The Accio! Box is currently sold out!
A monthly box of handcrafted and uniquely curated goodies inspired by our favourite boy wizard

Plans as low as $32.00 / month

The Accio! Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome Subscription Box!!

Aug 14, 2020
Jessica F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it!! Everything is high quality and tasteful and, most importantly, things I will actually use!!

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box ever!

Aug 14, 2020
Maggie G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the best subscription boxes I’ve ever received! Every item is of high quality and useable. I love this box and look forward to it each month.

Verified Purchase

Just Ok.

Today
Doreya H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

In my opinion the items in the box were ok. I bought this as a gift for my daughter, she actually loved it. Shipping was ridiculously slow. The bag was cute, the jasmin and sandalwood candle smelled amazing. The wooden lantern thing was cute.

Verified Purchase

Extremely Pleased

Dec 15, 2020
Philip G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been extremely happy with my Accio! package. This months having a central theme was perfect and right in line with the holiday season.

Verified Purchase

Too cute!

Oct 10, 2020
Courtney J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beyond adorable! Loved the theme, the items...this is my first box but if the next five are as wonderful I will be resubscribing! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Best Box

Sep 30, 2020
Sally H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great selections every month!

Verified Purchase

Not A Fan

Dec 10, 2020
Samantha L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box as a gift for someone who is a diehard Potter fan, and seeing the disappointment in their eyes when they went through it was heartbreaking. The theme of the box was something they didn't enjoy overall, and it was mostly just things with random spell words printed on them (not really Harry Potter related aside from that). Probably won't be extending this subscription any time soon.

Verified Purchase

My Favorite Box

Jun 09, 2019
Kirsti M.
2 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have subscribed to a handful of HP boxes in the past few years and Accio! stands out as my favorite for so many reasons.
For instance--and I don't know whether I would have considered the following my favorite thing about them a year ago, but it has become *much* more relevant in recent months with so many other boxes failing in this regard--the owners are (1) careful not to sell boxes beyond their ability to curate items in a timely manner, and (2) they are always 100% transparent about any delays. (Not that there are often delays, mind you. But their transparency and openness about upcoming delays stands in stark contrast to the silence I've encountered from other boxes that either say nothing at all about delays or that keep stringing subscribers along with empty promises that "boxes ship out at the end of the week" for several weeks in a row.)
Another thing I love about them is that they work hard to procure a variety of items from independent artists. So first of all, yay for supporting small business! (They're very careful about not taking others' intellectual property with knock-offs. RESPECT.) Second of all, yay for variety! I've subscribed to other boxes where each month seemed to be variations on the same thing over and over. Prints, shirts, pins, and teas are great, but they lose interest when it's the same thing every time. (Unless that's exactly what you want every time, in which case those are probably great...

Verified Purchase

Best Sub Box Ever!

Oct 31, 2018
Liz C.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I have been subscribed to Accio! Box since December 2017. I got it as a gift for my husband and ended up renewing the subscription for the whole year. We absolutely love the products in the box and the value is great! Everything we get is unique and high quality and most of it is handmade/supports small businesses which is extra awesome. Give this box a try if you are a Harry Potter fan. You won’t regret it!

Verified Purchase

Oct 31, 2018
Ann T.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

The best subscription box not only because they are cruelty free but they have the fastest and nicest customer service! Definitely recommend

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Aug 15, 2019
Jennifer S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box, and it was AMAZING. Not only that, but they have AMAZING customer service. I am SO happy.

Verified Purchase

Did not like

Nov 13, 2019
Sally G.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hated the ‘running’ theme. Cancelled my subscription because the last two boxes have not been worth it. Sorry

Verified Purchase

Subscribe

Aug 12, 2019
Sara F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful and subtle Harry Potter things. Keep wanting to save money but cannot cancel! Subscribe and you will not be disappointed

Verified Purchase

Apr 15, 2019
Elizabeth T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love this box! The items are so unique and absolutely amazing.

Verified Purchase

Super fun!!

Aug 15, 2019
Stephanie W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super fun, unique items

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Feb 15, 2017
Dana J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I got this for both me and my boyfriend and it is so worth it the first month came with chapstick body wash a valentines card and a bookmark all good quality and amazing! Highly recommended

Verified Purchase

Love, love, love this box!

Apr 12, 2017
Jennifer T.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I am in LOVE with this box! I've subscribed to many boxes over the past couple years, and this one, by far, has the most quality items. I got a tote bag in one of my boxes, and it was thick and designated to actually hold things. I've received a ton of cute totes from other boxes, only to have a handle rip off after using it briefly. The items are also original and unique. There is nothing mass manufactured! I was disappointed by another HP themed box (it shall not be named) and cancelled quickly after items one could buy in a Walmart store. Accio box items are a real treasure and even though I'm on a budget, this is one of my few indulgences :)

Verified Purchase

HANDS DOWN THE BEST HARRY POTTER BOX!!!

Mar 07, 2019
Alexia H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months