Introverts Retreat Box

Introverts Retreat Box

by Introverts Retreat - Go Big & Stay Home
You'll want to stay home with an Introverts Retreat box packed with an Introvert-themed candle and bath items, a sweet treat, a beautiful metal bookmark, and a new novel of your choice.

Plans as low as

$25.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (284)

  1. Reviews for this product (263)
  2. Reviews for this seller (21)

My box is magic and I love it!

Jan 07, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jan P.
1 Review

I AM IN LOVE WITH MY BOX! I immediately ate the delicious caramel corn. HA! We don't keep sweets in the house so when I saw them, that was my decision! Eat the snack first! I have started the book and love it. I love the candle and the things for the bath smell great and the soap is so pretty. I hung the bookmark on the Christmas tree, but now it is in the book. I have had three boxes in the past and they are MAGIC! Thank you very, very much! Jan P.

Highly recommend

Jan 06, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Keagan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

I got this as a gift and it’s perfect! The best way to spend a night in is with a good book, candle and bath salt soaks. Just what I needed to reset! Highly recommend this for book lovers or those just looking for something different to do one night. It doesn’t get any better than this

Verified Purchase

Introvert box

5 days ago
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Pamela M.
1 Review

Love getting this box. Wish I could substitute for the bath salts because I shower.

Great

6 days ago
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
James J.
1 Review

Very happy

Mixed feelings.

Dec 27, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Myah L.
1 Review

The candles are really nice, same with the bath salts and soap. However, I didn’t love the snacks. I wish they were a bit more varied. If you don’t like chocolate you’ll only get like one good snack out of a six month subscription. The books were also a bit of a let down. Not in the physical quality, but in the content and variety of options. Lots of series books that aren’t the first book. Lots of paperback romance novels that are not my area of interest (I prefer modern contemporary romance). Some good thriller options.

Great box for readers

Nov 25, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jodi R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I love this box. I get to pick the book from a large assortment, and I use everything in the box - bathbombs, candles, chocolate, etc. No complaints from this introvert.

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Nov 15, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jacqueline Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days

I received my first Introverts Retreat Box, it was great! I loved the book I received and the other products that were in the book.

Verified Purchase

Great little box of treats!

Dec 02, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Janet E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

The items were lovely. The candle smells divine! A cute little package one could look forward to receiving each month. I like the fact that you can choose your own book!

Verified Purchase

Love this !

Oct 27, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Donna C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

My first box and I'm very happy. Excellent value. Quality items. Thank so much ! Looking forward to my next one.

Verified Purchase

Introverts Rule

Nov 23, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Wendy B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I love the products. I like baths, reading and myself. What's not to love?

Verified Purchase

The Summer Cottage

Nov 27, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Bette H.
1 Review

Excellent book; nice extras.

Candle names are perfect

Aug 07, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Ellyse B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Got 3 months for my mom, she was delighted with everything inside (and of course took plenty of photos to show off to her sisters). A fun experience!

Verified Purchase

Introvert Delight

Sep 20, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Jessica W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I enjoy these boxes. However, the snacks are less than desirable. More variety would be nice.

Verified Purchase

Great products

Aug 23, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jo B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Wonderful and quality products!! Great packaging and fast shipping. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed This Box

Jul 12, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Liza C.
1 Review
1 Helpful

So excited to receive this box as a gift for my birthday. James Patterson book is new so I havent read it which is amazing! The candle and bath salts will be enjoyed as well. Bookmark is a bit lame being a flimsy piece of cardstock, but I have so many book marks. Overall a very exciting package.

Great

Sep 07, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Tammy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

It is a nice treat for the three times I received a box.

Verified Purchase

What a fun birthday gift!

Aug 08, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Peggy L.
1 Review

What a fun birthday gift!

Nice, but could be better

Jul 06, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Debora S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

It's fun to receive a little something special in the mail, but does anyone really go thru a bag of bath salts in one month - especially in the summer? Maybe instead you could send shower bombs instead? Additionally, the one book I actually finished was really, really awful and I'm sorry I wasted my time.
The concept is good, the product labels are funny and appropriate for introverts, but I recommend switching up or eliminating the books and offering greater variety of items.

Verified Purchase

Introverts Retreat. Great

Jul 11, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sarah D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

Love it. Great for relaxing. Really love additional box items!

Verified Purchase

Neutral

Jun 27, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Patricia B.
1 Review

It’s a cute idea. I didn’t like the book they sent me. I suggest choose your own book. I will keep cratejoy In mind for future gift ideas

Introverts Retreat - Go Big & Stay Home said...Jun 27, 2022

Hey Patricia. Thanks for the review. Contact us to ask about our Best Book Promise - we'll send a replacement book of your choice for free!

Introvert's Retreat!!!!

Jul 02, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cheyanne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

I loved it!

Verified Purchase

Yeah!! It’s here!!

Apr 06, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Cristy F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Love my stuff. So does my daughter- who takes my stuff!!

Verified Purchase

A Perfect Gift

Jan 28, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Robin Y.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

I absolutely love the book selection and will come back for that alone! The additional products were nice but felt a little generic. Still, this will be a subscription I gift to close friends and loved ones in the future, and I look forward to a simplified version of the subscription for myself.

Verified Purchase

1st box

Jan 22, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Doralyn S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I liked the theme in my first box! I look forward to my next box and new theme soon! :)

Verified Purchase

Was not delieverd

Mar 16, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Kit M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I only got two of my boxes I ordered and have not been given a refund

Verified Purchase
Introverts Retreat - Go Big & Stay Home said...Mar 16, 2022

Hi there Kit!
As I explained in our email correspondence, there was a postal issue with the original address causing the first box to get shipped back to us. The second box we shipped to the changed address arrived correctly, so we pushed back the other two boxes, as agreed, so you wouldn’t get 2 boxes right in a row! That’s never as much fun as monthly mail ☺️ I have responded back to both of your emails but perhaps you haven’t received them? Anyways!! I’ve issued you a refund for the 2 unset boxes and hope you enjoyed the box that we shipped 1 month ago and arrived around February 20th!! ❀️
Kendyl

Customers who bought this also bought...