Discovery Bundle (razors not included)

by All Girl Shave Club
Discover a variety of unique, fun to use shaving, grooming + body products every other month!
64 reviews

Plans as low as

$28.00/ box

Buying Options

Reviews (64)

Quality razor for a great price!

Feb 11, 2019
Overall
Kelly C.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love the all girl shave club box! It’s a great way to save money on shaving with great quality products. I’d like to see them expand their selection to other color schemes and aesthetics, but over all a great purchase!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Jan 25, 2019
Overall
Amy T.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely love this box. The shaving butter is amazingly scented and works exactly as I expected. I will continue to subscribe and I would highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Great Price- Great Value

Jan 11, 2019
Overall
Samantha
2 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I hate spending lots of money on shavers and will reuse my shaver until it physically pains me and I am forced to change it.
This subscription sends me 6 new heads, and I am able to switch the blade bi-weekly. It is super affordable and the content s in the subscription are well made. I am VERY pleased with this monthly subscription.
The bag it came in was SUPER CUTE as well, and I am in love with this company!!!

Verified Purchase

Amazinggg!!!

Oct 25, 2018
Overall
Sarah K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

This is my favorite subscription by far! It's the cutest, most helpful thing. I no longer have to buy shaving products from the store EVER, which is totally cool with me. Instead I get this super classy kit every other month (you can do every month if you want, but i like that they give the every other month option). Everything smells LIKE HEAVEN. Love this soooo much. 10/10!!!

Verified Purchase

Such a fun gift to myself!

Nov 13, 2018
Overall
Eliza
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

All Girl Shave Club does an amazing job and I always look forward to receiving my subscription. The product quality is amazing and I love the packaging. I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Worth it!!!

Nov 05, 2018
Overall
Tyler R.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I am in love with this box and company! It has a good quality razor and blades and I love the scents and the ability to change the scent. Really good choice for a razor club!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Mar 12, 2017
Overall
Jamie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Love the blades, lotion, oil, and shaving cream!

Verified Purchase

Sep 27, 2018
Overall
Marcia S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

So love this box. The whipped shaving cream smells so good. My legs have never felt softer.

Verified Purchase

Awesome shave!

Jan 08, 2017
Overall
Brenda R.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

The box arrived with all the contents beautifully packaged! The razor gives a smooth shave and the shave cream feels luxurious.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

May 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months

Wonderful shave collection

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!!

Mar 16, 2017
Overall
Jessica P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I love, love, love my subscription to All Girl Shave Club! The razors work SO well, I love that they are such high quality. I'll never go back to any other brands again! And the shave butter! Oh my gosh - you just have to try it to understand the heaven that is the shave butter!! Keep those pretty packages coming All Girl Shave Club!

Verified Purchase

Jan 11, 2017
Overall
Samantha G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

The products that came with it were SO cute! Everything was packaged so nicely. I got the 3 blade razor, even though I generally use a 5 blade, and I should have followed my instinct because my hair is too thick for 3 blades. Besides that, it's a fun box!

Verified Purchase

Received 1st box!

Jan 20, 2017
Overall
Estrellaesparza-johnson
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Unboxing my first package today was delightful. I tried all the products on right away. My husband and sons all said I smelled nice. Looking forward to using the shave butter on my next shave, so far so good...

Verified Purchase

Love

Mar 13, 2017
Overall
Angela L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Bought one for myself and teen daughter.
Maybe we can win one for free. Yay girls razor.

Verified Purchase

=D

Jul 30, 2017
Overall
Lindsay H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I really love this. It's so girly and fun and the owner is really nice. They have awesome customer service, good prices, and great products!! :)

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Sep 09, 2018
Overall
Pamela C.
5 Reviews
4 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 months

This is my first time subscribing to anything like this. So glad that I did, I’m very pleased with everything and can’t wait for the next shipment....... I kept forgetting to buy blades, love that this problem has now been fixed.....thank you so much....

Verified Purchase

By far the BEST

Mar 13, 2017
Overall
Niki S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I have tried several different shave clubs but All Girl Shave Club has been the best. I'm absolutley in love with the body butter and the whipped shave butter, the smell is wonderful. And the razors are pretty great too 😍

Verified Purchase

Fabulous!!

Mar 13, 2017
Overall
Chrissy F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

This is my favorite subscription box! The razor is fantastic and, when combined with the shave butter, it gives the closest shave I have ever had. The little extras are always special as well. My favorite from this mints box is the lip exfoliator.

Verified Purchase

Jan 06, 2019
Overall
Jennifer B.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Really great razors. The shave butter is awesome too. So much fun!

Verified Purchase

Great Quality

Aug 28, 2017
Overall
Cynthia L.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I really love their Shaving Butter it smells amazing and very hydrating! Great quality razors for a great price in such a cute packaging.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jan 08, 2017
Overall
Jackie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I love it everything smells so nice, and my skin is so soft now.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 08, 2017
Overall
Chrissy F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

The razor gives an amazingly close shave! Add that to the luxurious products (the shave butter is my favorite!) and you are in for a treat. I have gone from hating to shave to actually enjoying the experience. Would recommend this box to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Love love love!!!

Jan 09, 2017
Overall
Debbie A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

I love my razor & blades. The handle is a perfect fit in my hand & the 3 blades are perfect for me. Plus the pretty little satin bag they came in is great storage for my extra blad s. I much rather have it than a bulky box I will just throw away. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

I no longer hate to shave!

Jan 15, 2017
Overall
Emily M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Okay, well I still don't LOVE the chore of shaving, but this kit makes it much more enjoyable! The razors work great for stubborn hair and sensitive skin and the shave butter is amazing. It smells great and it so moisturizing. Also love the extra products that came with the upgraded package. Five stars for sure!

Verified Purchase

JoAnne

Feb 09, 2017
Overall
Joanne P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

What a treat! The awesome razors and the amazing whipped shave butter have turned shaving from a chore into something I look forward to. I LOVE getting the other special treats in the package and I can't wait for my next shipment! Worth every penny!!!

Verified Purchase