The Accio! Box is currently sold out!

The Accio! Box

by Accio!
A monthly box of handcrafted and uniquely curated goodies inspired by our favourite boy wizard
88 reviews

Plans as low as

$32.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (88)

Best Sub Box Ever!

Oct 31, 2018
Overall
Zilandra
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I have been subscribed to Accio! Box since December 2017. I got it as a gift for my husband and ended up renewing the subscription for the whole year. We absolutely love the products in the box and the value is great! Everything we get is unique and high quality and most of it is handmade/supports small businesses which is extra awesome. Give this box a try if you are a Harry Potter fan. You won’t regret it!

Verified Purchase

My Favorite Box

Jun 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kirsti M.
2 Reviews
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I have subscribed to a handful of HP boxes in the past few years and Accio! stands out as my favorite for so many reasons.
For instance--and I don't know whether I would have considered the following my favorite thing about them a year ago, but it has become *much* more relevant in recent months with so many other boxes failing in this regard--the owners are (1) careful not to sell boxes beyond their ability to curate items in a timely manner, and (2) they are always 100% transparent about any delays. (Not that there are often delays, mind you. But their transparency and openness about upcoming delays stands in stark contrast to the silence I've encountered from other boxes that either say nothing at all about delays or that keep stringing subscribers along with empty promises that "boxes ship out at the end of the week" for several weeks in a row.)
Another thing I love about them is that they work hard to procure a variety of items from independent artists. So first of all, yay for supporting small business! (They're very careful about not taking others' intellectual property with knock-offs. RESPECT.) Second of all, yay for variety! I've subscribed to other boxes where each month seemed to be variations on the same thing over and over. Prints, shirts, pins, and teas are great, but they lose interest when it's the same thing every time. (Unless that's exactly what you want every time, in which case those are probably great...

Verified Purchase

Oct 31, 2018
Overall
Ann T.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

The best subscription box not only because they are cruelty free but they have the fastest and nicest customer service! Definitely recommend

Verified Purchase

Subscribe

Aug 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara F.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Beautiful and subtle Harry Potter things. Keep wanting to save money but cannot cancel! Subscribe and you will not be disappointed

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Aug 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

This was my first box, and it was AMAZING. Not only that, but they have AMAZING customer service. I am SO happy.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Subscription Box!!

Aug 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Love it!! Everything is high quality and tasteful and, most importantly, things I will actually use!!

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box ever!

Aug 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maggie G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

One of the best subscription boxes I’ve ever received! Every item is of high quality and useable. I love this box and look forward to it each month.

Verified Purchase

Super fun!!

Aug 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Super fun, unique items

Verified Purchase

Apr 15, 2019
Overall
Elizabeth T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I love this box! The items are so unique and absolutely amazing.

Verified Purchase

Extremely Pleased

Dec 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Philip G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I have been extremely happy with my Accio! package. This months having a central theme was perfect and right in line with the holiday season.

Verified Purchase

Too cute!

Oct 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Courtney J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

Beyond adorable! Loved the theme, the items...this is my first box but if the next five are as wonderful I will be resubscribing! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Best Box

Sep 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sally H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Great selections every month!

Verified Purchase

I LOVE Accio!!

Oct 30, 2018
Overall
Christine B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I look forward to this crate each month. I love supporting local artisans and the products are top-notch. So much better than the other monthly subscription boxes. I’m so grateful to be part of the Accio! community. Give this box a try!

Verified Purchase

Oct 30, 2018
Overall
Sandra N.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

I love this crate! A monthly box of hand crafted, quality items? Yes please! The items are made by independent artists. The items are well thought out and beautifully crafted. Each box has it's own theme and the items tie in. There is always an item that is house specific. The boxes are always on time, packed beautifully and even the packaging is sturdy. I keep the boxes for storing craft supplies and boxing gifts. I have been a subscriber for about 6 months now and have unsubscribed from the other Potter box I was getting. I will be a subscriber as long as they keep making Accio Box!

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

This was one of my favorite boxes. Book three in my opinion is the best of the series and everything in this installment was related. I'm going to use it all!

Verified Purchase

Aug 30, 2018
Overall
Kristen B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

This box is just amazing!! I was getting Wizarding Loot Crate but you could tell that they didn't care about the quality or the customers. These ladies really DO care and put the time and effort in to make every box great. I've never had an issue and the items are all unique and fun additions to my Potter collection.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 13, 2019
Overall
Caroline C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

I always look forward to getting. It’s really to have a box of things that make me happy something to look forward to each month. I love it

Verified Purchase

August 2018 Accio Box

Aug 13, 2018
Overall
Beth P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I received my first Accio Box yesterday and, all I can say is, I LOVE IT!!! The t-shirt was my favorite color and it was comfortable and adorable. I haven't tried the bath powder yet, but I am interested in seeing if it really does turn the water black. The pygmy puff pin was adorable! I love the sticker and have already put it on my water bottle. The cord keeper was really cute. In all, everything was great, and I can't wait to see next month's box.

Verified Purchase

Love love love!

Nov 20, 2018
Overall
Ryssa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This box is awesome! I was so excited about receiving it! 😍 It turned out amazing!

Verified Purchase

Love, love, love this box!

Apr 12, 2017
Overall
Jennifer T.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

I am in LOVE with this box! I've subscribed to many boxes over the past couple years, and this one, by far, has the most quality items. I got a tote bag in one of my boxes, and it was thick and designated to actually hold things. I've received a ton of cute totes from other boxes, only to have a handle rip off after using it briefly. The items are also original and unique. There is nothing mass manufactured! I was disappointed by another HP themed box (it shall not be named) and cancelled quickly after items one could buy in a Walmart store. Accio box items are a real treasure and even though I'm on a budget, this is one of my few indulgences :)

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Feb 15, 2017
Overall
Dana J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I got this for both me and my boyfriend and it is so worth it the first month came with chapstick body wash a valentines card and a bookmark all good quality and amazing! Highly recommended

Verified Purchase

Love

Jul 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessika B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

The boxes always come perfect and I love that they keep us updated with any shipping delays. Given COVID some items have been slower to get to them, and they always send an email update with what is going on. Love this box but especially love Christina and Kevin.

Verified Purchase

Accio MY LIFE!

May 16, 2017
Overall
Abby D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

I freaken love this box. Every month I get something unique, special, and Harry Potter themed! I especially like this company, because they use artisans. Lootcrate just dumps a bunch of Universal Studios products on you, but Accio makes the whole experience special. My only complaint is it is a little expensive. If I didn't get the Prefect box, I'd feel like I wasn't getting my money's worth.

Verified Purchase

Accio next box, please!

Jun 16, 2017
Overall
Kelsey G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I've gotten quite a few different Harry Potter/wizarding boxes over the year and I'm fairly certain this one takes the cake. Everything in it was a beautiful nod to the world of Harry Potter and things that I hadn't even come close to receiving or trying in other boxes. This is a subscription I'll be holding onto for quite some time.

Verified Purchase

HANDS DOWN THE BEST HARRY POTTER BOX!!!

Mar 07, 2019
Overall
Alexia H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

aMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE, ALWAYS SHIPS ON TIME...GREAT QUALITY ITEMS, UNIQUE AND YOU REALLY GET YOUR MONEY'S WORTH OUT OF THIS MAGIC BOX

Verified Purchase