All Girl Shave Club

Speciality Shaving and Body Products Designed to Make Shaving Fun!


$18.00+ / 2 months

Subscriber Reviews

41
4.7 of 5 stars
by Alana written 17 days ago
I am loving this subscription service so much! We all need more self-care and this is an awesome option!! Every other month I get a bag of goodies just for me! And I love not having to share.
Verified Purchase
Awesome first box!
by Lisa written 29 days ago
Very pleased with my first box from All Girl Shave Club. Looking forward to using ALL of the products. They smell lovely - Nicely packaged too.
Verified Purchase
Great Quality
by Cynthia written 6 months ago
I really love their Shaving Butter it smells amazing and very hydrating! Great quality razors for a great price in such a cute packaging.
Verified Purchase
=D
by Lindsay written 7 months ago
I really love this. It's so girly and fun and the owner is really nice. They have awesome customer service, good prices, and great products!! :)
Verified Purchase
Extremely smooth!
by Krystal written 7 months ago
I just received my first box yesterday and had to try it out right away. The whipped butter smells absolutely wonderful! It definitely made the shave go almost perfect! However, I did have a little trouble around the knees trying to pivot the 5 blade shaver. I ended up cutting myself a few times. Nothing horrible but sort of frustrating. The coconut shimmer butter also smelled amazing! It helped my legs feel super soft! I am not a fan of the "shimmer" part, but it's fairly subtle. Lastly, I used the blackberry mask this morning. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! Super hydrating! The panda face was adorable! Yes, I did scare my kids with it. It was hilarious!
Verified Purchase
It's just OK
by Ashley written 7 months ago
I don't think there's really anything spectacular about this razor. I bought the 5 blade razor and I haven't cut myself shaving my legs since I was a teen and no matter how slow, or light I press when shaving, it cuts my legs up. Otherwise it's alright I guess. A little disappointed though to say the least.
Verified Purchase
Former dollar shave club user
by Amber written 10 months ago
I love these razors, such a smooth shave. The shave butter is heavenly, if filthy mermaid were a soap I'd spend all my money.
Verified Purchase
by Rosanna written 10 months ago
Too expensive and bad razor burn.
Verified Purchase
Mermaids Rejoice!!!
by Kayla written 10 months ago
To provide some background info: I am 22 and I have very sensitive skin. I ordered the Flirty mermaid shave butter & the 5 blade razor. I have always used men's razors due to their efficiency in getting a nice close shave - however a trip to the ER in Oct. made me want to swear off the entire shaving bit. I went out on a limb and ordered these lovely ladies and OMG!!! Not only does the shave butter smell delicious and go on like a dream my post shave legs felt like silk. I have never gotten such a close shave and my sensitive skin was happy and not all bumpy and itchy afterwords! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!
Verified Purchase
Good Service, Bad Razors
by Haley written 10 months ago
The shipment arrived very quickly. I found the razors to be sub par and the handle that they attach to very slippery. I shave in the shower and they last thing I want is for my razor to be slipping around in my hand. I will be canceling my subscription.
Verified Purchase
View Details