Most fascinating and innovative lifestyle box for men

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

All He Loves Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome Box!!

Dec 25, 2019
Danielle B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome!! Great box well worth the money!

Verified Purchase

A Great Gift

Dec 14, 2019
Jill B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was the perfect gift for a man who is hard to shop for. My husband loved his first box and can't wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Great box!!

Jan 13, 2020
Tee V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This company has saved my sanity for many reason: time, price, and trips to the mall! Being a working mom of two kids I rarely have time to do something nice for my spouse, so I rely on All He Loves to do they work for me. And I have been pleased with their products and services so far. I’m looking forward to see the smiles on my husband’s face when he gets his next box! Thanks AHL!! !

Christmas entrusted to All He Loves

Jan 13, 2020
Leo R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our office manager ordered a number of various themes for all of our employees for the annual Christmas party.

ALL of our employees absolutely loved the products. We entrusted All He Loves with the gifting portion of our party and they hit a home run.

The owner, Mr Thai added some special notes in the boxes which in turn, gave the employees even more love for the gifts

He Loves It - Great surprise each month

Oct 24, 2019
Joyce N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a birthday subscription for my husband, and he just loves the boxes. Each month is a surprise and he is thrilled with the variety of the items in each box, whether they are travel or personal care or gadgets, he has a great time opening the boxes and trying each item. Thanks for a unique subscription!

Verified Purchase

All He Loves box

Jul 12, 2019
Gina F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband absolutely loved everything in this box and he was so happy!!! Thank you for putting a smile to his face 🤗

Verified Purchase

Phenomenally Unique

Jun 28, 2019
Taylor T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this as a gift for my dad and he LOVES it. He’s the guy that has everything but this was something new and creative. Definitely the best gift I’ve gotten for my dad in a long time.

Verified Purchase

Came fast and quality

Mar 12, 2019
Nicole L.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

The month I got it was a theme of like drink cups and all the ones I got were very quality it's well worth the money

Verified Purchase

Best. Subscription. Ever.

Jun 18, 2019
Melissa T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hands down, the most worthy subscription I've had to date. Aside from top-quality product and exciting assortment, customer service is exceptional. Really great value. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed receiving

Jun 15, 2019
Cassandra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very good quality products. Somewhat unclear if they are suppose to be part of an overall theme.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!

Jun 15, 2019
Samantha K.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this box as a birthday gift for my boyfriend. He loved it and can't wait to get get his next box next month. I would highly recommend this box for any man in your life that loves gadgets.

Verified Purchase

Corporate attention

Jan 05, 2019
Rick R.
1 Review
Overall

I love your product offering. I’m a business executive and your product will be products of envy in my corporate headquarters.

Verified Purchase

#AllHeLovesBox Monthly subscription box.

Jan 26, 2019
Rory S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

All top high-quality items and I definitely will be showing them off to the peeps. Can’t wait to try them all out and the GOAT horn I will definitely be wearing with the carrying strap, when I out on the four-wheeler with some type of libation!!!

Check out their page and the high quality of their previous boxes. I highly recommend them to all of my Friends and Family!

When was the last time you got a hand written personally signed “thank you” card from a President of a Company, for your purchase!!!

Very interesting box

Jun 15, 2019
Mr T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this box for my husband for Father’s Day and we both loved it. The products in the box are very interesting and unique! The Smartkey is awesome so we decided to buy another box so we can both have it at a great price! Worth the money and hubby is happy :)

The best box subscription!

Jul 22, 2019
Maynard V.
1 Review