Welcome to 50 States of Mine: Your monthly exploration of the U.S. delivered to your door!

Plans as low as $30.00 / month

50 States Of Mine reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Superb... just get it!

Jan 24, 2021
Michele D.
21 Reviews
25 Pictures
42 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE this box!!! I got the one-time Michigan box plus a 3 month subscription, then added a one year subscription. I couldn't be happier with the 3 boxes I've received so far and actually just bought an additional full year for my adult son based on my great experience.
Customer service is superb!!! They caught an error Imade when ordering and fixed it before I even needed to contact them. They did a substitution for me in the Michigan box to accommodate my needs, too. Simply fantastic in every way!!! I am so happy to support this small business <3

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Jan 25, 2021

Thank you very much Michele! We're happy that you are enjoying your boxes and we appreciate our customers and will do all that we can to make it a great experience. If there are ever any issues, please don't hesitate to send us a message. Take care!😊

Great first box!

Feb 18, 2021
Lilian Y.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First box and extremely pleased! Can't wait for the next!

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Feb 19, 2021

Thanks Lilian! We appreciate your feedback and we're glad you enjoyed your first box. 😊

First box was a hit for me.

Oct 27, 2020
Loraine N.
5 Reviews
9 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Since I grew up in Michigan, I knew this box would be good for me. I was pretty familiar with many of the companies represented so I wasn’t disappointed. This was a fun box to open. There were so many recognizable companies as well as a few surprises. I thought the curation did a really good job showing off the state of Michigan. The price was good particularly because it included shipping.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Oct 28, 2020

Glad you enjoyed the Michigan box Loraine😊 We tried to vary the items and we're also pleased that you appreciate that shipping is included. Thank you for the feedback. We'll do our best to curate more fun boxes!

1 state down 49 to go

Oct 21, 2020
Lisa E.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box from 50 States of Mine and it was wonderful! I loved trying things from Michigan. Everything was delicious and very well packaged to prevent damage.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Oct 22, 2020

Lisa,
We're so glad you enjoyed the first box! We look forward to many more states. Thanks for the feedback!

michigan treats

Oct 19, 2020
Renee B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I will say what I saw in the picture was what I got in the box. good quality items and an assortment of items to share with others.
I also want to add that if you like an item, they send you an email with all the website links to the products and you can order more individual items if they become a favorite.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Oct 20, 2020

Thank you Renee! We are happy that you are happy with your box.😊

Mary

7 days ago
Mary T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift for my daughter and her family who live in Alaska. They are really enjoying it so I will probably continue the subscription. Thank you!
Mary

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...7 days ago

Thank you Mary! We are so glad that your daughter & her family are enjoying their boxes. 😊 We appreciate the positive review.

Love this box

Feb 12, 2021
Jess W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome products

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Feb 13, 2021

Thanks Jess! Glad you're enjoying your box.

Great Box!

Jan 29, 2021
Lynn W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription box is lots of fun. Getting items from different states let's me "travel" to them when I can't right now.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Jan 29, 2021

Thanks Lynn! The idea behind 50 States Of Mine was exactly what you're experiencing, experience a different state delivered to your door monthly, while travel remains a challenge for some. We humbly thank you for the great review. πŸ₯°

Loved it

Jan 29, 2021
Purvi P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

great gift idea

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Jan 29, 2021

Purvi, so happy that you are enjoying the gift box.😊 Thank you for the great review!

Washington Box

Oct 23, 2020
Julie P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The variety of items was good and so interesting. I am currently looking up the products on the maker's websites and will purchase on-line if available. So much fun to get this box. Can't wait until next month's box. Thank You

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Oct 23, 2020

Julie, so glad you enjoyed the Michigan box! Thank you for subscribing and we appreciate your feedback.😊

Unique gift

Jan 28, 2021
Sophia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This has been a wonderful box with a great variety of products. Shipping has been somewhat slow, not surprising considering the pandemic and the current state of the postal service. Overall it has been a great gift and I would highly recommend.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Jan 29, 2021

Sophia, we appreciate the great review & recommendation! And we're glad your gift is being enjoyed.😊

Awesome Items!

Jan 22, 2021
Erica W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my Washington box just in time to drink the delicious spiced cider and munch on the yummy popcorn. There was a wide array of items, I highly recommend this subscription box.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Jan 22, 2021

Thanks for the positive feedback Erica! Glad you're enjoying your box. 😊

Highly recommend!

Jan 21, 2021
Jennifer F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping