Plans as low as $25.95 / month

Air Drop Crates reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

What I think

7 days ago
Christian J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved this product it was really fun opening it there was so many cool things inside of it i would suggest this to so many people i know it's great for kids to

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jul 21, 2020
Lisa M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son absolutely LOVES his Air Drop Crate. He looks forward to it every month. Quality products that are perfect for every gamer.

Verified Purchase

Love This Crate!

Feb 25, 2020
Air C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall

Excellent Gaming Subscription Box! I would highly recommend especially for the price.

Really worth the wait!

May 18, 2020
Brett C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Other than a pretty long shipping process, over 7 days( which I'm sure is the USPS and not the seller), this box is more than worth the money! I got alot of really cool, high quality items from IP's that I actually care about!

Verified Purchase

Got my box today

Jun 18, 2020
Tina K.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping took longer than usual but my son loved the box and they answered all my questions and concerns and kept me updated on my box. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Cheap and Sad Items

Sep 13, 2020
Selena B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Worst subscription box ever, ver disappointing. Gave as a gift, and the saddest look on my son's face. You can come up with nicer special things than a pillow case, pop rocks, a lanyard and a cheap squeeze you. Geez, so embarrassing.

Verified Purchase

not my favorite

Jul 17, 2020
Deanna J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

seemed cheap, apron is not big enough, and the beef stick was very hot when it came plus the cheese was melting out of it. not my favorite box so far.

Verified Purchase

Excellent!

Feb 27, 2020
Grayson C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Air Drop Crates is a great company. Great customer service and great products. Affordable, the products you get are made to last, and they are items that you see, and go "woah, thats so cool." Would definitely consider them to be an up and coming brand in 2020.

Not worth the money

Feb 12, 2020
Clint B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was not worth the money was not much stuff in the box like only 3 things in the box and coffee cup a small book and a very small figure if you can call it that.

Verified Purchase

Best Gaming Box I Have Subscribed To...

Jun 01, 2020
Sergio D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a customer of Air Drop Crates since they launched in January 2018 and I have to say I love it. I was subscribed to other gaming boxes as well and ultimately ended my subscriptions with those other companies! If you love gaming, this is the box for you! Plus, every month there's a giveaway which you are automatically entered into with your purchase! The give aways vary in value, but ultimately they are worth at least the price of the box! I have also seen them give away a gaming keyboard... What other company does this? 10/10 recommend this box!

Buying Options