Alchemy Jewels: A Monthly Intention Setting Box Featuring Magical, Crystal Jewelry

Alchemy Jewels: A Monthly Intention Setting Box Featuring Magical, Crystal Jewelry

by Eartha's Cabinet
Jewelry featuring elements, totems, lore & crystals to inspire you as you wear.

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (176)

October Box Review

Nov 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 months

Love this box! Been wanting to try some incense and it smells amazing! I've received the key earrings before, but I still love them 🥰 Love the Moonstone bracelet, so gorgeous!

Verified Purchase
Eartha's Cabinet said...Nov 13, 2022

We are so glad to have you with us Allison and we look forward to sharing more unique, inspired pieces with you. A big thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Blessings & Best Wishes!

Love at first sight

Oct 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verlinda M.
6 Reviews
9 Pictures
Subscribed for 18 days

I loved my first box and couldn't wait to open each little bag. The information card listing the qualities and purpose of each item was also delightful.

Verified Purchase
Eartha's Cabinet said...Nov 13, 2022

Hi Verlinda, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We are so pleased to hear it was an enjoyable unboxing experience. Thats what we aim for :) Thank you for your support. We look forward to sharing more magical pieces with you!

Great Subscription Box

Jan 17, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christian L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days

I got a subscription box for my partner as a winter solstice gift and she really loves the items included in the box.

Verified Purchase

Love it.

6 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wendy J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Love this crate. Never disappointed.

Verified Purchase

First box

Jul 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lorenda C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 30 days

It was my first box and it was cute and the items were well made. I haven’t tried the tea but the necklace and earrings were very nice. The bracelet was different than the bracelets you normally get in the boxes so that was nice as well.

Verified Purchase
Eartha's Cabinet said...Jul 31, 2022

Hi Lorenda! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience. We love that you loved your box and looking forward to sending more magick your way! With Warmth, Alicia @ WO

Out of the ordinary and wonderful

Nov 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheridan S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

This is a special box! I just love this subscription. Each box feels personal and thoughtfully curated. I’ve been a subscriber on and off for a few years. These boxes just get better and better. I enjoy the witchy vibe and magickal jewelry. My inner child jumps up and down when I see these in the mail. There’s also a postcard in each box with a description of each item. The card always has a beautiful picture and I save them for bookmarks. You can’t go wrong subscribing to this box.

Verified Purchase
Eartha's Cabinet said...Nov 29, 2022

Yay! What a lovely review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share so much of your experience with Alchemy Jewels. We value your continued support so much and look forward to sending some more witchy goodies your way.

Amazing First Box

Nov 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanne M.
1 Review

I received my first box about a week ago. My granddaughter and I squealed every time I opened one of the velvet bags! That's what the jewelry is in so it stays secure. I fell in love with all the jewelry and put it on immediately! This box also contained a Tourmaline Quartz and Rose Petal Tea! I can hardly wait for my next box!!

Eartha's Cabinet said...Nov 29, 2022

Hi JoAnne! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience. We enjoyed hearing your of your unboxing experience alongside your Grand-daughter and look forward to sending more magick your way!

Does not disappoint

Nov 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rocio M.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I am beyond pleased with this subscription, I have been getting it for almost a year now and it does not disappoint!

Verified Purchase
Eartha's Cabinet said...Nov 29, 2022

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience Rocio! We appreciate your continued support and look forward to sending more magickal pieces to beautify and inspire your days :)

AMAZING! Beautiful Jewelry

Nov 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alexandra W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I absolutely love this box! I am a big fan of jewelry and the jewelry that comes in these boxes is nothing short of amazing. I love the mixture of both crystal jewelry and regular jewelry. This is my 3rd or 4th box now and I plan to keep getting it again and again.

Verified Purchase
Eartha's Cabinet said...Nov 23, 2022

Hi Alexandra! We love hearing that you're enjoying your boxes! Thanks so much for taking your time to share your experience. We greatly value your feedback. Looking forward to sending more Magick your way!

Poor customer service

Jan 20, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Annastasia L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months

Never received the skeleton key earrings. Requested twice. Still never received and never received earrings. Customer service is horrible.

Verified Purchase
Eartha's Cabinet said...Jan 20, 2023

Hi Annastasia, I am so sorry to hear this. All subscribers who missed out on this pair from the prior month, received the item in their next box or mailed individually. The person packing your box must have missed including this. The boxes are packed back to back over a span of an entire day. I am 100% happy to send off a replacement pair. Please be in touch. All my best, Alicia

Love it

Dec 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marcie D.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

Absolutely love this box. All items were perfect. Can’t wait to see next months box.

Verified Purchase
Eartha's Cabinet said...Dec 05, 2022

Thanks so much for sharing your experience Marcie! We are overjoyed to hear that it was such a hit. Can't wait to send more magick your way!

Great for gifts!

Nov 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days

Nice set of gifts. Love the ring in the order 😍

Verified Purchase
Eartha's Cabinet said...Dec 05, 2022

Hi Elizabeth! Thanks so much for taking the time to share with us. We are so happy to hear you've enjoyed your shipment and we look forward to sending more your way! Best wishes & kind regards!

Crate joy

Dec 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days

I never received my box. The tracking said it was delivered. I never got it

Verified Purchase
Eartha's Cabinet said...Dec 30, 2022

Hi Julie, I am truly sorry to hear the issue with the shipment. In our contact with you, we confirmed that your shipment was sent to the address you entered when you signed up. And tracking on the USPS site shows this package as delivered. Crossing our fingers that it turns up soon. Reach out to support if it does not show up in the next week.
Wishing you all the best, Alicia

Amazing

Nov 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This is amazing box. I have truly enjoyed them. Very cute pieces

Verified Purchase
Eartha's Cabinet said...Nov 29, 2022

So wonderful to hear Jessica! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Alchemy Jewels. We appreciate you!

Loved them!!!

Nov 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Loved all of the boxes from them💕💕

Verified Purchase
Eartha's Cabinet said...Nov 13, 2022

Thank you Tammy! Thats wonderful to hear. Thanks so much for your continued support.

Awesome

Oct 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

Excellent

Verified Purchase
Eartha's Cabinet said...Nov 13, 2022

Hi Michelle! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are super happy to hear you enjoyed your box! Blessings & Best Wishes!

Love this subscription box

Apr 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katherine V.
3 Reviews
5 Pictures
Subscribed for 16 days

I received my first box today and I am already excited for next month. Witchy One is a great way to start a witchy jewelry collection plus they also add a crystal and some tea. The box is full of witchy goodies at a wicked affordable price.

Verified Purchase
Eartha's Cabinet said...Apr 25, 2022

Hello Katherine! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. Looking forward to sending some more enchanting pieces your way! :)
Alicia @ WO Team

Not quite what it could be.

Oct 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jill U.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Im two boxes in and not really impressed with the selections received. I guess i was expecting very unique pieces that have a strong witchy vibe since the box is called "Witchy One". But so far the pieces are really very basic everyday pieces that i might find at my local store. Nothing so far that even suggests "Witchy" or "Unique".

Verified Purchase
Eartha's Cabinet said...Oct 16, 2022

Hi Jill, We are sorry to hear this was your experience, but understand everyone has their own take on things. I do wish we could have personally wow'ed you more though. The energy and style of the jewelry are reflected in our listing pictures. We lean more towards Earth energies with an emphasis on animal totems and simplistic crystal designs. We want to make sure the pieces can be for everyday wear yet still possess an intentional element and magical quality. We have a close relationship to what we send out and we believe that can be felt with each box. Thank you for exploring Witchy One.

Awesome box!

Jul 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ettecha H.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Better than the last one. This box always includes something new or don't have and I love it! I will continue to order with them and would suggest anyone with real interest follow suit 😉

Verified Purchase

Missing Items and Slow Shipping

Sep 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly P.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

My box was missing two pieces and was shipped late with no prior communication that there were delays. One of the two pieces was supposed to arrive later but I received my box nearly a month ago and it has yet to arrive so I doubt it will. I do not recommend this one, unfortunately.

Verified Purchase
Eartha's Cabinet said...Oct 29, 2022

Hi Kimberly! We are so sorry to hear of your disappointment. We had an unusual delay with that jewelry item but it has arrived and all was sent off with the monthly boxes for October. I have checked your account and see that you are no longer subscribed. We are sending your pair of earrings this week and do hope to see you give us another try soon. With Warmth, Alicia

Lovely gift for yourself or someone else

Jul 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maree H.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Everything I received was totally precious and easy to fit into my style. I'm currently wearing the little crescent moon bracelet and do not plan on taking it off. There were some delays with shipping, however, I messaged the creator and they responded quickly with an explanation an I appreciate the transparency and communication. This was a little gift to me from me and I wouldn't definitely gift it to myself in the near future again.

Verified Purchase
Eartha's Cabinet said...Jul 15, 2022

Hi Maree! Thats wonderful to hear! We can't wait to get your next box of magickal pieces sent off to you. With Warmth, Alicia @ WO

Amazing deal loved everything in the box

Jul 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

Ok this box is an amazing deal! 3 jewelry pieces, a pin and a candle how could anyone be unhappy with that! I also was hoping for a quartz pendant and I got one of my first box! Everything in this box was also totally my style! I’m now even more excited for next months box now!

Verified Purchase
Eartha's Cabinet said...Jul 10, 2022

We are happy to hear Lauren! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience. Magickal wishes your way! A. @ WO

Loving it!

Jan 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marjorie S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

Gorgeous box and all the items were amazing quality. I received hematite earrings, fluorite rind, amazonite bracelet, a lovely onyx piece, turmeric tea, moon phase calendar for 2022, and a cute bookmark. Over all I'm very pleased with it. I just wish I could upload a few more pictures to show all the detail

Verified Purchase

Spend your money on something worth it

Sep 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Alicia B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

Never received my order, when customer service finally got back they said they would send a new shipment, at this point that has obviously not happened. Reached out asking for a refund, which I have yet to hear back from. I was excited about this box but now I just feel robbed.

Verified Purchase
Eartha's Cabinet said...Oct 29, 2022

Hi Alicia, we hope this finds you well. We looked in on your account and the tracking shows that your package was delivered 4 days after this review. We apologise for the delay on this box getting to you but do hope you enjoyed its magick. We hope to see you back Alicia!

Overcharging for cheap baubles

Jul 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michele D.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

I really wanted to love this box. Witchy themed jewelry? Yes please!
Unfortunately I was severely disappointed when the very first item I pulled from the box was a pair of howling wolf earrings identical to a pair I bought for $1 off of Shein. The info card claims they're $12. No. They're identical to the $1 pair I already own.
The moon phase necklace is pretty but feels extremely cheap. $16? Highly doubt that. It looks like something I could get off of Amazon for around $4-$5.
The amethyst bracelet....$12? Um...doubtful. I guess if it was maybe handmade by a small business I could see the price tag, but honestly it seems like a steep price for something that is mostly string. It's pretty & well made, but I don't buy the price tag.
I will wear the necklace & the bracelet as I do like them. I will pass the earrings off to a friend since I already own the same pair. I'm just mad that I paid $25 for a box of jewelry that I could have picked out for myself much cheaper elsewhere. I have cancelled my subscription. So disappointed. Save your money. This subscription is not worth it.

Verified Purchase
Eartha's Cabinet said...Jul 27, 2022

Hi Michele, we are sorry to hear of your experience. Many items we send are handmade in house and we have never heard of the site you mention. We loved the wolf earrings and aim for stainless steel as often as we can due to its non-tarnish, lasting quality. The moon phase necklace you received was also made of stainless steel. Stainless steel generally has a nice weight to it so we were surprised at your personal observation of the necklaces weight but understand each person has their own measurement system. We curate aiming to add some magick for the everyday Witch at an affordable price. I am sorry this was a miss for you. Thank you for exploring Witchy One and we wish you...

Customers who bought this also bought...