Plans as low as $25.95 / month

Air Drop Crates reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this box

Nov 17, 2020
Christina Z.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I would give all around 5 stars but you can see the picture in the cup. You can see the cut.

Verified Purchase

What I think

Oct 16, 2020
Christian J.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved this product it was really fun opening it there was so many cool things inside of it i would suggest this to so many people i know it's great for kids to

Verified Purchase

Great

Feb 17, 2021
Caragh L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great buy! Love all the items !

Verified Purchase

Love it

Nov 17, 2020
A P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

a great buy. Love the variety of geek items

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jul 21, 2020
Lisa M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son absolutely LOVES his Air Drop Crate. He looks forward to it every month. Quality products that are perfect for every gamer.

Verified Purchase

thanks

Jan 16, 2021
Jessica C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the box

Verified Purchase

Love This Crate!

Feb 25, 2020
Air C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall

Excellent Gaming Subscription Box! I would highly recommend especially for the price.

Really worth the wait!

May 18, 2020
Brett C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Other than a pretty long shipping process, over 7 days( which I'm sure is the USPS and not the seller), this box is more than worth the money! I got alot of really cool, high quality items from IP's that I actually care about!

Verified Purchase

Excellent!

Feb 27, 2020
Grayson C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Air Drop Crates is a great company. Great customer service and great products. Affordable, the products you get are made to last, and they are items that you see, and go "woah, thats so cool." Would definitely consider them to be an up and coming brand in 2020.

Best Gaming Box I Have Subscribed To...

Jun 01, 2020
Sergio D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a customer of Air Drop Crates since they launched in January 2018 and I have to say I love it. I was subscribed to other gaming boxes as well and ultimately ended my subscriptions with those other companies! If you love gaming, this is the box for you! Plus, every month there's a giveaway which you are automatically entered into with your purchase! The give aways vary in value, but ultimately they are worth at least the price of the box! I have also seen them give away a gaming keyboard... What other company does this? 10/10 recommend this box!

Buying Options