Accio! delivers magical indie and handmade surprises to your door each month.

Plans as low as $32.00 / month

Accio! reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Cute Box

3 days ago
Georgia T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice Curation of awesome things that any Potterhead would love.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Aug 15, 2019
Jennifer S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box, and it was AMAZING. Not only that, but they have AMAZING customer service. I am SO happy.

Verified Purchase

Subscribe

Aug 12, 2019
Sara F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful and subtle Harry Potter things. Keep wanting to save money but cannot cancel! Subscribe and you will not be disappointed

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

Nov 29, 2019
Laura A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is awesome!!! It is so well thought out and the items are always unique. The customer service is amazing and the communication you receive about boxes and themes is excellent!

Verified Purchase

Super fun!!

Aug 15, 2019
Stephanie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super fun, unique items

Verified Purchase

My Favorite Box

Jun 09, 2019
Kirsti M.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have subscribed to a handful of HP boxes in the past few years and Accio! stands out as my favorite for so many reasons.

For instance--and I don't know whether I would have considered the following my favorite thing about them a year ago, but it has become *much* more relevant in recent months with so many other boxes failing in this regard--the owners are (1) careful not to sell boxes beyond their ability to curate items in a timely manner, and (2) they are always 100% transparent about any delays. (Not that there are often delays, mind you. But their transparency and openness about upcoming delays stands in stark contrast to the silence I've encountered from other boxes that either say nothing at all about delays or that keep stringing subscribers along with empty promises that "boxes ship out at the end of the week" for several weeks in a row.)

Another thing I love about them is that they work hard to procure a variety of items from independent artists. So first of all, yay for supporting small business! (They're very careful about not taking others' intellectual property with knock-offs. RESPECT.) Second of all, yay for variety! I've subscribed to other boxes where each month seemed to be variations on the same thing over and over. Prints, shirts, pins, and teas are great, but they lose interest when it's the same thing every time. (Unless that's exactly what you want every time, in which case those are probably great...

Verified Purchase

Best Sub Box Ever!

Oct 31, 2018
Nicholas S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I have been subscribed to Accio! Box since December 2017. I got it as a gift for my husband and ended up renewing the subscription for the whole year. We absolutely love the products in the box and the value is great! Everything we get is unique and high quality and most of it is handmade/supports small businesses which is extra awesome. Give this box a try if you are a Harry Potter fan. You won’t regret it!

Verified Purchase

Oct 31, 2018
Ann T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

The best subscription box not only because they are cruelty free but they have the fastest and nicest customer service! Definitely recommend

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019
Jennifer R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was one of my favorite boxes. Book three in my opinion is the best of the series and everything in this installment was related. I'm going to use it all!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Apr 27, 2019
Rachael W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I gave this as a gift to my sister who is a huge Harry Potter fan. All the stuff in it was wonderful, super cute and had really great quality. Also customer service was amazing I accidentally gave the wrong size and they got back to me right away and they were super nice about it!

Verified Purchase

Apr 15, 2019
Elizabeth T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love this box! The items are so unique and absolutely amazing.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 13, 2019
Caroline C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I always look forward to getting. It’s really to have a box of things that make me happy something to look forward to each month. I love it

Verified Purchase

HANDS DOWN THE BEST HARRY POTTER BOX!!!

Mar 07, 2019
Alexia H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

aMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE, ALWAYS SHIPS ON TIME...GREAT QUALITY ITEMS, UNIQUE AND YOU REALLY GET YOUR MONEY'S WORTH OUT OF THIS MAGIC BOX

Verified Purchase

Accio Magical Items

Feb 08, 2019
Stacey A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Every month I'm so excited to get this box. I wait in anticipation for the unknown mystical items. I missed the last 2 months and my brother gifted me another 6 months. I told him this is the best gift, Siriusly. Thanks accio

Verified Purchase

Love love love!

Nov 20, 2018
Ryssa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

This box is awesome! I was so excited about receiving it! 😍 It turned out amazing!

Verified Purchase

Best Harry Potter box ever

Oct 31, 2018
Erica P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I have subscribed to a total of 4 wizarding world boxes this is by far the best. The customer service 5 stars, the handmade items 5 stars, and it arrives on time every time 5 stars. I can't get over the items in this box they are all unique, useful and fun. On top of that they showcase other artist and it's always vegan and cruelty free items. Accio is big on social media and answers all your questions fast they also do giveaways. Accio even has a group on facebook were you can talk and share pictures with other crazy potterheads. I hesitated buying this box at first but I'm so glad I did. I love the etsy style items you can't just find anywhere. A lot of thought goes into this box and the customer service alone is worth trying it out. Very impressed.

Verified Purchase

Oct 31, 2018
Bonnie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Have only received one box so far but I'm hooked! My plan was to just get a couple months and unsubscribe, but that's not going to happen.

Verified Purchase

I LOVE Accio!!

Oct 30, 2018