Introverts Retreat
The premier subscription box for introverted women

$24.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

31
4.4 of 5 stars
by Melissa written today
I recieved my first box and was very happy with the bath products and treats. The only downside was the book, which was the second in a series.
Verified Purchase
Always Great!
by Debby written Aug 11, 2018
I always look forward to my Introvert Retreat Box. Each month there are so many fun things. Especially loved the Nuts-A-Palooza treat from a few months ago, and this month my favorite thing is the lovely wind chime! Have discovered some great new-to-me authors with the books I've gotten. Any time I've had a concern, Shereen is always very prompt in answering my email. When I get the box, I will not look at the card enclosed listing the items until after I have seen everything. Makes it even more of a surprise! Love these introvert treats!
Verified Purchase
by Carol written Aug 11, 2018
The last two boxes I received had a great little snack, a nice addition. Each box seemed like it was getting better. My last box had some cool items like mini incense, sachets and awesome smelling bath bombs
Verified Purchase
An amazing treat!
by Ashley written Aug 11, 2018
The Luxe Box is worth every penny; perfect for introverts or anyone just needing some “me time.” An excellent hardcover book, lots of bath products and luxurious pampering products.
Verified Purchase
by Michelle written Aug 11, 2018
Everything I needed!
Verified Purchase
Definitely Worth It
by Abbey written Aug 10, 2018
Omg I loved my box so much!!!!! The bath salts, bath bomb, and candle were clearly made with quality ingredients and smelled amazing! My only reason for not giving it five stars was the book, it had a rip on the cover but honestly no big deal. 10/10 would recommend
Verified Purchase
An update
by Jillian written Aug 10, 2018
Within an hour of me posting my review about getting a second book in a series, the owner of introverts retreat emailed me apogizing and stating that they are sending me a new book immediately because that isn’t supposed to happen. I am super impressed with this company and their strong desire to keep their customers happy!
Verified Purchase
by Jillian written Aug 09, 2018
I really liked everything that came in my box, but I was disappointed that the book they sent me was the second in a series, thus making it unreadable until I find the first in the series.
Verified Purchase
Introverts Retreat said...
Aug 10, 2018
Dear Jillian, We are so sorry about the book - that should absolutely not happen. I am contacting you by email to rectify the error.
Introvert Retreat
by Mitzi written Aug 08, 2018
LOVE LOVE LOVE my box (this is my 3rd one). This box is right up my alley and have enjoyed everything I've gotten in every one of them. It's like they are reading my mind! The scents are wonderful too, the book genre is right on track
Verified Purchase
Monthly present to myself!
by Erin written Jul 28, 2018
I love getting my box every month! It's like a pre-planned me-day, just add wine! Sure, I could probably go to 8 stores and buy all those things myself, but that is a lot of work and a lot of peopling. This is way more fun and such a great reminder to relax. I also like sending individual boxes as gifts to my introvert friends to let them know that I'm thinking of them, even though we don't hang out. It looks like sci-fi has also been added as a book genre. I look forward to trying out lots of new books, hopefully by femme authors!
Verified Purchase
View Details