All Girl Shave Club

Premium razors paired with unique, specialty shaving & body products to make shaving fun!


$18.00+ / 1 box every 2 months

Subscriber Reviews

47
4.7 of 5 stars
Love Love!!
by Michelle written Jun 06, 2018
I really love this subscription. Best shave ever! You can also change your subscription if you want to try the different scents. I've tried most of them and they all smell so amazing. I only have two more scents to try. You can also change how many blades if 5 is too many like i did. Its a must try for sure! Sometimes they add a little surprise like a lip balm which i love!
Verified Purchase
I love My Box
by Latasha written May 14, 2018
I received my 1st Box last week and I’m definitely in love. I love all my products and will continue my subscription for months to come. Keep up the good work.
Verified Purchase
It's great!
by Shawna written Mar 21, 2018
Awesome lady-focused alternative to Dollar Shave Club. The razor works great and the shave butters feel and smell amazing.
Verified Purchase
Love Love!!
by Michelle written Feb 28, 2018
I tried 3 scents and all amazing. Best Razor i've ever owned.
Verified Purchase
Love this subscription!
by TR written Feb 24, 2018
The razors are perfect and I love the scent of the shave cream. Lovely.
Verified Purchase
Love the Idea ... not the razor
by Carrie written Feb 22, 2018
I love this idea. The razor handle is okay. I find that the razor heads break off way too easily. If dropped the razor part breaks off from the piece that connects it to the handle. I lost quite a few this way and I hadn't even used them yet. I shave in the shower.
Verified Purchase
All Girl Shave Club said...
Feb 22, 2018
Hi Carrie! We're so sorry to hear that your blade broke when you dropped it! We would be happy to replace the broken blades for you. You can expect the replacements to arrive in approximately 3 business days. We appreciate you giving us a try!
by Alana written Feb 02, 2018
I am loving this subscription service so much! We all need more self-care and this is an awesome option!! Every other month I get a bag of goodies just for me! And I love not having to share.
Verified Purchase
Awesome first box!
by Lisa written Jan 21, 2018
Very pleased with my first box from All Girl Shave Club. Looking forward to using ALL of the products. They smell lovely - Nicely packaged too.
Verified Purchase
Great Quality
by Cynthia written Aug 28, 2017
I really love their Shaving Butter it smells amazing and very hydrating! Great quality razors for a great price in such a cute packaging.
Verified Purchase
=D
by Lindsay written Jul 30, 2017
I really love this. It's so girly and fun and the owner is really nice. They have awesome customer service, good prices, and great products!! :)
Verified Purchase
View Details