Monthly tube of gifts & spiritual items for young women to comfort their mystical souls.

Plans as low as $27.75 / month

A Genie's Dream reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Delightful Dreamy!

Dec 14, 2018
Scott J.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I ordered this subscription for my 10yo daughter. She was so excited to receive a beautiful package mailed especially for her. When she opened it, it was like Mary Poppin’s carpet bag, she just kept pulling one beautiful item out after the next. I wish this had been around when I was a young lady, the idea of celebrating that time of the month with items to brighten your day and pamper you is brilliant. If your daughter hasn’t started yet, you can even contact customer service and they will note that on the subscription. I can even have it customized if I have a special event to celebrate. 😃 How fabulous is that?! 🙌🏼 So there is every reason to subscribe and begin being pampered the way we deserve. The icing on the cake for me, I love that we are supporting an amazing woman’s small business.

Verified Purchase

Number one fan. ♡

Feb 24, 2019
Erica M.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Honestly, as a subscription box addict... A Genie's Dream is by far my favorite of all. I am obsessed with this monthly tube of magic, beauty, self love and sparkly happiness! I literally have loved each and every item that I have received and use it all. Not only are the products and concept of this company amazing, but the customer service is phenomenal. Allison, the owner and founder of the company goes out and beyond for customers, making sure you're happy with everything and asks for feedback to make your order as perfect as possible. I can't wait to see what March has in store, it feels like Christmas morning each month!
Sincerely,
A subscriber for life ♡

Verified Purchase

Love, love, love!!

Jun 15, 2018
Kenzie C.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I seriously love my raw goddess tube!! It comes with some of cutest/best things! I look forward to getting it every month. The owner, Alli, is so great and such a sweet soul and has such a great customer service. 10/10 recommend getting a subscription with A Genies Dream!

Verified Purchase

December Tube

Dec 24, 2018
Tiffany A.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I loved Decembers tube a little too much. I started using everything in it before getting a picture. The softest, cutest unicorn ear muffs. Soft comfy reindeer slippers. Bath salt, candy, pads and tampons in the cutest mermaid bag. I loved every single item

Verified Purchase

Perfect Every Month

Nov 20, 2018
Heather S.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Wow, what a way to pamper yourself each month. I was happily surprised when I opened my box/tube. Not only do I have my essentials but I have items that pamper me and during these cold months will help keep me cozy. Already looking forward to next month.

Verified Purchase

Adorable

Oct 24, 2018
Tiffany A.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall

Super adorable. Came with everything for that time of month. Pads, tampons, Candy, healing stones, bath bombs and more! I will order more and highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Happy Daughter

Jun 15, 2018
Eva B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Ordered this fabulous box for my daughter living out of State. She has received 3 tubes so far and loves them. The tubes are fun and creative and makes her time of the month more bearable. Also ordered a tube for a friends daughter, it made her day. Thank you! I highly recommend this subscription

Verified Purchase

Treat yourself!

Jun 15, 2018
Kelsie L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I loved getting my tube! I dread that time of the month when aunt flow visits, getting this tube is a great gift for myself during these hard couple of days! I would highly recommend the lady tube for younger ladies just starting out on this journey, the raw goddess tube is beautiful and I love all the raw organically in it!

Verified Purchase

Best Monthly Female Box

Jun 15, 2018
Lindsay L.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Loved everything! Everything. Truffles, tampons, makeup brushes, stickers, little clutch, so on. Best one and ship precisely when they state which means the most.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Megangutierrez
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I’m going to have to disagree with the comment about dollar store items everything I received was of great quality my organic tampons and even the make up brushes and body oils I received are of great quality the brushes are so soft and blend my makeup very well the oils smell great the other gifts i absolutely loved everything I hoped for and more I’m excited to see next months tube

Best time of the month!

Jun 15, 2018
Kim K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I loved everything in my box! It was so much fun to get a surprise gift from myself. Great products. All quality. Made me feel so special. I can't wait to see what's coming next month! ❤

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

This is seriously the best period subscription box I have ever received! I loved the make up and chocolate and also love that it comes with organic tampons and pads!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kayla H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Loved the mermaid theme and all the sweet goodies!! Excited to see what next month has in store!!

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Jun 15, 2018
Kaleena C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

What a wonderful and charming gift! The tube itself is such nice quality, I keep it to store personal items! The items I received are so lovely, quirky, and unique—it brings out my inner youth again, and i love it! And I think one of the main excitement comes from not knowing what kind of gifts to expect. Can't wait to receive my next Genie's Tube!

Verified Purchase

A new attitude

Jun 15, 2018
April B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

After I was extremely disappointed by my last box I was contacted by the owner directly and she apologized for my dissatisfaction and she wanted to make things right by sending me out a preview of their new fall line called raw goddess and she asked me personal questions about things that I liked and honestly I can say that this box hit the ball out of the park. The tube I love because it is super cute and you could also use it for functionally storing things but every little detail inside made me smile. There was an adorable sequined bag that was our mermaid bag and a unicorn makeup brush and an adorable little mermaid Journal and this amazing mermaid candle which I am obsessed with even though I don't even burn candles it's the cute little Decor item and there was just so many personal touches that it made me feel super special and unique. I definitely will be subscribing for this box

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
A D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I loved everything i got this month. Was my first order with A Genie's Dream, and i highly recommend it!
I received everything i needed, and more.
Mermaid make up brushes, and make up bag were super cute!
I love how they also gave a sample of Organic tampons to try. Excited for next month!

Verified Purchase

I Love this Tub

Nov 16, 2018
Diana L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I have been waiting forever to free up some money for this subscription and I am so glad I did. I just got my first tub and I love it. So many cute things! I can't wait for the next one, defiantly worth it!

Verified Purchase

Jul 22, 2018
Dana K.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

Adorable, made for young teens. Lots of things!

Verified Purchase

Felt like a goddess

Jun 15, 2018
Kelsie L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I loved getting my tube! I dread that time of the month when aunt flow visits, getting this tube is a great gift for myself during these hard couple of days! I would highly recommend the lady tube for younger ladies just starting out on this journey, the raw goddess tube is beautiful and I love all the raw organic stuff in it!

Verified Purchase

Love!!

Jun 15, 2018
Cassy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love this subscription tube! I've tried other pms subscriptions and they didn't even send tampons or pads! A genies dream sends me pads,liners tampons and even wipes. And of course all the cute goodies as well. I follow them on Instagram and they always personally message me to ask how I liked my tube they're incredible!!

Verified Purchase

Just what I needed!

Jun 15, 2018
Hillary D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

A Genie's Dream is exactly what I have been looking for! I love all of the products and has really saved me during my special gift we each get each month. Love how these products are high end quality and you get to sample them every month! I love the mermaid shimmer bag, the face highlighter, nude lipstick, but the kimono cover up is one of my favorites! It fits perfect! Oh and can't forget the Midol! :) Can't wait for my next Tube!!

Verified Purchase

not what I was expecting

Jun 15, 2018
April B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I am very disappointed in what I received for the amount of money that I paid. And necklace that broke immediately and cannot be repaired. To really disgusting lollipops with no flavor and some type of chemo no that's not even my size. I am not happy at all whatsoever and I want a refund and I want to send it back. I saw the amazing pictures and it's nothing like what I was thinking

Verified Purchase

Cheap and Overpriced

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica P.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

All the items I recieved looked like they were bought at the dollar store.
Your losing money if you buy this! If your thinking about getting this as a gift for someone. Just go out n make your own little box! This one is way over priced and the items look so cheap.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options