All Girl Shave Club

Premium razors paired with unique, specialty shaving & body products to make shaving fun!


$18.00 / 1 box every 2 months

Subscriber Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars
Such a fun gift to myself!
by Eliza written today
All Girl Shave Club does an amazing job and I always look forward to receiving my subscription. The product quality is amazing and I love the packaging. I highly recommend!
Verified Purchase
Worth it!!!
by Tyler written Nov 05, 2018
I am in love with this box and company! It has a good quality razor and blades and I love the scents and the ability to change the scent. Really good choice for a razor club!
Verified Purchase
Amazinggg!!!
by Jess written Oct 25, 2018
This is my favorite subscription by far! It's the cutest, most helpful thing. I no longer have to buy shaving products from the store EVER, which is totally cool with me. Instead I get this super classy kit every other month (you can do every month if you want, but i like that they give the every other month option). Everything smells LIKE HEAVEN. Love this soooo much. 10/10!!!
Verified Purchase
Always pleased
by Kimberly written Oct 19, 2018
All Girl Shave Club is just an awesome subscription for any woman/young adult/teen in every way! These ladies do a superb job with their bi-monthly subscriptions and that's in regards to every one of the various options! I love this subscription for myself, family and friends as gifts! There are so many unique and awesome products available monthly! πŸ€—πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ€—
Verified Purchase
Was excited and hopeful!
by Victoria written Oct 17, 2018
I was very excited about this subscription because I'm always forgetting to pick up razors when out shopping! Plus, it comes with a "shave butter"! What could be better?! Maybe, I'm doing it wrong, but if you don't use the "shave butter", which just felt like whipped soap to me, you get an awful scraping and tugging sensation even from a brand new, fresh blade. Also, I accidentally dropped the razor twice in the shower and it snapped off the blade from the connection on the handle rendering it unusable. I'll will be unsubscribing and going back to forgetting razors when shopping.
Verified Purchase
All Girl Shave Club said...
Oct 18, 2018
Hi Victoria! We are so sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your purchase. We are equally sorry to hear that two of your blades broke! We totally get how frustrating that must have been. Customer satisfaction is our number 1 priority so you can expect to hear from our team today to make this right for you. Thanks for giving us a try!
TπŸ’™HπŸ’™AπŸ’™NπŸ’™K --- YπŸ’™OπŸ’™U
by Kimberly written Sep 27, 2018
Thank you All Girl Shave Club team for the lovely personalized thank you card and gifts! Everything in my box smells wonderful, and is beautifully presented all on its on. I can't wait to use them all and I am super appreciative of being introduced to so many unknown "gems" that are available to women everywhere that makes shaving an experience instead of another task! I will definitely be keeping my subscription with AGSC and will continue to gift subscriptions to friends and family as often as I can!
Verified Purchase
Spa-rific Shaving πŸ’¦ D
by Kimberly written Sep 27, 2018
All Girl Shave Club is definitely a huge hit with me! I decided to send gift boxes to both family and friends, and the AGSC's beautifully crafted monthly subscription boxes are a huge hit with all of usπŸ€ΈπŸ½β€β™‚οΈπŸ€ΈπŸ½β€β™€οΈπŸ€ΈπŸ½β€β™€οΈπŸ€ΈπŸ½β€β™€οΈ I can't stop saying how exciting it is seeing that pink logo on the outside of the box in my mailbox! I'm such a girly-girl and opening my box yesterday felt like Christmas! They put so much love and care into every box and it shows with each and every box as soon as you open it... from the beautiful packaging, and amazing products that simply makes all thoughts in regards to my next shave an exciting experience for meπŸ€—πŸ’¦πŸšΏπŸ›€πŸ½πŸ€—πŸ’™ Before I discovered this monthly subscription by All Girls Shave Club, the thought of shaving felt more like a chore and there definitely wasn't anything exciting about it πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ
Verified Purchase
by Marcia written Sep 27, 2018
So love this box. The whipped shaving cream smells so good. My legs have never felt softer.
Verified Purchase
Love it!!!
by Pamela written Sep 09, 2018
This is my first time subscribing to anything like this. So glad that I did, I’m very pleased with everything and can’t wait for the next shipment....... I kept forgetting to buy blades, love that this problem has now been fixed.....thank you so much....
Verified Purchase
LOVE IT
by Martie written Aug 30, 2018
Better than any of the other subscriptions out there by far
Verified Purchase
View Details