50 States Of Mine 🀍

by 50 States Of Mine
Welcome to 50 States of Mine: Your monthly exploration of the U.S. delivered to your door!

Plans as low as

$46.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (52)

First box was a hit for me.

Oct 27, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Loraine N.
5 Reviews
9 Pictures
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Since I grew up in Michigan, I knew this box would be good for me. I was pretty familiar with many of the companies represented so I wasn’t disappointed. This was a fun box to open. There were so many recognizable companies as well as a few surprises. I thought the curation did a really good job showing off the state of Michigan. The price was good particularly because it included shipping.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Oct 28, 2020

Glad you enjoyed the Michigan box Loraine😊 We tried to vary the items and we're also pleased that you appreciate that shipping is included. Thank you for the feedback. We'll do our best to curate more fun boxes!

Great first box!

Feb 18, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lilian Y.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

First box and extremely pleased! Can't wait for the next!

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Feb 19, 2021

Thanks Lilian! We appreciate your feedback and we're glad you enjoyed your first box. 😊

1 state down 49 to go

Oct 21, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lisa E.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This was my first box from 50 States of Mine and it was wonderful! I loved trying things from Michigan. Everything was delicious and very well packaged to prevent damage.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Oct 22, 2020

Lisa,
We're so glad you enjoyed the first box! We look forward to many more states. Thanks for the feedback!

Love!

Dec 21, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michelle W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

It’s such a great idea!! I loved the products

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Dec 21, 2021

Thanks Michelle for the feedback, so glad you enjoyed!

michigan treats

Oct 19, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Renee B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I will say what I saw in the picture was what I got in the box. good quality items and an assortment of items to share with others.
I also want to add that if you like an item, they send you an email with all the website links to the products and you can order more individual items if they become a favorite.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Oct 20, 2020

Thank you Renee! We are happy that you are happy with your box.😊

Excellent First Experience!

Oct 20, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cheryl B.
7 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I received the Michigan box today! So pleased and excited to get this HEAVY box full of products made in that state. Everything is top notch quality; the fudge and the candle are particular favorites. Also want to give a shout out for the outstanding customer service and communication that I received before placing my order. Great job, 50 States of Mine!

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Oct 20, 2020

Cheryl we are so pleased that you loveπŸ’™ your box! Our top priority is to try and deliver the quality experience we would want and appreciate. Thank you for the awesome feedback!😊

Something for everyone in the family

Oct 22, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cynthia L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Just received our first box and it was amazing. We're used to snack boxes with the same snacks over and over. These were all new items to us and a variety so everyone in the family found something they loved. (Mom grabbed the chocolate!)
Can't wait for the next box.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Oct 23, 2020

Hi Cynthia! So glad everyone found something to enjoy in the box😊. Thanks for the feedback!

VERY HAPPY!

Oct 19, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Diane L.
38 Reviews
25 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I received the Michigan box today and I was thrilled with all the items! The candle i has a lovely fragrance, the fudge is really yummy, the coffee is good and the salted caramel chocolates are quite good. Cant wait to try the cherry salsa. I cant waut to try the cherry salsa and the hot fudge! I thought that this box was a very good value for my money.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Oct 20, 2020

We are glad that you are enjoying the items in the box! Thank you so much for the feedback! 😊

50 States of Mine

Oct 21, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Carole C.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

The box was packed full with such a variety of food items as well as a few keepsake items. The Michigan coffee cup and candle were such a nice addition. If all the boxes are as great as this one, I will continue to purchase until I've received the 50th state box!

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Oct 21, 2020

Thank you Carole! We will do our best to live up to delivering an awesome box every month. We are looking forward to new adventures with each new state box!

Awesome subscription box

Jan 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jane W.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I just received my first box which was the state of Washington. I loved digging into the box and seeing what was included. I am excited to sample all the treats! I reached out to the makers of the box with a question and they got right back to me so A+ for customer service. I can't wait to see what state I get to explore next month.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Jan 20, 2021

Thanks Jane for the great review! We're glad you're enjoying your Washington state box and look forward to next month.πŸ₯°

Highly recommend!

Jan 21, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jennifer F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I ordered the Washington state standard box as a gift. It arrived this week and it was a big hit! Both the recipient and I loved the variety in the selection, and the number of items in the box. There were plenty of items in the standard box! I also loved how the gift came with a description of each item. It was fun to learn the history and backstory of the companies represented. Lastly, I had some questions prior to purchase, and 50 States of Mine was very quick to respond. I recommend the box!

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Jan 22, 2021

So glad you and your gift recipient enjoyed the box Jennifer! We thoughtfully curate products, so we appreciate the great review and recommendation.😊

Mary

Feb 28, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Mary T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

This was a gift for my daughter and her family who live in Alaska. They are really enjoying it so I will probably continue the subscription. Thank you!
Mary

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Mar 01, 2021

Thank you Mary! We are so glad that your daughter & her family are enjoying their boxes. 😊 We appreciate the positive review.

Love this box

Feb 12, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jess W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Awesome products

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Feb 13, 2021

Thanks Jess! Glad you're enjoying your box.

BEST MONTHLY SUBSCRIPTION BOX OUT THERE

Oct 20, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
D G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

The customer service from this company is outstanding. I loved my box and I am upgrading to the premium now. They stand behind their products. I had some items damaged and they didn't hesitate to take good care of me. I am looking forward to getting my next box. They do a great job and putting a wide variety of items in the box.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Oct 21, 2020

Thank you so much D.G.πŸ˜‰ We are happy that we could take good care of you. Thanks for being a loyal subscriber!

New Favorite!

Oct 22, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Angela P.
16 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

New Favorite Box! I loved all the full size items from featured state Michigan. Coffee, Michigan Mug, Fudge, 2 sodas, Sour cherry jelly and Caramel Sauce and more. Can’t wait for next months box!

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Oct 22, 2020

Yes!! This was our goal when curating - that people would love the gems we selected as much as we do. So glad that you are enjoying your box Angela, and thank you for the feedback!

Highly recommend

Oct 22, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kelly V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

We were so excited to receive our first box (Michigan) and all of the goodies in it. I ordered the premium box and received a really good Mackinac Island fudge, great Sanders chocolate covered caramels, Sanders caramel ice cream topping (haven’t tried it yet), cherry salsa (yum!), a Michigan coffee mug that is really nice, 2 types of sodas, a scented candle, a bag of Detroit coffee, and a bag of Better Made BBQ chips that my son wouldn’t stop talking about. We have really, really been enjoying the items in our box and can’t wait for the next one! If the next few boxes are anywhere as good as the first one I foresee us extending our subscription for much longer.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Oct 23, 2020

Hi Kelly! Even though I know what's in the box, I hung on every word of your description. πŸ˜‚ Glad you guys enjoyed the goodies. Thank you for the positive feedback!

Awesome Items!

Jan 22, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Erica W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

I received my Washington box just in time to drink the delicious spiced cider and munch on the yummy popcorn. There was a wide array of items, I highly recommend this subscription box.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Jan 22, 2021

Thanks for the positive feedback Erica! Glad you're enjoying your box. 😊

Best Snack Box Ever

Jun 12, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tammy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I can’t say enough about how much I love the quality and variety of product this subscription offers! I’ve subscribed to several different snack boxes, both domestic and international; 50 states is easily in my top 3!

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Jun 14, 2021

THANKS so much Tammy! We hope to keep things interesting and glad you're enjoying your box, thanks for the motivation!πŸ₯°

Michigan

Oct 22, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tracey G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Everything was great. Family is from MI and it brought back good memories. Looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Oct 22, 2020

Tracey,
Thank you! Glad you're enjoying the items and the memories.😊 Looking forward to the next box too! We appreciate your feedback.

Enjoyable

May 26, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Bev T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This was my first box and very delighted. Interesting things in it and can’t wait for next one

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...May 27, 2021

Interesting and delightful finds is our goal! So glad you enjoyed your fist box Bev.😍

Unique gift

Jan 28, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Sophia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This has been a wonderful box with a great variety of products. Shipping has been somewhat slow, not surprising considering the pandemic and the current state of the postal service. Overall it has been a great gift and I would highly recommend.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Jan 29, 2021

Sophia, we appreciate the great review & recommendation! And we're glad your gift is being enjoyed.😊

Washington Box

Oct 23, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Julie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

The variety of items was good and so interesting. I am currently looking up the products on the maker's websites and will purchase on-line if available. So much fun to get this box. Can't wait until next month's box. Thank You

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Oct 23, 2020

Julie, so glad you enjoyed the Michigan box! Thank you for subscribing and we appreciate your feedback.😊

My gift

May 27, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Matthew D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Even though we live in Florida, it was fun to get this box. We are looking forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...May 27, 2021

Thanks Matthew! Glad you guys enjoyed your home state gift box 😊

Loved it

Jan 29, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Purvi P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

great gift idea

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Jan 29, 2021

Purvi, so happy that you are enjoying the gift box.😊 Thank you for the great review!

Love love love!

Apr 27, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Julie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Loved this box! Excellent quality. It's so much fun getting things I would never get to try without this. Or getting stuff from my childhood that I can't get where I live now. My Michigan box and Missouri box were both awesome!

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Apr 29, 2021

So glad you enjoyed the boxes! It is what we aim for and we appreciate the feedback. 😊