Go Big and Stay Home πŸ’•πŸ“šπŸ’•

Plans as low as $13.33 / month

Introverts Retreat reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love love love!

7 days ago
Carolyn A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I literally love everything about this. It is well worth the price, and I have used every single item daily since receiving them.

Verified Purchase

Very cute, loved it

Jan 11, 2020
Amber G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love how thoughtful this box was. Lots of self care goodies and the mini zein was adorable.

Verified Purchase

Great box, amazing customer service

Dec 14, 2019
Sara G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have really enjoyed the books and non-food items in the boxes (just received my third; 1st was a gift). I’m unable to enjoy the food items due to dietary restrictions, and wish there were a way to opt out of those.
The best thing about these boxes is the seller: i had one damaged item, and she responded to my concern and sent me a replacement very quickly.

Verified Purchase
Introverts Retreat said...Dec 14, 2019

Thank you for the review :) The best thing to do is email us about your dietary restrictions and we'll substitute other snacks or nonfood items.

Seller

An incredibly unique gift!!

Dec 18, 2019
Allison D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Subscribed to this for my wife and she LOVES when the box arrives!!!! Always great surprises inside!

Verified Purchase

Great choice!

Nov 24, 2019
Patricia R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything about this, a perfect selection and variety of items for a cozy night in. Exactly what I was looking for!

Verified Purchase

First Box

Nov 19, 2019
Carla D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A beautiful box that'll give you a evening or two of a good book that you can't
wait to pass on to a friend. A box worthy of the monthly wait.

Verified Purchase

Definitely a Retreat!

Nov 16, 2019
Amy P.
7 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything I could want to stay in and pamper myself. The book looks good and the accompanying items are all high quality. I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Great box - again!

Nov 15, 2019
Donna M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The last box I received was great - as always! The items picked are thoughtful, and I can’t wait to dive into the book!

Verified Purchase

November romance box

Nov 15, 2019
Ronalee B.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The scarf and pin are wonderful! The book is good so far too. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Nov 15, 2019
Nikki M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best subscription I've ever had. Wonderful fast customer service.

Verified Purchase

Love them!

Nov 14, 2019
Sandi W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall