The Accio! Box

by Accio!
A monthly box of handcrafted and uniquely curated goodies inspired by our favourite boy wizard
88 reviews

Plans as low as

$32.00/ month

Buying Options

The Accio! Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
88

Accio

Dec 06, 2017
Maggie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love getting this box every month, there are always cute HP things that I wouldn't expect!

Verified Purchase

Love this box subscription!

Nov 17, 2017
Mary R.
2 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I was on wait list a few months before I could join Accio box and I can say it was definitely worth the wait. Each box has a theme and the past kitchen box was my favorite. Even the dark arts box did not disappoint. Definitely a great box for the HP fan!

Verified Purchase

Luna Lovegood

Mar 15, 2018
Sandra N.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Knowing the box was going to contain items from independent artists I wasn't expecting slick merchandise. I thought the items were adorable and very on topic.

Verified Purchase

Love Accio!

Mar 18, 2018
Jennifer S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I love this box! A great Harry Potter surprise each month!

Verified Purchase

Love at first sight!

Mar 18, 2018
Monique G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I loved my first Accio! and can’t wait to see what they come up with next. I really like the fact the boxed it filled with quality items from individual artists.

Verified Purchase

Awesome gift

Jan 12, 2018
Sara M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I gave this box to my mom as a delayed Christmas gift. This month was divination themed which included a pin, a unique planner with the Gryffindor house words, tea and a poster. My mom who is a potter fan loved this box.

Verified Purchase

O.W.L. Outstanding

Oct 30, 2018
Karen C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This subscription box is one of my favorite things that I’ve gifted to myself. Every month I’m excited and pleased with what comes in my box. I’ve only had 3 so far and in every box there hasn’t been a thing that I’ve not been pleased with. You can tell the care and thought that goes into each product. One thing that’s unique from this company in my opinion, aside from being vegan and earth-friendly, is how you are sorted and the cater to the house you would be in. That, for me, show and outstanding amount of care and creativity. On top of being a really cool monthly box, you can join a FB group. I feel like I found my people. They love Harry Potter as much (probably more) as me and on the FB group, we get to talk theories, share memes, and learn from each other. This company know what it’s doing when it comes to costumer care and engagement and I couldn’t be happier. For me the price was my biggest hesitation but it is worth it. I’ve since moved my finances around and quit other subscription boxes so I can keep this a priority. Thank you Accio! For bring a monthly dose of Magic into my home.

Amazing customer service

Aug 18, 2018
Erica P.
1 Review
Overall

Amazing customer service they message to tell me my box might be late and it wasnt even late anyway because they are never late which is another great thing. Everything is handmade and all thought out I just love it so much.

love it so much

Jan 23, 2019
Jeorgia L.
1 Review
Overall

love this box so much im a ravenclaw and i know how to make wise decisions and this was definetly one

Best box ever!

Jun 09, 2017
Ninapisciotta
1 Review
Overall

I love this subscription box! I have used every single item. Nothing has been junk and it's all stuff I want. They even included a handwritten card in my first box. Can't wait to get the next one.

LOVE this box!

Dec 11, 2017
Natasha W.
1 Review
Overall

I've gotten 3 so far and they were all filled with totally unique stuff that I wouldn't have been able to get on Amazon or Etsy; they're really big on exclusive items that they design themselves. I especially love their holiday boxes! Halloween was a great one that a lot of friends were jealous of. I want to get one every month, there's always something else I have never seen before!