Sharing the love of plants with a monthly box containing everything you need for your leafy friend!

Plans as low as $15.00 / month

Adopt a Plant Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loved it!

Jun 11, 2020
Charis W.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my favorite box so far!

Verified Purchase
Adopt a Plant Box said...Jun 11, 2020

So glad to hear you enjoyed your box!! Thank you for the positive review!

Received my first adopted plant!

May 15, 2020
Melissa S.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My plant showed as being shipped on May 3rd, but didn't arrive officially until the 13th - days after the renewal for the next box. I know that's not the fault of the shipper, but a USPS thing, so I didn't take away any stars for that. I'd wanted to wait to see if I liked the plant before renewing, it just didn't happen that way.

I was afraid my little plant would be damaged due to being in transit so long, but it was just fine. I love the little ceramic planter and that the dirt and rocks were included (frogs are mine). So far so good with this little sprout. My son named it "Bob".

I'm keeping my subscription for the next plant and can't wait to see it!

Verified Purchase
Adopt a Plant Box said...May 16, 2020

We welcome Bob to our plant community! Thank you for your patience with the shipping. Everything has been very delayed due to the current health crisis. So glad to hear you are happy with your box and that Bob is healthy!
Thank you! Nina

Love it!

May 07, 2020
Hannah D.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My plant arrived in perfect condition. I was pleasantly surprised with the thoughtful and personalized notes included in the box. I appreciate the care that was taken to get my plant across the country in good condition. The care instructions are clear and precise. No guessing on what to do with the plant. I will definitely continue this subscription and look forward to it each month.

Verified Purchase
Adopt a Plant Box said...May 08, 2020

So glad to hear you enjoyed your box! We appreciate your feedback about the hand-written notes thanking customers and wishing them safety and health. We hope you enjoy future boxes just as much!

Happy customer

Jun 23, 2020
Christina V.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping came on time. Im so glad I ordered a beautiful succulent!! Will certainly order again! I recommend to everyone who loves plants.

Verified Purchase
Adopt a Plant Box said...Jun 23, 2020

We're so happy that you enjoy your box! Thank you for your continued support and we look forward to sending you our August Edition 🌱

Happy plant

Jun 11, 2020
Shannon P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Product arrived in a timely manner. The plant was packaged with care and was in excellent condition. So glad that I purchased from this business.

Verified Purchase
Adopt a Plant Box said...Jun 11, 2020

Thank you so much for your positive review! We appreciate your business 🌱

Need information!

Jun 14, 2020
Lisa H.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting plants in the mail. However, I would love to have a little information about the plant, the name, will it have to be repotted as it grows, where it originated, etc. I have quite a few plants and they listen to classical music most of the day, so they do fine. I just need information. Thanks!

Verified Purchase
Adopt a Plant Box said...Jun 14, 2020

Hey Lisa! Thank you for your positive and constructive feedback. We are improving our boxes each month and will absolutely keep your info in mind when planning future boxes. Thank you again, Nina.

First Adopt a Plant Box

Apr 09, 2020
Olivia H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First box was great! I named her Fern. 🌿🌱

Verified Purchase
Adopt a Plant Box said...Apr 10, 2020

Thank you so much for your positive review! I'm glad you enjoyed your box!

Love my plants!

Jul 28, 2020
Vickie S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my succulent and air plant!!!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options