Books, introvert-themed candles & bath salts, snacks, beverages & more. Go big and stay home πŸ’•πŸ“šπŸ’•

Plans as low as $16.99 / month

Introverts Retreat reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love, love, love!

Apr 27, 2020
Abigail K.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Obsessed!!! I absolutely LOVE my box! With everything going on in the world this was just what I needed in my life!

Verified Purchase

Makes a great gift!

Jul 21, 2020
Katherine U.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave this box as a Mother's Day gift. The recipient was thrilled every month with the thoughtful contents - the candles smelled amazing! This is a great gift to pamper someone who always takes care of others.

Verified Purchase

Shipping damage question

Jul 01, 2020
Angela L.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received mine today. What do we do if there was some slight damage to the box??

Verified Purchase
Introverts Retreat said...Jul 01, 2020

The blue and white box itself usually takes some small amount of damage from the shipping process - as do all shipping boxes. If any of the items inside the box are damaged, just send us a picture and we'll see about replacing them. Otherwise, in the future, if you want an undamaged blue cat box, you could email us and request a bubble wrap and poly mailer - that would protect the box as well.

Love me some me

Jul 28, 2020
Christine M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box, too bad I live in a building with thieves. I will more then likely have to go back to work in the fall and someone will steal this box from my door before I get home to get it.

Verified Purchase

Thoughtful and fun!

Jun 24, 2020
Danielle R.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was so thoughtful! Receiving it in the mail (very fast shipping and great packaging) was such a treat. The items are all high-quality and the candle, soap, and body scrub I received smell amazing. Thank you for the treat!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!! πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

May 19, 2020
Anna-maria W.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love all the items inside! The candle smells so nice- and the treats are great! The salts are much needed:) I recommend this box and am looking forward to future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Fun self care box!

Apr 30, 2020
Joanna S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box and i love it! I got the read, relax and recharge box. I’m so excited to try out my bath salts and soap! Smells wonderful!

Verified Purchase

It’s a keeper!

Mar 29, 2020
Tiffany C.
4 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered one box full box to try out, not knowing what to expect. It’s so fantastic!!! I ordered the mystery/thriller genre. Like others have posted, the book wasn’t one I would pick for myself. I’m usually reading multiple books at the same time, and this book is the one I’m always thinking about and reaching for when I have a spare minute! The candle is top notch in quality, scent, and throw. I have not tried the bath salt yet, but I’m really looking forward to it. The other goodies were such a nice treat. That fabulous book, and the candle sealed the deal for me to remain subscribed despite the high shipping cost. This is a box I really look forward to, and actually use all of the products. My two requirements for a keeper. Thank you, Introverts Retreat, for being a bright spot in my days.

Verified Purchase

It's Perfect!

Mar 22, 2020
Teresa N.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Utterly in love! Received a darling, and completely intriguing book, lotion, adorable socks, and a very pretty bookmark! I love it!

Verified Purchase

Definitely worth the money!

Jul 29, 2020
Yajaira V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked everything in this box, especially the candle. Good job!

Verified Purchase

Lovely crate

2 days ago
Trin B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall this is an amazing crate. It has a ton of wonderful things, and if you don't like something you can trade it out. It is lovely.

Verified Purchase