The Accio! Box

by Accio!
A monthly box of handcrafted and uniquely curated goodies inspired by our favourite boy wizard

Plans as low as

$32.00/ month

Buying Options

The Accio! Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not A Fan

Dec 10, 2020
Samantha L.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box as a gift for someone who is a diehard Potter fan, and seeing the disappointment in their eyes when they went through it was heartbreaking. The theme of the box was something they didn't enjoy overall, and it was mostly just things with random spell words printed on them (not really Harry Potter related aside from that). Probably won't be extending this subscription any time soon.

Verified Purchase

Did not like

Nov 13, 2019
Sally G.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hated the ‘running’ theme. Cancelled my subscription because the last two boxes have not been worth it. Sorry

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019
Amanda H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For $50(after shipping) a month I feel like I am not getting good quality products. Everything is cheaply made or useless to use. There's only so many stickers and pins you can get! What to do with them all... No thought goes into those, just a good "filler". Had high hopes for this box, severely disappointed. This is my third box with them now. Keep holding out they will get better but hard to for the price I'm paying.

Verified Purchase

So disappointed!

May 15, 2019
Mahfrin S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so disappointed in the Accio year 3 box. There was only one item which I would call useful (the travel mug), the rest were just random trinkets. Overall, not worth the money at all.
I really wanted to love this box, so I’m going to give it one more chance before I cancel.

Verified Purchase

Not a fan.

Apr 13, 2017
Becka F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The only thing that I like in the box is the tote bag. Everything else (pencils, paper doll, pin, and weird print) are useless and look cheap. Definitley will not get again.

Verified Purchase

Ok

Jan 14, 2019
Stevie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Great but not worth it

Verified Purchase
Accio! said...Jan 15, 2019

Hi, Stevie! We are so sorry to hear that you weren't thoroughly satisfied with your Accio! Subscription, and we would love to hear some more detailed feedback from you on how it could have been better. Please feel invited to email us at info@acciobox.com and we can talk more. Thanks for taking the time to leave your honest review!

First time

Sep 16, 2017
Chelsea O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I just received my first Accio box and was disappointed. I'm hoping the next 2 months I paid for are more fulfilling. This was a big letdown with just stickers, a patch, a flask and a bath bomb. Not worth $30

Verified Purchase