Canada's biggest delivered box of candy & chocolate!

Plans as low as $28.00 CAD / month

Aaron's Sweet Shop reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Love these guys

May 12, 2020
Rob C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantasy company and products

Verified Purchase
Aaron's Sweet Shop said...May 13, 2020

We are very happy that you share our enjoyment of chocolate and candy.!!

Awesome!

Oct 31, 2019
Kendra R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got our first box and was pleasantly surprised. Was a little nervous after reading the reviews. But this was so worth it!

Verified Purchase
Aaron's Sweet Shop said...May 01, 2020

Hi Kendra - We are so happy that you enjoy Aaron's Sweet Shop! Best regards, the team at Aaron's Sweet Shop

Best Candy Box!

May 04, 2019
Amelia W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! There really is something for everyone in it every month with a good mix of hard and soft candies to try. My family & I love getting this box and trying out all the candy inside. It has become a monthly ritual for us to all sit together to open this box.

Verified Purchase

Sweet tooth satisfaction!!!

Mar 14, 2019
Carissa F.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

The ability to try new sweets and treats and relive old favourites has me not wanting to cancel this subscription box any time soon!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Jun 15, 2018
Diane P.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I have a large family, so we split up the box to get a taste of everything for everyone. It was delicious and fun! There was a good deal of variety, it shipped in a very timely manner, and, since I only ordered one at the time, I'm about to order my second box!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jun 26, 2018
Kerry C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

When another candy box company failed to deliver the 3rd month of my daughter's birthday subscription, I ordered jer a month from Aaron's to make up for it. She got it yesterday and said, "Mom, this box is WAY better than the other one!" She was so happy with it that I just ordered a 3-month subscription for my youngest daughter's birthday. Also - very fast shipping and great communication from Aaron's to know when the box was shipped.

Buying Options