A monthly box of handcrafted and uniquely curated goodies inspired by our favourite boy wizard

Plans as low as $32.00 / month

The Accio! Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Aug 30, 2018
Kristen B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This box is just amazing!! I was getting Wizarding Loot Crate but you could tell that they didn't care about the quality or the customers. These ladies really DO care and put the time and effort in to make every box great. I've never had an issue and the items are all unique and fun additions to my Potter collection.

Verified Purchase

Oct 30, 2018
Sandra N.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love this crate! A monthly box of hand crafted, quality items? Yes please! The items are made by independent artists. The items are well thought out and beautifully crafted. Each box has it's own theme and the items tie in. There is always an item that is house specific. The boxes are always on time, packed beautifully and even the packaging is sturdy. I keep the boxes for storing craft supplies and boxing gifts. I have been a subscriber for about 6 months now and have unsubscribed from the other Potter box I was getting. I will be a subscriber as long as they keep making Accio Box!

Verified Purchase

I LOVE Accio!!

Oct 30, 2018
Christine B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I look forward to this crate each month. I love supporting local artisans and the products are top-notch. So much better than the other monthly subscription boxes. I’m so grateful to be part of the Accio! community. Give this box a try!

Verified Purchase

Oct 31, 2018
Bonnie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Have only received one box so far but I'm hooked! My plan was to just get a couple months and unsubscribe, but that's not going to happen.

Verified Purchase

Like Christmas!

Aug 14, 2019
Lindsey G.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first HP subscription so I dont know how it compares but this was so awesome. I particularly loved the quote print, and the book cover (although I got lucky and had a book that fit it decently). I'm excited to see what comes next!

Verified Purchase

Super cute!

Feb 13, 2017
Laura P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Just got my first box today. Everything looks of good quality, worth the price. The lip balm smells great (and I love that it & the bookmark are house themed). Well packaged. I just updated my subscription from Month to Month to 6 months. I look forward to being a happy customer for months to come! Thanks Accio Box!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 14, 2017
Deanna H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am thrilled with my first box. I am excited to use my new tote bag

Verified Purchase

New Favorite

Apr 14, 2017
Briana H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

There are a few subscription boxes that I will not let expire or not renew and this is one of them! This was month two for me and I absolutely love it!

Verified Purchase

Apr 28, 2017
Elena Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The box was a nice one, not too cluttered (I had a Ravenclaw Prefect one), but the down side for me was that they reported the individual value of each item rather than the price paid for the box and I ended up with taxes higher than what I initially paid for the box. So not very good for internationals, sadly.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Aug 12, 2017
Roxanne R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Such great, quality items. Only sub box I've thoroughly enjoyed opening!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Aug 12, 2017
Messy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

It was amazing, this month was all about Ron, it came with a shirt, pin, sticker/car decal and a beer cozy. I loved it. Can't wait for next month

Verified Purchase

Magically Awesome

Jun 17, 2017
Ashley C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is the most fun and exciting subscription box to open. The products are perfectly chosen and varied. I love the monthly theme.

Verified Purchase

So fun!

Jun 17, 2017
Trina B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I'm reading through HP for the first time right now and this box is so much fun! I absolutely loved everything and can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

We were happy with our box!

Jun 18, 2017
Angela D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

We got the June 2017 box (my 12- year old son and I are "sharing it"). I really liked the spoof on the race t-shirt and he loves the water bottle with the spell on it. I wish there was more in the box (only 2 items), but when I think about the actual cost (including shipping), it's actually a decent price for the two items we received. It was fun to get a surprise.

Verified Purchase

creative!

Oct 16, 2017
Susan S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This had a nice assortment of items around a central theme. Great job!

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Nov 11, 2017
Julia J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This box is adorable. Always filled with great HP stuff that makes my heart sing! Thank you :)

Verified Purchase

Accio

Dec 06, 2017
Maggie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love getting this box every month, there are always cute HP things that I wouldn't expect!

Verified Purchase

Love this box subscription!

Nov 17, 2017
Mary R.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I was on wait list a few months before I could join Accio box and I can say it was definitely worth the wait. Each box has a theme and the past kitchen box was my favorite. Even the dark arts box did not disappoint. Definitely a great box for the HP fan!

Verified Purchase

Luna Lovegood

Mar 15, 2018
Sandra N.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Knowing the box was going to contain items from independent artists I wasn't expecting slick merchandise. I thought the items were adorable and very on topic.

Verified Purchase

Love Accio!

Mar 18, 2018
Jennifer S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I love this box! A great Harry Potter surprise each month!

Verified Purchase

Love at first sight!

Mar 18, 2018
Monique G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I loved my first Accio! and can’t wait to see what they come up with next. I really like the fact the boxed it filled with quality items from individual artists.

Verified Purchase

Awesome gift

Jan 12, 2018
Sara M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I gave this box to my mom as a delayed Christmas gift. This month was divination themed which included a pin, a unique planner with the Gryffindor house words, tea and a poster. My mom who is a potter fan loved this box.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Mar 21, 2018
Kevin L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I cannot overstate how much I love this box. I'm a huge Potterhead and for a long time, I've wanted to order a subscription box. I didn't just want a bunch of collectibles and memorabilia cluttering up my shelves and drawers, though. I'm so glad I found Accio! It really is a fantastic box for people like me, that want things they can actually use and enjoy, rather than just toys.

Verified Purchase

My Favorite Box!

Mar 29, 2018
Anna X.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This past month's box had to be my favorite yet! I loved the quality of the products. I look forward to this package every month. Not to mention out arrives so quickly considering I live all the way out in Taiwan. Keep up the great work!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!!

Mar 31, 2018
Nicole R.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This box is awesome and I love how everything is handmade from artists and not just store bought stuff..everything is unique and I love it!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options