Accio! is currently sold out!
Accio! delivers magical indie and handmade surprises to your door each month.

Plans as low as $32.00 / month

Accio! reviewsReviews

Write a Review

August 2018 Accio Box

Aug 13, 2018
Beth P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I received my first Accio Box yesterday and, all I can say is, I LOVE IT!!! The t-shirt was my favorite color and it was comfortable and adorable. I haven't tried the bath powder yet, but I am interested in seeing if it really does turn the water black. The pygmy puff pin was adorable! I love the sticker and have already put it on my water bottle. The cord keeper was really cute. In all, everything was great, and I can't wait to see next month's box.

Verified Purchase

Love, love, love this box!

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer T.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I am in LOVE with this box! I've subscribed to many boxes over the past couple years, and this one, by far, has the most quality items. I got a tote bag in one of my boxes, and it was thick and designated to actually hold things. I've received a ton of cute totes from other boxes, only to have a handle rip off after using it briefly. The items are also original and unique. There is nothing mass manufactured! I was disappointed by another HP themed box (it shall not be named) and cancelled quickly after items one could buy in a Walmart store. Accio box items are a real treasure and even though I'm on a budget, this is one of my few indulgences :)

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Dana J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I got this for both me and my boyfriend and it is so worth it the first month came with chapstick body wash a valentines card and a bookmark all good quality and amazing! Highly recommended

Verified Purchase

Super cute!

Jun 15, 2018
Laura P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Just got my first box today. Everything looks of good quality, worth the price. The lip balm smells great (and I love that it & the bookmark are house themed). Well packaged. I just updated my subscription from Month to Month to 6 months. I look forward to being a happy customer for months to come! Thanks Accio Box!

Verified Purchase

So fun!

Jun 15, 2018
Trina B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I'm reading through HP for the first time right now and this box is so much fun! I absolutely loved everything and can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Travel :-)

Jun 15, 2018
Sandra N.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Accio Box gets better every month! The travel box is awesome!

Verified Purchase

Love at first sight!

Jun 15, 2018
Monique G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I loved my first Accio! and can’t wait to see what they come up with next. I really like the fact the boxed it filled with quality items from individual artists.

Verified Purchase

Love Accio!

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love this box! A great Harry Potter surprise each month!

Verified Purchase

Luna Lovegood

Jun 15, 2018
Sandra N.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Knowing the box was going to contain items from independent artists I wasn't expecting slick merchandise. I thought the items were adorable and very on topic.

Verified Purchase

Accio

Jun 15, 2018
Maggie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love getting this box every month, there are always cute HP things that I wouldn't expect!

Verified Purchase

Herbology

Jun 15, 2018
Sandra N.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

May was my 3rd Accio! Box. I love it!
I love that Accio uses independent artists. It's something new and unique every month. Accio also provides info on where to find the artists' shops, I love this. Getting one item I love always makes me wonder what else they have.

The hat this month is a huge winner! I will wear it often!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!!

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole R.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This box is awesome and I love how everything is handmade from artists and not just store bought stuff..everything is unique and I love it!

Verified Purchase

My Favorite Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Anna X.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This past month's box had to be my favorite yet! I loved the quality of the products. I look forward to this package every month. Not to mention out arrives so quickly considering I live all the way out in Taiwan. Keep up the great work!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jun 15, 2018
Kevin L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I cannot overstate how much I love this box. I'm a huge Potterhead and for a long time, I've wanted to order a subscription box. I didn't just want a bunch of collectibles and memorabilia cluttering up my shelves and drawers, though. I'm so glad I found Accio! It really is a fantastic box for people like me, that want things they can actually use and enjoy, rather than just toys.

Verified Purchase

Awesome gift

Jun 15, 2018
Sara M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I gave this box to my mom as a delayed Christmas gift. This month was divination themed which included a pin, a unique planner with the Gryffindor house words, tea and a poster. My mom who is a potter fan loved this box.

Verified Purchase

Love this box subscription!

Jun 15, 2018
Mary R.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I was on wait list a few months before I could join Accio box and I can say it was definitely worth the wait. Each box has a theme and the past kitchen box was my favorite. Even the dark arts box did not disappoint. Definitely a great box for the HP fan!

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Jun 15, 2018
Julia J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This box is adorable. Always filled with great HP stuff that makes my heart sing! Thank you :)

Verified Purchase

creative!

Jun 15, 2018
Susan S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This had a nice assortment of items around a central theme. Great job!

Verified Purchase

Quality, Value, and Originality!

Jun 15, 2018
Daniel L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I've been a subscriber since Accio opened its virtual "doors". I'm not even the Harry Potter fan(it's for my girlfriend) and even I think these boxes are consistently jam-packed with the coolest and most unique items I could never have possibly imagined. I read another review that was complaining about there being not enough items in the box, and I can't even comprehend that. Everything included is quality stuff, often handcrafted, always original, and absolutely certain to please you or the Harry Potter fanatic in your life. My girlfriend absolutely loves her box every month, and I find the price to be almost too good to be true for how much we get every month! Keep up the great work, Accio!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Messy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

It was amazing, this month was all about Ron, it came with a shirt, pin, sticker/car decal and a beer cozy. I loved it. Can't wait for next month

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 15, 2018
Roxanne R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Such great, quality items. Only sub box I've thoroughly enjoyed opening!

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Kimberly P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Love the items I received in the June box!! So much fun and I can't wait to see what comes next!!

Verified Purchase

We were happy with our box!

Jun 15, 2018