Adore Box

by Adore Box
Beauty & lifestyle subscription includes 4-7 selected items. These items may be sample or full size

Plans as low as

$15.83/ quarter

Buying Options

Adore Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Pretty good box!

Sep 17, 2019
Heidi B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been very happy with the quality and quantity of products in my AdoreBox! I too wish it actually came in a box or a cute reusable bag, but other than that I have been very happy. There are usually at least one to two items that are full sized and they pay for the box right there, It is a great way to try out new products!!

Verified Purchase

August box

Aug 21, 2018
Tina L.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is my second box I love the sun glasses and the gold highlighter the rest is dollar store junk I'm cancelling and getting a much better box (Medusa)

Verified Purchase
Adore Box said...Dec 20, 2019

Tina, I apologize about your experience. However I show you signed up July 1, 2018 and kept your month to month subscription in August, September, October, November, December and January 2019. Additional you ordered single purchase items from us in September 2018 on the 2nd, the 6th and the 10th. We are confused as to why you kept purchasing from us if you thought it was junk.

Great price

May 04, 2017
Raena S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is a great box and you get awesome products but I wish it came in an actual box with some kind of decoration or a bag that could be reusable. From what I understand this is a new scription box and I gotta say they are doing pretty great starting now so I would definitely recommend them.

Verified Purchase

Great new box!

Jun 29, 2017
Teran P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have received two Adoreboxes so far and have been satisfied with both. I think they have unique and somewhat unknown brands that I find exciting to try out each month. My only recommendation for this is to include some level of customization or preferences. If I had the option of identifying my skin tone, color preferences, etc., this box would be even better!

Verified Purchase

Jul 03, 2017
Deirdre S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I really love getting adore box . I've gotten it for 2 months now and I think my favorite product was the Josie Moran lip gloss because I always remember her modeling when I was a kid and just thought she was so pretty. There's always lots of nice goodies in this box. I love it.

Verified Purchase

Amazing customer service

Mar 20, 2017
Ashley G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

I made a mistake with my subscription and got a response email within 10 minutes. They fixed it really fast. I was so impressed. I've ordered things from more well known places and never got this kind of help.

Verified Purchase

Gift For My Wife

Oct 11, 2016
Tom
1 Review
Overall

Gifted a 3 month subscription for my wife, she loved the boxes. Good variety of products she wouldn't purchase on her own. We didn't renew due to financial problems but will purchase again in the future. Wish we could get the boxes in same day each month so we could watch out for them. Nice it comes in a green large envelope so we know what it is.