Monthly Box

by All He Loves Box
Most fascinating and innovative lifestyle box for men
30 reviews

Plans as low as

$45.00/ month

Buying Options

Monthly Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
30

Monthly Man-Love

Jan 23, 2020
Maria C.
6 Reviews
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Update:
I gave this sub rave reviews 5 months ago... but it's really gone downhill. The boxes have become repetitive and not worth the cost. I was emailed a sneak-peak of the April box and liked the contents, so I purchased two so I could gift one. I received one old box that we'd already received months ago, and didn't get the 2nd box... When I emailed the company about the error, they didn't offer to refund me or send out the right box... They emailed me a shipping label and asked me to spend my time/gas to return their error to the post office. As a long-term customer, I'm disappointed and will be canceling my sub. I also have still not received my April box, yet they plan to charge my card tomorrow for May... I'm over it.
Once I did receive the April box, it was missing items that were in the sneak-peak email. The box was worth maybe $15.
This box has been one of my longest running subscriptions. I order it for my fiance, but I end up trying to swipe a lot of the contents. There's some really cool gadgets in there! I love that they emphasize play & self-care for men of any age. I feel like the box always arrives just when it's been an especially exhausting work-week for him and he needs the pick-me-up the most. He's always excited with the contents and that makes every penny worth it.

Verified Purchase

Phenomenally Unique

Jun 28, 2019
Taylor T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this as a gift for my dad and he LOVES it. He’s the guy that has everything but this was something new and creative. Definitely the best gift I’ve gotten for my dad in a long time.

Verified Purchase

He Loves It - Great surprise each month

Oct 24, 2019
Joyce N.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a birthday subscription for my husband, and he just loves the boxes. Each month is a surprise and he is thrilled with the variety of the items in each box, whether they are travel or personal care or gadgets, he has a great time opening the boxes and trying each item. Thanks for a unique subscription!

Verified Purchase

Came fast and quality

Mar 12, 2019
Nicole L.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

The month I got it was a theme of like drink cups and all the ones I got were very quality it's well worth the money

Verified Purchase

All He Loves box

Jul 12, 2019
Gina F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband absolutely loved everything in this box and he was so happy!!! Thank you for putting a smile to his face 🤗

Verified Purchase

A Great Gift

Dec 14, 2019
Jill B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was the perfect gift for a man who is hard to shop for. My husband loved his first box and can't wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box!!

Dec 25, 2019
Danielle B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome!! Great box well worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Awesome gift box

Jun 16, 2021
Man V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful box! I bought a couple of these boxes for a special gift for my friends and it turned out really nice, and I feel like they did the trick for something very special . I loved this gift box.

Verified Purchase

Best. Subscription. Ever.

Jun 18, 2019
Melissa T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hands down, the most worthy subscription I've had to date. Aside from top-quality product and exciting assortment, customer service is exceptional. Really great value. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Corporate attention

Jan 05, 2019
Rick R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I love your product offering. I’m a business executive and your product will be products of envy in my corporate headquarters.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!

Jun 15, 2019
Samantha K.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this box as a birthday gift for my boyfriend. He loved it and can't wait to get get his next box next month. I would highly recommend this box for any man in your life that loves gadgets.

Verified Purchase

Really like this box

Jan 02, 2021
Chris D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really liked this box. The shipping took almost a month, but that may be blamed on the fact that I live in Canada. The tens were pretty cool and was excited to get the box! Wife lost her job so I canceled my subscription, I will restart it when she finds a new job.

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed receiving

Jun 15, 2019
Cassandra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very good quality products. Somewhat unclear if they are suppose to be part of an overall theme.

Verified Purchase

Son happy with Box

Jul 14, 2019
Carla G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son seemed happy with his box.

Verified Purchase

What the heck????

Dec 24, 2019
Sameethomas
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall, I’m pretty unimpressed with this box. The products seem decent enough quality but they are also very off the wall. The knife my husband got was just okay. The wallet is tiny and the goat mug?!! I can’t even... At least it came quickly. 🐐
Edit to add: picture shows 5 items and my husband only got 3.

Verified Purchase
All He Loves Box said...Dec 24, 2019

Hi Samee,
We're sorry to hear that you're not impressed with your box. As a subscription box model, we send out 'mysterious' boxes every month. We strive to curate interesting and unique products out there for our subscribers and we do realize that some of the themes may not fit everyone's taste. Thank you again for your feedback, it does help us be better in the future.

Don’t waste your money.

Dec 30, 2019
Ashly B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The shipping took really long. There was a lot of confusion as to which box I would be getting and overall the value just wasn’t there. I got 3 items which were, a bar of soap, laundry detergent and a drone. So I mean, 2/3 were items nobody wants to get in a subscription box. The drone was cool but overall the experience was a dealbreaker I had to cancel.

Verified Purchase

So not impressed

Dec 18, 2020
Suzanne H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pretty disappointed. The items were loose inside of a cardboard box and consisted of a plastic shake bottle, exercise bands, and wireless ear buds. The ear buds are cool but the other items were lame and the presentation was awful.

Verified Purchase

Box of mystery

Jun 14, 2019
Janie H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sent this box to my dad for Father’s Day. When I asked what was in his box his response was “it’s hard to explain “.

Verified Purchase
All He Loves Box said...Jun 17, 2019

Hi Janie,
Thank you so much for your review and we're sorry to hear that your dad was not too thrilled about our June box. We aim to curate products that are both unique and interesting and not normally found at local stores. Therefore, to some extent, it can be considered as 'mystery' box but in an awesome way :)
We take customer's feedback very seriously so we can improve ourselves. Going forward, we will send out spoiler alert to show what items will be included in the coming box so our customers know what they can expect. Also, we offer an option to skip the month or swap (the current box) to one of our past boxes should the current month theme is not within...

#AllHeLovesBox Monthly subscription box.

Jan 26, 2019
Rory S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

All top high-quality items and I definitely will be showing them off to the peeps. Can’t wait to try them all out and the GOAT horn I will definitely be wearing with the carrying strap, when I out on the four-wheeler with some type of libation!!!
Check out their page and the high quality of their previous boxes. I highly recommend them to all of my Friends and Family!
When was the last time you got a hand written personally signed “thank you” card from a President of a Company, for your purchase!!!

Disappointed

May 09, 2020
Jaime U.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not living up to the quality I was expecting.

Verified Purchase

Unfulfilled potential

Apr 23, 2021
Catherine S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription had such potential and my husband loved it, although even after only 3 boxes it was beginning to get repetitive. Similar to other reviews, I had struggles with being billed without having timely shipping. This past time I received notification that I was going to be billed for the next box soon but the previous box had not been shipped. I messaged the owner, and the box was promptly shipped. I then logged on to check the status of the billing, and discovered that my subscription had been canceled (thankfully without being billed again). I'm taking that as a not-at-all-subtle hint that it's time to let this go.

Verified Purchase

Shopping takes too long

Jan 13, 2020
Tina W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping

Ordered. Dec 17, 2019. Online said allow 10 days for delivery... STILL HAS NOT ARRIVED! NOT impressed at all. Guess we’ll see when the box finally arrives. Second month order will ship Tuesday and first one hasn’t even arrived yet!

Verified Purchase
All He Loves Box said...Jan 13, 2020

Hi Tina,
Thank you for your review and we are very sorry for the delayed in delivery of your box. I checked on our system and your box was immediately shipped to you on Dec-18 because we knew it would travel internationally. It is really out of our control when the box will go through custom. I believe the holiday season has caused a backlog on the custom side because it took 11 days for your box to get clearance. Although we use USPS Priority shipping to expedite our boxes, once it leaves our warehouse we can't control the delivery date.
Our customer support team will contact you to provide your tracking number and would also assist you in locating your box. We are sorry again for...

What happened?

Jan 20, 2020
Brittany F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not manly AT ALL. Have loved the previous boxes.. what the heck was this one?!

Verified Purchase

Not thrilled

Feb 15, 2020
Koalagamer71098 C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box seemed like it was for a female, sound machine, eye mask and a candle? Weird for a man. Hoping the next one is better it will cancel.

Verified Purchase

Don’t have it yet

Aug 18, 2019
Eric F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don’t have it yet

Verified Purchase
All He Loves Box said...Aug 20, 2019

Thank you for your feedback, Eric and we are sorry for the delay in delivery. I checked with USPS and your package, somehow, got lost within their network which caused the delay. The system shows the package has been delivered so I hope you enjoy your box. :)