The Accio! Box is currently sold out!
A monthly box of handcrafted and uniquely curated goodies inspired by our favourite boy wizard

Plans as low as $32.00 / month

The Accio! Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

O.W.L. Outstanding

Oct 30, 2018
Karen C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This subscription box is one of my favorite things that I’ve gifted to myself. Every month I’m excited and pleased with what comes in my box. I’ve only had 3 so far and in every box there hasn’t been a thing that I’ve not been pleased with. You can tell the care and thought that goes into each product. One thing that’s unique from this company in my opinion, aside from being vegan and earth-friendly, is how you are sorted and the cater to the house you would be in. That, for me, show and outstanding amount of care and creativity. On top of being a really cool monthly box, you can join a FB group. I feel like I found my people. They love Harry Potter as much (probably more) as me and on the FB group, we get to talk theories, share memes, and learn from each other. This company know what it’s doing when it comes to costumer care and engagement and I couldn’t be happier. For me the price was my biggest hesitation but it is worth it. I’ve since moved my finances around and quit other subscription boxes so I can keep this a priority. Thank you Accio! For bring a monthly dose of Magic into my home.

May 19, 2018
Kathryn D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This was just not the box for me. I tried it for 3 months. In 2 months, i got 2 bookmarks, 2 paper dolls, and 2 lapel pins. There seems to be one large item (a tshirt, hat, etc) and then everything else seems to be paper (paper dolls, bookmarks, a print, a sticker). While I appreciate everything being unique, i was hoping for items that were more useful. The items received, while the monetary selling price of each item is high, the value of the products is not high to me.

Verified Purchase

Ok

Jan 14, 2019
Stevie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Great but not worth it

Verified Purchase
Accio! said...Jan 15, 2019

Hi, Stevie! We are so sorry to hear that you weren't thoroughly satisfied with your Accio! Subscription, and we would love to hear some more detailed feedback from you on how it could have been better. Please feel invited to email us at info@acciobox.com and we can talk more. Thanks for taking the time to leave your honest review!

LOVE this box!

Dec 11, 2017
Natasha W.
1 Review
Overall

I've gotten 3 so far and they were all filled with totally unique stuff that I wouldn't have been able to get on Amazon or Etsy; they're really big on exclusive items that they design themselves. I especially love their holiday boxes! Halloween was a great one that a lot of friends were jealous of. I want to get one every month, there's always something else I have never seen before!

Amazing customer service

Aug 18, 2018
Erica P.
1 Review
Overall

Amazing customer service they message to tell me my box might be late and it wasnt even late anyway because they are never late which is another great thing. Everything is handmade and all thought out I just love it so much.

Best box ever!

Jun 09, 2017
Ninapisciotta
1 Review
Overall

I love this subscription box! I have used every single item. Nothing has been junk and it's all stuff I want. They even included a handwritten card in my first box. Can't wait to get the next one.

love it so much

Jan 23, 2019
Jeorgia L.
1 Review
Overall

love this box so much im a ravenclaw and i know how to make wise decisions and this was definetly one

Loved these boxes!

Mar 03, 2018
Joanna S.
1 Review
Overall

I am a Harry Potter fan and received a couple of months for a gift. I loved everything inside, but would like to be able to pick what not to include (ex: if you don’t want any scents sent, etc). Overall, I love the surprises- just don’t want to waste such quality items if I won’t use it!

Buying Options