Air Plants Monthly

Air Plants Monthly

by Air Plant Hub
Beautiful, unique air plants that are easy care and delivered straight to your door!

Plans as low as

$19.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (60)

Good quality plants every time!

Oct 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I really enjoy receiving this box! Plants are always high quality and healthy. They added a news letter this month which I also enjoyed. In December, the box came with a little display stand and that made me realize that I wouldn’t mind some small things like that in a more regular basis-but not if it means fewer plants!

Verified Purchase

Air Plants Box

Sep 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Helen S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

First time with air plants and I love them! Shipping has been fine and the plants healthy! Like the different varieties.

Verified Purchase

Nice plants

Sep 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Very happy with the size and health of the plants even though I forgot to unpack it for a few days! They were labeled with a small tag so I took pictures of them with tag before removing them. I have them displayed in my living room.

Verified Purchase

Very dissatisfied customer

Oct 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa T.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Beautiful plants the 1st. week or so. Then they rot and die.
I will not be ordering again from y'all and I will tell my friends and family not to order from y'all either.

Verified Purchase
Air Plant Hub said...Oct 27, 2020

Hi Lisa,
I am so sorry to hear this! If the plants are arriving in good health then beginning to die a week after being with you there may be a environmental or water issue causing this. We would love to work on a resolution with you for this problem. Please send us an email and we will get this worked out. Thank you for your feedback.
-NM
Air Plants Monthly

YES to the subscription

Jul 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Liz N.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

This is my first box & first air plant subscription. I got 5 different plants, all alive & very healthy. Instructions came to tell you what to do first with them. I got 2 solid greens, 2 green with purple blooms & 1 green with pink tips. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Airplants

Sep 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marquien W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Really loved. Big plant plus was packaged very nicely

Verified Purchase

Pretty fantastic :)

Aug 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mariah B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

I got much more than I expected! The air plants were a great quality, and came with very nice and clear instructions that even helped me more properly care for the other air plants that I had!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Aug 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gail G.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely love these. I think its a great price compared to other air plant prices out there.

Verified Purchase

So pleased

Jul 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janice B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 days

Quick delivery, beautiful healthy plants.
Instructions for immediate care and ongoing care. I received a nice variety and very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Definite yes!

Jul 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Terry C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 days

I ordered this box just last week and it came already! Gorgeous plants inside - I am thrilled! Highly recommend! Nice variety - beautifully tended and labeled.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...