The premier subscription box curated exclusively for introverts. πŸ’•πŸ“šπŸ’•

Plans as low as $24.66 / month

Introverts Retreat reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great items

Jul 02, 2019
Virgen C.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have to say that I was very pleased with this box and each item picked. I just loved the cookies, hot chocolate and jade roller. This was my first box and I just think that you all selected very good items and that made my day.

Verified Purchase

Self care in a box

Apr 12, 2019
Wilhelmina B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Never knew how to truly relax before this box. It gives me a weekend retreat without having to plan it myself. A book, snack, candle and something for a nice relaxing soak in the tub. That's just the beginning...there are so many more items every month...definately the best money I spend all month!

Verified Purchase

super cute and fun little gifts!

Apr 09, 2019
Charlotte K.
1 Review
Overall

what a treat this box was to receive. it was filled with all kinds of adorable goodies. looking forward to the next :)

Fun mix

Mar 07, 2019
Katharine C.
10 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

This was a fun box. I liked the book and book mark. There were also nice lavender bath salts. I liked the idea of the cozy socks, but the pattern was a bit masculine. There were other small items as well. Overall, it was a fun mix of things.

Verified Purchase

This box made my day

Jan 11, 2019
Robin D.
4 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

I loved finding my first introvert's Retreat in my mailbox. I started reading the book that night, then saved my place with the cool bookmark. The little notebook is beautiful. The body butter smells lovely without being overpowering. I am eagerly anticipating the next installment!

Verified Purchase

Nice Luxe Box!

Sep 09, 2018
Debby M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Love the candle! The scrub and mask look like they will be fun. Only thing I'm not happy with is the book. I'll leave my subscription as is for one more month, and if not better, then I will ask for the box without a book, but more other goodies.

Verified Purchase

Sep 09, 2018
Carol S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This month’s box was great! The candle smelled awesome and who doesn’t like cookies?! The scrub was a good addition

Verified Purchase

Definitely Worth It

Aug 10, 2018
Abbey F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Omg I loved my box so much!!!!! The bath salts, bath bomb, and candle were clearly made with quality ingredients and smelled amazing! My only reason for not giving it five stars was the book, it had a rip on the cover but honestly no big deal. 10/10 would recommend

Verified Purchase

Pretty good

Jun 15, 2018
Jodi G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Liked everything. Looking forward to the next box

Verified Purchase

First box!

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

I was really intrigued by the idea of an introverts retreat box so I gave it a go. It was pretty cool, I wasn't blown away but I don't have too much cause for complain. I wasn't impressed with the paint kit or the julep cup. I guess I was just hoping for some sort of edible treat/drinkable and a better craft kit. The butterflies were cute but the paint was just a card with small dots of dried paint you were to rehydrate. I gave it to my niece. On the other hand, the books look intetesting and the bath products were fantastic! Im going to order some of that facemask! I'm a fan now. Lol. 3.8/5. All in all, I liked the box but I probably won't order it again. For 40+ bucks I was expecting some sort of "wow" factor I didn't get. Keep up the good work! I might be back after I see the next few boxes.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options