Accio! delivers magical indie and handmade surprises to your door each month.

Plans as low as $32.00 / month

Accio! reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wonderful!

Aug 15, 2019
Jennifer S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box, and it was AMAZING. Not only that, but they have AMAZING customer service. I am SO happy.

Verified Purchase

Subscribe

Aug 12, 2019
Sara F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful and subtle Harry Potter things. Keep wanting to save money but cannot cancel! Subscribe and you will not be disappointed

Verified Purchase

Super fun!!

Aug 15, 2019
Stephanie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super fun, unique items

Verified Purchase

Like Christmas!

Aug 14, 2019
Lindsey G.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first HP subscription so I dont know how it compares but this was so awesome. I particularly loved the quote print, and the book cover (although I got lucky and had a book that fit it decently). I'm excited to see what comes next!

Verified Purchase

Okay

Today
Jessica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not bad, just not worth the price.

Verified Purchase

My Favorite Box

Jun 09, 2019
Kirsti M.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have subscribed to a handful of HP boxes in the past few years and Accio! stands out as my favorite for so many reasons.

For instance--and I don't know whether I would have considered the following my favorite thing about them a year ago, but it has become *much* more relevant in recent months with so many other boxes failing in this regard--the owners are (1) careful not to sell boxes beyond their ability to curate items in a timely manner, and (2) they are always 100% transparent about any delays. (Not that there are often delays, mind you. But their transparency and openness about upcoming delays stands in stark contrast to the silence I've encountered from other boxes that either say nothing at all about delays or that keep stringing subscribers along with empty promises that "boxes ship out at the end of the week" for several weeks in a row.)

Another thing I love about them is that they work hard to procure a variety of items from independent artists. So first of all, yay for supporting small business! (They're very careful about not taking others' intellectual property with knock-offs. RESPECT.) Second of all, yay for variety! I've subscribed to other boxes where each month seemed to be variations on the same thing over and over. Prints, shirts, pins, and teas are great, but they lose interest when it's the same thing every time. (Unless that's exactly what you want every time, in which case those are probably great...

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019
Jennifer R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was one of my favorite boxes. Book three in my opinion is the best of the series and everything in this installment was related. I'm going to use it all!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Apr 27, 2019
Rachael W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I gave this as a gift to my sister who is a huge Harry Potter fan. All the stuff in it was wonderful, super cute and had really great quality. Also customer service was amazing I accidentally gave the wrong size and they got back to me right away and they were super nice about it!

Verified Purchase

So disappointed!

Jun 14, 2019
Mahfrin S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping