The Accio! Box is currently sold out!

The Accio! Box

by Accio!
A monthly box of handcrafted and uniquely curated goodies inspired by our favourite boy wizard
89 reviews

0Buying Options

Reviews (89)

Magically Awesome

Jun 17, 2017
Overall
Ashley C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This is the most fun and exciting subscription box to open. The products are perfectly chosen and varied. I love the monthly theme.

Verified Purchase

We were happy with our box!

Jun 18, 2017
Overall
Angela D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

We got the June 2017 box (my 12- year old son and I are "sharing it"). I really liked the spoof on the race t-shirt and he loves the water bottle with the spell on it. I wish there was more in the box (only 2 items), but when I think about the actual cost (including shipping), it's actually a decent price for the two items we received. It was fun to get a surprise.

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Jun 20, 2017
Overall
Kimberly P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years

Love the items I received in the June box!! So much fun and I can't wait to see what comes next!!

Verified Purchase

creative!

Oct 16, 2017
Overall
Susan S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

This had a nice assortment of items around a central theme. Great job!

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Nov 11, 2017
Overall
Julia J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This box is adorable. Always filled with great HP stuff that makes my heart sing! Thank you :)

Verified Purchase

Accio

Dec 06, 2017
Overall
Maggie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I love getting this box every month, there are always cute HP things that I wouldn't expect!

Verified Purchase

Love this box subscription!

Nov 17, 2017
Overall
Mary R.
2 Reviews
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I was on wait list a few months before I could join Accio box and I can say it was definitely worth the wait. Each box has a theme and the past kitchen box was my favorite. Even the dark arts box did not disappoint. Definitely a great box for the HP fan!

Verified Purchase

Luna Lovegood

Mar 15, 2018
Overall
Sandra N.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

Knowing the box was going to contain items from independent artists I wasn't expecting slick merchandise. I thought the items were adorable and very on topic.

Verified Purchase

Love Accio!

Mar 18, 2018
Overall
Jennifer S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

I love this box! A great Harry Potter surprise each month!

Verified Purchase

Love at first sight!

Mar 18, 2018
Overall
Monique G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I loved my first Accio! and can’t wait to see what they come up with next. I really like the fact the boxed it filled with quality items from individual artists.

Verified Purchase

Awesome gift

Jan 12, 2018
Overall
Sara M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I gave this box to my mom as a delayed Christmas gift. This month was divination themed which included a pin, a unique planner with the Gryffindor house words, tea and a poster. My mom who is a potter fan loved this box.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Mar 21, 2018
Overall
Kevin L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I cannot overstate how much I love this box. I'm a huge Potterhead and for a long time, I've wanted to order a subscription box. I didn't just want a bunch of collectibles and memorabilia cluttering up my shelves and drawers, though. I'm so glad I found Accio! It really is a fantastic box for people like me, that want things they can actually use and enjoy, rather than just toys.

Verified Purchase

My Favorite Box!

Mar 29, 2018
Overall
Anna X.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

This past month's box had to be my favorite yet! I loved the quality of the products. I look forward to this package every month. Not to mention out arrives so quickly considering I live all the way out in Taiwan. Keep up the great work!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!!

Mar 31, 2018
Overall
Nicole R.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

This box is awesome and I love how everything is handmade from artists and not just store bought stuff..everything is unique and I love it!

Verified Purchase

Herbology

May 12, 2018
Overall
Sandra N.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

May was my 3rd Accio! Box. I love it!
I love that Accio uses independent artists. It's something new and unique every month. Accio also provides info on where to find the artists' shops, I love this. Getting one item I love always makes me wonder what else they have.
The hat this month is a huge winner! I will wear it often!

Verified Purchase

Travel :-)

Jun 11, 2018
Overall
Sandra N.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

Accio Box gets better every month! The travel box is awesome!

Verified Purchase

Almost Perfect

Jun 11, 2018
Overall
Airrie
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

This is almost the perfect box for me. I love every month and look forward to its arrival. The reason its not perfect is I HATE the paper dolls, to me they are not worth the price or the space in the box. Every time I get a paper doll (every other month) it brings the value down for me and makes me wonder what other amazing HP gifts could be taking its place. I always looks forward to the T-shirts, these are great quality and every time I wear them I get great compliments. These come about every other month.

Verified Purchase

So disappointed!

May 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mahfrin S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I was so disappointed in the Accio year 3 box. There was only one item which I would call useful (the travel mug), the rest were just random trinkets. Overall, not worth the money at all.
I really wanted to love this box, so I’m going to give it one more chance before I cancel.

Verified Purchase

Okay

Oct 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

Not bad, just not worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Great product

Feb 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenifer H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Not everything is something I would personally pick but the quality is AMAZING! The shirt is super soft and comfy and I absolutely LOVE the sticker. I can’t wait to see what comes next

Verified Purchase

1st box

Feb 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kiki W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

All items were really good and well made just not items I personally loved. The theme was not something I'm personally into but looking forward to what is next

Verified Purchase

Its Cute!

Feb 12, 2019
Overall
Heather S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days

I got a cute box of stuff. Biscuit box, scarf, sign, journal and wooden bookmark.
I think that if you know a Harry Potter fan they would enjoy this box.

Verified Purchase

Dec 20, 2017
Overall
Ulla S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I got my first box today and i think the items were pretty nice. This months theme(quidditch) isn’t my favorite, so I wasn’t so excited about it, but this is just my personal taste. Looking forward to next month!

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2018
Overall
Amy A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I bought the boxes for myself, and for the most part I love it. If I like something, I can order it again from the source . The only thing I don't like is that very few items don't appeal to me, or items that are not of good value. Overall, I've enjoyed the majority of the items I've received.

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

For $50(after shipping) a month I feel like I am not getting good quality products. Everything is cheaply made or useless to use. There's only so many stickers and pins you can get! What to do with them all... No thought goes into those, just a good "filler". Had high hopes for this box, severely disappointed. This is my third box with them now. Keep holding out they will get better but hard to for the price I'm paying.

Verified Purchase