Air Plants Monthly

Air Plants Monthly

by Air Plant Hub
Beautiful, unique air plants that are easy care and delivered straight to your door!

Plans as low as

$19.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (60)

Wide variety, above and beyond!

3 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacob M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Highly recommend this box for any plant lover. I'm always surprised by the different varieties of air plants in the world, and this subscription has showcased that more than I could have imagined! They also often include a display for the beautiful BB's. I've definitely looked forward to receiving this every month.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful and healthy air plants!

Jul 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Such a great box! The plants are beautiful and healthy and large! Much better quality than I’ve bought in stores, and they last longer too.
Everything comes tagged with the plant name, packaged well, and is a great value. I like the variety in the boxes, especially because there are plants I haven’t seen before.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful plants

Jul 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Robin C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

The plants are as advertised; large and showy. I was hoping there was a sheet of information about each plant: enclosed; I had to go to the internet for that. I cancelled my subscription, only because I want to be sure I can keep the three I received in good health.

Verified Purchase

Exceeded Expecations

Jun 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eric L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The plants all arrived in beautiful condition. The box was better than I expected and the information and care paper provided was nice. There were about five air plants in each box. Some of them even came with beautiful blooms. I ordered the 3 month plan and received everything in a timely and consistent manner.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed with 2 box that was receive

May 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mandi K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The reason I gave a four was the some of the plants plants arrived looking really bad. Full of dead ends and dead blooms and pretty small. I was also sent only three plants and 2 plant holders. Would have like to have seen better quality of plants and not the holders. However the first box that shipped was amazing! Just felt like they just grabbed something and shoved it in a box this time.

Verified Purchase

First box in subscription. George ours!

Oct 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joni G.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

Couldn’t be more please with my subscription. My first box contained 4 varieties of Stricta. All arrived healthy, large and exceptionally beautiful. Arranged then in my Coral and I have an amazing piece of art. I’m hooked. Can’t wait for my other 2 boxes.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful experience so far

Sep 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aeriana W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I have recieved 2 subscription boxes from Air Plant Hub. I have so far been extremely pleased. They sent me plants that were healthy and seemed to be a great value for the box. With each box comes with an information sheet explaining that months theme and alot of great Info about the types of plants in the box. I definitely reccomend this box and Air Plant Hub as a whole!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend this bix

Mar 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dana W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I’ve ordered air plants from Etsy, Amazon, and local nurseries. These are by far the best quality I’ve seen and the care and detail put into curating these boxes is top notch.

Verified Purchase

Air Plant Box

Apr 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jama B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

We love the plants. Would be helpful if the individual plant was labeled to help with matching the information sheet that comes with the box

Verified Purchase

Nice and Fresh!

Apr 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janet W.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

It was Very difficult to tell the various varieties apart. I expected at least different colors. Packing was good. No un-packing instructions (such as Water after un-packing.)

Verified Purchase

Plants Healthy, Otherwise Just Okay

May 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

My biggest issue with the box was not knowing what kind of specific air plant was actually received besides it saying “assorted white air plant” or “assorted green air plant” and “assorted air plant clump.” Makes it feel less like a curated box and more of a careless leftovers box. I had the impression from some buyer reviews and pictures that were labeled specifically for the plants that it was always as such. My mistake there for assuming and I could now just buy specifically from a site knowing I do want to know specifics, just wanted a curated but labeled surprise. The plants themselves look healthy and I appreciated the care card.

Verified Purchase
Air Plant Hub said...May 17, 2022

Hi Crystal,
Thank you for your feedback. Previous boxes did have the specific plants labeled, but the May box had a random selection that wasn't standardized across all boxes. We took your feedback into consideration and are going to put a physical tag on each plant in our boxes from here on out. Thank you for your honest feedback and I appreciate you taking the time to review us!
-NM
Air Plants Monthly

Can survive my care (known plant killer)

Feb 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracy B.
9 Reviews
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

First, I kill most plants, but love to see them. I can keep air plants alive. The plants are a good size and healthy. (They need to be to survive me). The plants take little care but look lovely. Loved the display piece that came with this last box. I learn a few pieces of info I didn’t know with each shipment. This is a box for people who like plants.

Verified Purchase

Great Plant Box!!!

Jun 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dustin N.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

This box is so cool! Thank you to the seller for providing a wide variety of different plants and plant sizes. I love the informational sheet with info about each of the plants that were sent. I didn't know about the different watering methods for each plant so that has been super helpful. All the plants were in great condition and packaged very well. These pictures are after I've had the plants for almost two weeks and they are still doing great. If you are into plants and want something that is easy to take care of, I'd definitely recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

1st order

Feb 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debbie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

Very nice selection of plants. Thank you and looking forward to the next box. ❤

Verified Purchase

really great!

Feb 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jon M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

I signed up for the 3 month box:)

Verified Purchase

Please, more timely communication

Feb 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa S.
17 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days

Even though the communication with me could have been more timely, my sister was satisfied when she received the gift

Verified Purchase
Air Plant Hub said...Mar 07, 2022

Hello Melissa,
I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the communication you received from us. I did check on our message history with you and see that your message to us was responded to 12 hours after it was received. If there was another message that you sent, we unfortunately did not receive it. I am happy to hear that your sister enjoyed her box though. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
-N Miller
Air Plants Monthly

Blown away by the QUALITY and FRESHNESS!

Jul 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lia C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 24 days

Oh my word. I'm blown away by the quality of these airplants! I've purchased airplants before but these are SO healthy and vibrant. My package arrived quickly and upon opening I was greeted with a great variety of air plants to add to my collection! I love shopping with small businesses so I will be sending this boxes as a unique gift for upcoming birthday's and holidays. It's really the perfect gift for anyone!
For the price I was expecting there to be a couple of plants. I was so delighted to see the entire box full and a nice variety! I cannot wait to see what's in next month's box!
My only complaint is that Air Plants Monthly has now made my addiction worse! LOL Oh well, you can never have enough plants, right?

Verified Purchase

Three months of lovely air plants!

Nov 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heidi T.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I have received the Air Plants Monthly box for 3 months now. Each month has had a different variety of air plants, all healthy and some of them quite big. Several of the plants were blooming, or bloomed shortly after arriving. They are carefully packaged and none of the plants arrived with any damage. I was excited and pleased with each of the 3 boxes and recommend this monthly subscription to anyone that is interested in air plants.

Verified Purchase

If you love air plants this is for you!!

Jul 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rheanna H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

If I could give this box 10 stars I would. I got 5 different incredibly healthy gorgeous large air plant specimens. One is fully in bloom with a gorgeous healthy lavender blossom. One is as big as my hand (including my fingers). One is dark pink and green. My expectations are far blown out of the water. I will be keeping this subscription box until they send me home or close down. Hopefully neither of those happen. I've had several air plant subscription boxes and they were NOTHING like this!! YES YES AND YEESSS!! 🎋🌵🌿🍀🌱

Verified Purchase

Healthy and Beautiful

May 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this box. The plants are beautiful, healthy, and arrived quickly. Definitely buy this box. I was thinking about cancelling, I have alot of subscriptions BUT the new plants arrived they exceeded expectations SO I will keep getting them.....Must Have

Verified Purchase

Healthy, Less Variety then Expected

Nov 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ruth C.
6 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

My plants were absolutely beautiful and healthy. The only reason I can't give five stars is that 3 of the plants in my first box were the same species. If my second box is the same I will probably cancel. But, overall, happy healthy plants.

Verified Purchase

Love my new air plants!!!

Oct 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Darla E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

I was so excited to receive my air plant subscription box!! I love my new air plants! The box was completely full with four beautiful plants and two of them have lots of pups! These are some of the best air plants I have. I only tried it for one month, but I’m going to subscribe for the 3 month plan.

Verified Purchase

Huge & healthy air plants!

Oct 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

These 4 HUGE air plants arrived early & are gorgeous! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Amy Boswell

Sep 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

The air plants are beautiful, healthy, and you receive 5 to 6 plants. Worth every penny. Best subscription box I have ever ordered.

Verified Purchase

So many plants!

Sep 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jason B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days

A wonderful collection of air plants with a great card about what’s in the box. Very very happy with the size of the plants-good large air plants worthy of display! Great Crate.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...