Accio! delivers magical indie and handmade surprises to your door each month.

Plans as low as $32.00 / month

Accio! reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wonderful!

Aug 15, 2019
Jennifer S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box, and it was AMAZING. Not only that, but they have AMAZING customer service. I am SO happy.

Verified Purchase

Subscribe

Aug 12, 2019
Sara F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful and subtle Harry Potter things. Keep wanting to save money but cannot cancel! Subscribe and you will not be disappointed

Verified Purchase

Super fun!!

Aug 15, 2019
Stephanie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super fun, unique items

Verified Purchase

My Favorite Box

Jun 09, 2019
Kirsti M.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have subscribed to a handful of HP boxes in the past few years and Accio! stands out as my favorite for so many reasons.

For instance--and I don't know whether I would have considered the following my favorite thing about them a year ago, but it has become *much* more relevant in recent months with so many other boxes failing in this regard--the owners are (1) careful not to sell boxes beyond their ability to curate items in a timely manner, and (2) they are always 100% transparent about any delays. (Not that there are often delays, mind you. But their transparency and openness about upcoming delays stands in stark contrast to the silence I've encountered from other boxes that either say nothing at all about delays or that keep stringing subscribers along with empty promises that "boxes ship out at the end of the week" for several weeks in a row.)

Another thing I love about them is that they work hard to procure a variety of items from independent artists. So first of all, yay for supporting small business! (They're very careful about not taking others' intellectual property with knock-offs. RESPECT.) Second of all, yay for variety! I've subscribed to other boxes where each month seemed to be variations on the same thing over and over. Prints, shirts, pins, and teas are great, but they lose interest when it's the same thing every time. (Unless that's exactly what you want every time, in which case those are probably great...

Verified Purchase

Best Sub Box Ever!

Oct 31, 2018
Nicholas S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I have been subscribed to Accio! Box since December 2017. I got it as a gift for my husband and ended up renewing the subscription for the whole year. We absolutely love the products in the box and the value is great! Everything we get is unique and high quality and most of it is handmade/supports small businesses which is extra awesome. Give this box a try if you are a Harry Potter fan. You won’t regret it!

Verified Purchase

Oct 31, 2018
Ann T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

The best subscription box not only because they are cruelty free but they have the fastest and nicest customer service! Definitely recommend

Verified Purchase

O.W.L. Outstanding

Oct 30, 2018
Karen C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This subscription box is one of my favorite things that I’ve gifted to myself. Every month I’m excited and pleased with what comes in my box. I’ve only had 3 so far and in every box there hasn’t been a thing that I’ve not been pleased with. You can tell the care and thought that goes into each product. One thing that’s unique from this company in my opinion, aside from being vegan and earth-friendly, is how you are sorted and the cater to the house you would be in. That, for me, show and outstanding amount of care and creativity. On top of being a really cool monthly box, you can join a FB group. I feel like I found my people. They love Harry Potter as much (probably more) as me and on the FB group, we get to talk theories, share memes, and learn from each other. This company know what it’s doing when it comes to costumer care and engagement and I couldn’t be happier. For me the price was my biggest hesitation but it is worth it. I’ve since moved my finances around and quit other subscription boxes so I can keep this a priority. Thank you Accio! For bring a monthly dose of Magic into my home.

May 15, 2019
Jennifer R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was one of my favorite boxes. Book three in my opinion is the best of the series and everything in this installment was related. I'm going to use it all!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Apr 27, 2019
Rachael W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I gave this as a gift to my sister who is a huge Harry Potter fan. All the stuff in it was wonderful, super cute and had really great quality. Also customer service was amazing I accidentally gave the wrong size and they got back to me right away and they were super nice about it!

Verified Purchase

Apr 15, 2019
Elizabeth T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love this box! The items are so unique and absolutely amazing.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 13, 2019
Caroline C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I always look forward to getting. It’s really to have a box of things that make me happy something to look forward to each month. I love it

Verified Purchase

HANDS DOWN THE BEST HARRY POTTER BOX!!!

Mar 07, 2019
Alexia H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

aMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE, ALWAYS SHIPS ON TIME...GREAT QUALITY ITEMS, UNIQUE AND YOU REALLY GET YOUR MONEY'S WORTH OUT OF THIS MAGIC BOX

Verified Purchase

Accio Magical Items

Feb 08, 2019
Stacey A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Every month I'm so excited to get this box. I wait in anticipation for the unknown mystical items. I missed the last 2 months and my brother gifted me another 6 months. I told him this is the best gift, Siriusly. Thanks accio

Verified Purchase