Home > Geek & Gamer > Nerd & Fandom > Accio! > Accio! reviews
Accio! delivers magical indie and handmade surprises to your door each month.

Plans as low as $32.00 / month

Accio! reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My Favorite Box

Jun 09, 2019
Kirsti M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have subscribed to a handful of HP boxes in the past few years and Accio! stands out as my favorite for so many reasons.

For instance--and I don't know whether I would have considered the following my favorite thing about them a year ago, but it has become *much* more relevant in recent months with so many other boxes failing in this regard--the owners are (1) careful not to sell boxes beyond their ability to curate items in a timely manner, and (2) they are always 100% transparent about any delays. (Not that there are often delays, mind you. But their transparency and openness about upcoming delays stands in stark contrast to the silence I've encountered from other boxes that either say nothing at all about delays or that keep stringing subscribers along with empty promises that "boxes ship out at the end of the week" for several weeks in a row.)

Another thing I love about them is that they work hard to procure a variety of items from independent artists. So first of all, yay for supporting small business! (They're very careful about not taking others' intellectual property with knock-offs. RESPECT.) Second of all, yay for variety! I've subscribed to other boxes where each month seemed to be variations on the same thing over and over. Prints, shirts, pins, and teas are great, but they lose interest when it's the same thing every time. (Unless that's exactly what you want every time, in which case those are probably great...

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019
Jennifer R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was one of my favorite boxes. Book three in my opinion is the best of the series and everything in this installment was related. I'm going to use it all!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Apr 27, 2019
Rachael W.
1 Review
Overall

I gave this as a gift to my sister who is a huge Harry Potter fan. All the stuff in it was wonderful, super cute and had really great quality. Also customer service was amazing I accidentally gave the wrong size and they got back to me right away and they were super nice about it!

Verified Purchase

Apr 15, 2019
Elizabeth T.
1 Review
Overall

I love this box! The items are so unique and absolutely amazing.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 13, 2019
Caroline C.
2 Reviews
Overall

I always look forward to getting. It’s really to have a box of things that make me happy something to look forward to each month. I love it

Verified Purchase

HANDS DOWN THE BEST HARRY POTTER BOX!!!

Mar 07, 2019
Alexia H.
1 Review
Overall

aMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE, ALWAYS SHIPS ON TIME...GREAT QUALITY ITEMS, UNIQUE AND YOU REALLY GET YOUR MONEY'S WORTH OUT OF THIS MAGIC BOX

Verified Purchase

Accio Magical Items

Feb 08, 2019
Stacey A.
1 Review
Overall

Every month I'm so excited to get this box. I wait in anticipation for the unknown mystical items. I missed the last 2 months and my brother gifted me another 6 months. I told him this is the best gift, Siriusly. Thanks accio

Verified Purchase

love it so much

Jan 23, 2019
Jeorgia L.
1 Review
Overall

love this box so much im a ravenclaw and i know how to make wise decisions and this was definetly one

Love it

Jan 15, 2019
Hannah
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

love this box, forgot to set to auto renew and i was kinda sad i didn't get my box, its a little on the expensive side ($34 a month for the 6 months) but very much worth it most months.

Verified Purchase

So disappointed!

5 days ago
Mahfrin S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so disappointed in the Accio year 3 box. There was only one item which I would call useful (the travel mug), the rest were just random trinkets. Overall, not worth the money at all.
I really wanted to love this box, so I’m going to give it one more chance before I cancel.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options