Home > Books > Introverts Retreat > Reviews
Introverts Retreat
The premier subscription box for introverted women

Plans as low as $34.99 $32.83 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars
Arrived on the perfect day.
by Susan written Nov 08, 2018
Introverts Retreat came just in time to save me from a frustrating week so far. It reminded me of getting back to me. I look forward to reading the book and happy to see the coloring journal as well as the other items and treats! Thanks for uplifting my day!
Verified Purchase
Haven't Gotten It Yet
by Autumn written Oct 09, 2018
I'm not quite sure what is happening, but I paid for an Introvert Retreat box over a month ago and have not received one yet. The description said if I ordered at the begining of the month, I would receive a box the following month. I'm sure my box is probably on the way but I'm just getting a little nervous about it. Any help or feed-back would be great! Thank you
Introverts Retreat said...
Oct 11, 2018
Hi Autumn. It takes a little longer for boxes to get to your location but your box is definitely on its way. I sent you an email and I’ll keep an eye on the tracking information until I know you receive it.
by Manuela written Sep 18, 2018
I recieved my first ever Introverts Retreat box last week. I was so pleased with everything inside. I´m such a big fan of bath products and all things necessary for relaxing and some me-time. It was packed with so many items and they were such good qualtity. I can only recommend this box, it was absolutely great.
Verified Purchase
I love it.
by Jaime written Sep 10, 2018
I love my box, it's great and I love the book they sent!
Verified Purchase
Nice Luxe Box!
by Debby written Sep 09, 2018
Love the candle! The scrub and mask look like they will be fun. Only thing I'm not happy with is the book. I'll leave my subscription as is for one more month, and if not better, then I will ask for the box without a book, but more other goodies.
Verified Purchase
by Carol written Sep 09, 2018
This month’s box was great! The candle smelled awesome and who doesn’t like cookies?! The scrub was a good addition
Verified Purchase
Awful book choice
by ted written Sep 08, 2018
The book was awful, prefer bestseller fiction. Will cancel if next month's book isn't better.
Verified Purchase
Rainy Day Lift
by Tammy written Sep 06, 2018
What a great thing to get in the mail today - it is rainy and blah outside - this was my first box - cannot say how excited I am about every item in the box!!! Thank you!!
Verified Purchase
Love it!
by Shannon written Sep 05, 2018
Great company, cute items & so so willing to help 😊
by Melissa written Aug 20, 2018
I recieved my first box and was very happy with the bath products and treats. The only downside was the book, which was the second in a series.
Verified Purchase
Introverts Retreat said...
Aug 21, 2018
I’m so sorry you received a book that was the second in a series. That should not have happened. I’ve sent you an email so that we can remedy the situation.
View Details