A Genie's Dream
Monthly tube of gifts & spiritual items for young women to comfort their mystical souls.

$25.00+ $25.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

14
4.4 of 5 stars
Best Monthly Female Box
by Lindsay written yesterday
Loved everything! Everything. Truffles, tampons, makeup brushes, stickers, little clutch, so on. Best one and ship precisely when they state which means the most.
Happy Daughter
by Eva written 5 days ago
Ordered this fabulous box for my daughter living out of State. She has received 3 tubes so far and loves them. The tubes are fun and creative and makes her time of the month more bearable. Also ordered a tube for a friends daughter, it made her day. Thank you! I highly recommend this subscription
Love!!
by Cassy written 5 days ago
I love this subscription tube! I've tried other pms subscriptions and they didn't even send tampons or pads! A genies dream sends me pads,liners tampons and even wipes. And of course all the cute goodies as well. I follow them on Instagram and they always personally message me to ask how I liked my tube they're incredible!!
Love it!
by MeganGutierrez written 5 days ago
I’m going to have to disagree with the comment about dollar store items everything I received was of great quality my organic tampons and even the make up brushes and body oils I received are of great quality the brushes are so soft and blend my makeup very well the oils smell great the other gifts i absolutely loved everything I hoped for and more I’m excited to see next months tube
Treat yourself!
by Kelsie written 5 days ago
I loved getting my tube! I dread that time of the month when aunt flow visits, getting this tube is a great gift for myself during these hard couple of days! I would highly recommend the lady tube for younger ladies just starting out on this journey, the raw goddess tube is beautiful and I love all the raw organically in it!
Felt like a goddess
by Kelsie written 5 days ago
I loved getting my tube! I dread that time of the month when aunt flow visits, getting this tube is a great gift for myself during these hard couple of days! I would highly recommend the lady tube for younger ladies just starting out on this journey, the raw goddess tube is beautiful and I love all the raw organic stuff in it!
Cheap and Overpriced
by Jessica written 5 days ago
All the items I recieved looked like they were bought at the dollar store. Your losing money if you buy this! If your thinking about getting this as a gift for someone. Just go out n make your own little box! This one is way over priced and the items look so cheap.
Just what I needed!
by Hillary written 2 months ago
A Genie's Dream is exactly what I have been looking for! I love all of the products and has really saved me during my special gift we each get each month. Love how these products are high end quality and you get to sample them every month! I love the mermaid shimmer bag, the face highlighter, nude lipstick, but the kimono cover up is one of my favorites! It fits perfect! Oh and can't forget the Midol! :) Can't wait for my next Tube!!
by Kayla written 3 months ago
Loved the mermaid theme and all the sweet goodies!! Excited to see what next month has in store!!
A new attitude
by April written 3 months ago
After I was extremely disappointed by my last box I was contacted by the owner directly and she apologized for my dissatisfaction and she wanted to make things right by sending me out a preview of their new fall line called raw goddess and she asked me personal questions about things that I liked and honestly I can say that this box hit the ball out of the park. The tube I love because it is super cute and you could also use it for functionally storing things but every little detail inside made me smile. There was an adorable sequined bag that was our mermaid bag and a unicorn makeup brush and an adorable little mermaid Journal and this amazing mermaid candle which I am obsessed with even though I don't even burn candles it's the cute little Decor item and there was just so many personal touches that it made me feel super special and unique. I definitely will be subscribing for this box