Discover a variety of unique, fun to use shaving, grooming + body products every other month!

Plans as low as $28.00 / 1 box every 2 months

All Girl Shave Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Quality razor for a great price!

Feb 11, 2019
Kelly C.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I love the all girl shave club box! It’s a great way to save money on shaving with great quality products. I’d like to see them expand their selection to other color schemes and aesthetics, but over all a great purchase!!

Verified Purchase

Nice!

Sep 04, 2020
Clarissa D.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought it was nice what I got in my package, never tried the shaving butter before so that will be fun, overall I liked it. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

May 06, 2020
Lori A.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful shave collection

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Jan 25, 2019
Amy T.
11 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I absolutely love this box. The shaving butter is amazingly scented and works exactly as I expected. I will continue to subscribe and I would highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Great Price- Great Value

Jan 11, 2019
Samantha
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I hate spending lots of money on shavers and will reuse my shaver until it physically pains me and I am forced to change it.

This subscription sends me 6 new heads, and I am able to switch the blade bi-weekly. It is super affordable and the content s in the subscription are well made. I am VERY pleased with this monthly subscription.

The bag it came in was SUPER CUTE as well, and I am in love with this company!!!

Verified Purchase

Such a fun gift to myself!

Nov 13, 2018
Eliza
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

All Girl Shave Club does an amazing job and I always look forward to receiving my subscription. The product quality is amazing and I love the packaging. I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Worth it!!!

Nov 05, 2018
Tyler R.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I am in love with this box and company! It has a good quality razor and blades and I love the scents and the ability to change the scent. Really good choice for a razor club!

Verified Purchase

Amazinggg!!!

Oct 25, 2018
Sarah K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is my favorite subscription by far! It's the cutest, most helpful thing. I no longer have to buy shaving products from the store EVER, which is totally cool with me. Instead I get this super classy kit every other month (you can do every month if you want, but i like that they give the every other month option). Everything smells LIKE HEAVEN. Love this soooo much. 10/10!!!

Verified Purchase

Jan 06, 2019
Jennifer B.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Really great razors. The shave butter is awesome too. So much fun!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Dec 18, 2018
Brandie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

So exciting to receive and even better does a wonderful job! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

La ame!

Dec 12, 2018
Elizabeth R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

Excelente me encanta!

Verified Purchase

Always pleased

Oct 19, 2018
Kimberly D.
24 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

All Girl Shave Club is just an awesome subscription for any woman/young adult/teen in every way!

These ladies do a superb job with their bi-monthly subscriptions and that's in regards to every one of the various options!

I love this subscription for myself, family and friends as gifts! There are so many unique and awesome products available monthly!

πŸ€—πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ€—

Verified Purchase

Sep 27, 2018
Marcia S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

So love this box. The whipped shaving cream smells so good. My legs have never felt softer.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Sep 09, 2018
Pamela C.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

This is my first time subscribing to anything like this. So glad that I did, I’m very pleased with everything and can’t wait for the next shipment....... I kept forgetting to buy blades, love that this problem has now been fixed.....thank you so much....

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT

Aug 30, 2018
Martie V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Better than any of the other subscriptions out there by far

Verified Purchase

Better than any I've used

Mar 13, 2017
Elaine B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

This was a great buy. I love them. Shaved clean and no bumps of any kind. Its smooth and clean. Easy to hold on to and makes me fell smooth, the way I like.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jan 08, 2017
Jackie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love it everything smells so nice, and my skin is so soft now.

Verified Purchase

Awesome shave!

Jan 08, 2017
Brenda R.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The box arrived with all the contents beautifully packaged! The razor gives a smooth shave and the shave cream feels luxurious.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Fabulous

Mar 13, 2017
Jacki B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Received my first subscription box and I absolutely love it. I've been around the razor go round and think I've found my favorite. The shave butter making shaving better. I highly recommend you give The All Girls Shave Club a try, I think you'll never go back to store brand again.

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!!

Mar 16, 2017
Jessica P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love, love, love my subscription to All Girl Shave Club! The razors work SO well, I love that they are such high quality. I'll never go back to any other brands again! And the shave butter! Oh my gosh - you just have to try it to understand the heaven that is the shave butter!! Keep those pretty packages coming All Girl Shave Club!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Mar 12, 2017
Jamie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Love the blades, lotion, oil, and shaving cream!

Verified Purchase

Fabulous sub box!

Mar 13, 2017
Doneta P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The razors are great, comparable to the 5 blade razors you can get at the store, but the metal handle from AGSC is much, much nicer to use. Their shave cream is one of the best I've ever used. The customer service is top notch. I've recommended AGSC to friends.

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend!

Mar 13, 2017
Daisy O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

So I saw a review on the razors on youtube. That's how I found out about this subscription. I decided to give it a try last month. I must say it definitely is a subscription worth having. I love that the price is amazing! I love the convenience of having it shipped home right when it's time for more blades. The quality of the blades is great. It gives a nice clean shave. The shaving cream smells great. It doesn't irritate my skin at all and that's something very important to me. Overall, I am very satisfied with the products and customer service provided by this company. Check them out if you haven't already ladies!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 08, 2017
Chrissy F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The razor gives an amazingly close shave! Add that to the luxurious products (the shave butter is my favorite!) and you are in for a treat. I have gone from hating to shave to actually enjoying the experience. Would recommend this box to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Fun, Classy, and High Quality

Jan 27, 2017
Laureen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Just got my first shipment yesterday and I'm very pleased thus far. I got a real razor base (metal, nice weight!) with 8 razor head cartridges, plus a sugar scrub, a shave butter, and a nice roll on oil. One thing I appreciated were the directions on both what to expect from the shipments as well as how they advise using the products. I'm pleased with the results and what I have received - it's a good value!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options