Air Plants Monthly Club Box

by Air Plants Monthly
Beautiful, unique air plants that are easy care and delivered straight to your door!

Plans as low as

$17.99/ month

Buying Options

Air Plants Monthly Club Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

If you love air plants this is for you!!

Jul 22, 2020
Rheanna H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If I could give this box 10 stars I would. I got 5 different incredibly healthy gorgeous large air plant specimens. One is fully in bloom with a gorgeous healthy lavender blossom. One is as big as my hand (including my fingers). One is dark pink and green. My expectations are far blown out of the water. I will be keeping this subscription box until they send me home or close down. Hopefully neither of those happen. I've had several air plant subscription boxes and they were NOTHING like this!! YES YES AND YEESSS!! πŸŽ‹πŸŒ΅πŸŒΏπŸ€πŸŒ±

Verified Purchase

First Shipment Highly Recommend

Oct 18, 2020
Julie D.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m in LOVE 😍! I was honestly shocked when I opened the box. HUGE and in perfect condition. Excellent variety. Happy Healthy babies. Labeled and with care instructions πŸ₯°

Verified Purchase

A Plant that Make Me Smile

Feb 26, 2021
Cathi A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my sweet little plant, but it's lonely. Can't wait for my next box to arrive! So much fun creatively packaged.

Loved My First Box!

Apr 09, 2021
Valli P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box and I just love it. I received 4 plants in perfect condition. They also included a sheet with picture, plant name and details of each plant. Customer service was fantastic and helped me out immediately with an address issue. I can't wait for my second box. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

So happy with this box

Feb 15, 2021
Beth F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so happy with my air plant box. The plants were delivered in February in below zero temperatures and they are thriving just a few days later. I had sent an email and asked a few questions and was reply to immediately. The customer service was fantastic letting me know that I could actually glue two of the plants that I have to some driftwood down near the base. I am super happy with this box and I will continue to subscribe.

Verified Purchase

Air plant love

Yesterday
Nicole T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the unique plants i get each month!!! Best one for me this month was the spanish moss ot is so cool!!

Verified Purchase

Fun and Unique Gift

7 days ago
Traci G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love this box - it has been so fun to open a box of air plants every month and find ways to display them throughout the house. And each box contains several different plants with an information card about the plant and how to care for it.

Verified Purchase

Great value and beautiful plants!

Apr 12, 2021
Amy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm absolutely loving my air plants!! I'm using them in my displays in my optical boutique, and they are just lovely! They are packed with care and I love the information sheet that they come with. I'm always very excited to see what's in my shipment each month!

Verified Purchase

Happy customer!

Apr 12, 2021
Barry H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very happy with this monthly box. They always send great items out. Very satisfied

Verified Purchase

5 stars!!!

Jan 12, 2021
Erica W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If I could give more than 5 stars, I would! The price is beyond amazing. The amazing variety of air plants was surprising. The air plants arrived in beautiful condition and are extremely well taken care of. I received 5 beautiful air plants, along with a care card that explains how to care for your air plants upon arrival. The care card also explains what light, water and maintenance is required for the air plants I received a detailed printout of each air plant I received and the background on each. I couldn't be more pleased and highly recommend you purchase. Now, hopefully I don't kill these stunning air plants.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Mar 08, 2021
Peggy S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box. I am very impressed! A couple of the plants were far larger than I expected, and one plant has a beautiful bloom on it! The variety was wonderful, descriptions and instructions were greatly appreciated, and every plant looked to be in perfect health. I highly recommend this box! Thank you to the seller!

Verified Purchase

Love this Box!

Feb 21, 2021
Evelyn P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! Always get excited when the shipping information comes in my email. Packed very well, great size and variety of plants. Several of mine have bloomed! Box includes information sheet about the plants and how to care for them. I am looking forward to more.
Evelyn Peters

Verified Purchase

Love it

Feb 13, 2021
Krisii K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality