A Book and a Bonus

A Book and a Bonus

by A Book and a Bonus
A Book and a Bonus - one brand new book and bonus gift each month! A bookmark with the first book.

Plans as low as

$11.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (5)

Simply Wonderful

Apr 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krystle A.
2 Reviews
5 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 months

I love this box subscription. It is just wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Feb 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsay S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days

I received A DVD (some concert) and an obscure book that isn’t even something that matches my goodreads profile at all. I’ll be discontinuing.

Verified Purchase
A Book and a Bonus said...Feb 23, 2022

The DVD was of a Hillsong concert. Hillsong is a popular praise and worship group and I thought people would like that bonus item. I'm sorry you did not enjoy the product.

Great Book Choices

Oct 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adrienne L.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

This is a cool subscription option. I like getting books that I may not have picked out for myself. The gifts that go along with the books though can be pretty random. My first package came with a tape measure. I was completely thrown by that. LOL! But I really liked the book and I'm excited to see what I get in the future!

Verified Purchase
A Book and a Bonus said...Nov 23, 2021

Thank you for the review! So glad you enjoyed the book.

Cancelled Subscription

Jul 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deana D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I am getting books that I have already read. The bonus items are okay and I appreciate how the package is presented. I cancelled my subscription.

Verified Purchase
A Book and a Bonus said...Jul 24, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry that you eventually received books you had already read! I'm not sure how to overcome that obstacle, especially for a book subscription for book lovers. Thankfully, of the 10 books you received from A Book and A Bonus, none of those were duplicated. All the best as you search for your next subscription and may your next read be an enjoyable one!

A Book and a Bonus

Jan 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Tim S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

It says I'm on my second shipment but have never received the first one of the six, so who knows if they'll ever be received. Can't review the product because it's never been received so at this point I'll have to give a one star. My suggestions is to STOP using the USPS to ship your product(s).

Verified Purchase
A Book and a Bonus said...Jan 06, 2021

I'm sorry you were not satisfied with the shipping of your first subscription box. Due to Covid, the Post Office was very delayed during the 2020 Christmas season. Unfortunately, that is totally out of my control. I reviewed the tracking information submitted with your shipping data (shipped on 12/11/2020) and, as of 1/5/2021, it says that the package is "In Transit". I believe the remainder of your subscription boxes where delivered by the USPS in a more timely manner. Thank you for your order, I'm sorry the first shipment was unsatisfactory and I hope you enjoyed the remaining gift boxes.