Monthly Box

by All He Loves Box
Most fascinating and innovative lifestyle box for men
31 reviews

Plans as low as

$45.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (31)

Cool BBQ stuff

Aug 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rick R.
1 Review
1 Picture

My wife got me this box for our anniversary and I just loved it. I think the theme was about BBQ for the summer and they provided high quality tools that I absolutely love. I think the values of the products are there and they put thoughts in the curation. Good job!

He Loves It - Great surprise each month

Oct 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joyce N.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

This was a birthday subscription for my husband, and he just loves the boxes. Each month is a surprise and he is thrilled with the variety of the items in each box, whether they are travel or personal care or gadgets, he has a great time opening the boxes and trying each item. Thanks for a unique subscription!

Verified Purchase

Phenomenally Unique

Jun 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Taylor T.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I got this as a gift for my dad and he LOVES it. He’s the guy that has everything but this was something new and creative. Definitely the best gift I’ve gotten for my dad in a long time.

Verified Purchase

Came fast and quality

Mar 12, 2019
Overall
Nicole L.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

The month I got it was a theme of like drink cups and all the ones I got were very quality it's well worth the money

Verified Purchase

Awesome gift box

Jun 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Man V.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

Beautiful box! I bought a couple of these boxes for a special gift for my friends and it turned out really nice, and I feel like they did the trick for something very special . I loved this gift box.

Verified Purchase

A Great Gift

Dec 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jill B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

This was the perfect gift for a man who is hard to shop for. My husband loved his first box and can't wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

All He Loves box

Jul 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gina F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My husband absolutely loved everything in this box and he was so happy!!! Thank you for putting a smile to his face 🤗

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box!!

Dec 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Awesome!! Great box well worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Really like this box

Jan 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chris D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I really liked this box. The shipping took almost a month, but that may be blamed on the fact that I live in Canada. The tens were pretty cool and was excited to get the box! Wife lost her job so I canceled my subscription, I will restart it when she finds a new job.

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed receiving

Jun 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cassandra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Very good quality products. Somewhat unclear if they are suppose to be part of an overall theme.

Verified Purchase

Best. Subscription. Ever.

Jun 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Hands down, the most worthy subscription I've had to date. Aside from top-quality product and exciting assortment, customer service is exceptional. Really great value. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!

Jun 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha K.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I purchased this box as a birthday gift for my boyfriend. He loved it and can't wait to get get his next box next month. I would highly recommend this box for any man in your life that loves gadgets.

Verified Purchase

Corporate attention

Jan 05, 2019
Overall
Rick R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I love your product offering. I’m a business executive and your product will be products of envy in my corporate headquarters.

Verified Purchase

#AllHeLovesBox Monthly subscription box.

Jan 26, 2019
Overall
Rory S.
1 Review
2 Helpful

All top high-quality items and I definitely will be showing them off to the peeps. Can’t wait to try them all out and the GOAT horn I will definitely be wearing with the carrying strap, when I out on the four-wheeler with some type of libation!!!
Check out their page and the high quality of their previous boxes. I highly recommend them to all of my Friends and Family!
When was the last time you got a hand written personally signed “thank you” card from a President of a Company, for your purchase!!!

Great box!!

Jan 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tee V.
1 Review
1 Helpful

This company has saved my sanity for many reason: time, price, and trips to the mall! Being a working mom of two kids I rarely have time to do something nice for my spouse, so I rely on All He Loves to do they work for me. And I have been pleased with their products and services so far. I’m looking forward to see the smiles on my husband’s face when he gets his next box! Thanks AHL!! !

Very interesting box

Jun 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mr T.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Bought this box for my husband for Father’s Day and we both loved it. The products in the box are very interesting and unique! The Smartkey is awesome so we decided to buy another box so we can both have it at a great price! Worth the money and hubby is happy :)

Christmas entrusted to All He Loves

Jan 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leo R.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Our office manager ordered a number of various themes for all of our employees for the annual Christmas party.
ALL of our employees absolutely loved the products. We entrusted All He Loves with the gifting portion of our party and they hit a home run.
The owner, Mr Thai added some special notes in the boxes which in turn, gave the employees even more love for the gifts

The best box subscription!

Jul 22, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maynard V.
1 Review

The most practical box that fits my daily lifestyle! I cant wait for the next one to come soon!