Hairstylist Club Box

A monthly subscription box for hairstylists. Every box contains unique & custom hairdresser items.

Plans as low as $22.00 / month
Product Overview
  • Our boxes ship on the 1st of each month. You need to sign up before 1st to get our next box. Example (sign up Jan 16th, your first box ships Feb 1st).
  • Ships worldwide from United States
  • Subscriptions automatically renew. Cancel anytime

A monthly subscription box for hairstylists. Every box contains unique & custom hairdresser items.

Choose a subscription
Hairstylists it's your turn to have fun!
Every month we will work our hardest to create a new box filled with hairstylist themed items from jewelry, t-shirts, car decals to new fun supplies for work! We also will add some of our custom designed items from our website All The Rage Shop to make them extremely unique and one of a kind!
  • Handmade jewelry
  • Custom design hairdresser shoes
  • Hairstylist themed accessories like scarves, wallets & headbands
  • Salon supplies
  • Coupons & discounts to stores

Questions

1

Q: How do the shoes run? I’m normally an 8 1/2 should I size up or down?Asked by Lisa M., March 2020

Hairstylist Club Box answered...July 2020

Hi! I suggest ordering up a size so go with a size 9. We also do offer exchanges if needed :)


1

Q: How do I track my orders Asked by Lisa P., October 2020

Hairstylist Club Box answered...October 2020

Hi Lisa,

We will send you an email with your tracking info when your order prepares to ship. If you feel it has been long, you always have the option to email us at our support email for an update.

Thank you!


1

Q: I have yet to receive my box or a email that confirms my order but the money was taken out of my account. I called your phone number but machine picks up. Now I have concerns about cancellations. Asked by Valicia R., May 2020

Hairstylist Club Box answered...July 2020

Hi Valicia, all customers who sign up in May get our June box that ships around the beginning of the month. Also feel free to reach out to our support email with direct questions concerning your account.

It doesn’t surprise me. And all they can say is sorry covid 19.

by Priscilla B., August 2020

Hairstylist Club Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love love love

Sep 21, 2020
Aaron B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this idea, the people behind it, the creativity, the feeling of opening a box with surprises!

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Thank you Aaron! We LOVE that you LOVE our boxes as much as we do!

Amazing

Sep 21, 2020
Amanda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As a hairstylist I absolutely love receiving this box. Different hair lovers items every month. From shears, capes, hair clips , clothes and a ton of other cute hair themed items. This box is definitely worth checking out!!

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Thank you Amanda! We are so happy that you are a part of our HCB Family!

Not good experience

Aug 09, 2020
Megan M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I waited 2 months for my June and July subscription boxes. When I finally got them, they were the exact same so now I have 2 of everything. Also, in my opinion, the things in the box that I got were not worth the price. It’s a great concept but I believe it is being poorly executed.

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Hi Megan,

I apologize for your experience. We definitely admit we had issues with our June and July boxes; most being out of our control. However, we are happy to announce that we are now shipping out of our home base warehouse! This has streamlined our process and shipping is running more smoothly. I do not see you have ever reached out to us, so please feel free to reach out to our support email with any questions or concerns. Thank you!

haven't heard a peep from anyone

Jul 28, 2020
Melissa J.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

haven't heard a peep since i made my order... i have recieved 8 emails along with a different box i ordered on the same exact day... looks like i will be canceling and maybe fighting the charge as well.... :( disappointed

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Hi Melissa, I am sorry to hear of your disappointment. We send notifications and updates out to all of our members. Please, if you decide to give us another chance, all you need to do is email any issues or concerns to our support email. We have a 48 hr turnaround time. We wish you all the best!

Buyer beware!

Jul 24, 2020
Brandie F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Buyer beware! I've been charged twice and received nothing but emails stating they are having label problems that are supposedly resolved but my items still have not shipped according to the tracking number for USPS. Apologies mean nothing if you don't follow through with what you say. I've asked for a refund now twice. After the first time they wrote me and told me I miss understood. If you write them it takes them a couple of days to write back. Horrible customer service.

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Hi Brandie,

I apologize for your experience. We did have an issue with our July boxes and we were very transparent and apologetic to our members. We sent out numerous emails and posted on social media of the delay and update info. I also believe you had some confusion of how the first box works; that it is ships the following month from the date of order.
This is explained in the product description when you order, on our website and I responded to your email with an explanation.
We have a 24-48 hour response time due to high volume, but we always respond, as we pride ourselves on excellent customer service. We apologize if you feel that was not what you were given.
Thank you for...

So fun!

May 05, 2020
Shannon S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun box! I look forward to it every month!

Verified Purchase

Disappointed with every box. Low quality

Oct 09, 2020
Chelly E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Have been disappointed with every box. Apparently I signed up for a year. I can’t cancel and have never been able to get a hold of this subscription after the fact. Items have been poorly made not worth paying for. I have no use for all but maybe kinda one per box. Nothing has been better than anything I already have or use. PLEASE CANCEL THIS SUBSCRIPTION! It’s not worth it.

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Oct 09, 2020

Hi Chelly,

Thank you for reaching out.
I see that you have found the cancel button; as your account has been cancelled.

There seems to be some confusion.
You have stated that you have a one-year subscription and you can't cancel. Also, that you cannot get a hold of us.

That simply is not accurate. You had selected the three-month term prepay and that is what you received and now that you have cancelled you will not renew on the next renewal. You may cancel at any time; as stated on our website.
Also, we have never received an email from you prior to today; stating you cannot find the cancel button. Which when I went to assist you; I saw that you had already found it. All...

Disappointing for a subscription box

Oct 05, 2020
Sara F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As a professional stylist and a subscriber to many beauty box subscriptions, this box was pretty disappointing. The owner tries to private label each item “HCB”. The point of a subscription box is to receive brands in the industry and that exceed over the $39.95 price point. The only useful and impressive item was the round rainbow brush which was obviously the most expensive piece in the box. The items should all be professional products/tools. It’s less impressive to have no name/private label items than nationwide recognized brands that make a statement. The items in the box did not add up to the money spent. I also got the shear of the month box. Again, the shears were clearly produced from China and private labeled “HCB”. The gold looks dirty, unpolished and very dull. Not appropriate for cutting hair. Sorry for the harsh review and hopefully with time you create more vendor relationships to bulk up your boxes. As of now, I cannot recommend.

Verified Purchase

Bed experience

Aug 18, 2020
Susel A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super bad quality and cheap items;; be aware the items they send are very far from the ones they have post in pictures of past boxes at their website. I couldn’t use any of them
A waste of money
The company doesn’t accept returns

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Hi Susel,
I apologize that was your experience. We know not all products in our boxes will appeal to everyone. We put a lot of thought and time into our boxes and are so happy that so many enjoy their monthly surprise! Our return policy is posted when you sign up in the product description and on our website.
We wish you all the best!

Unhappy stylist

Aug 11, 2020
Priscilla B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Poor customer service. They really don’t a flip if you’re u happy. And frankly you can only use covid as an excuse for so long be fore it’s obvious that they need some quality control.

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Hi Priscilla,

We apologize for your experience. We understand there have been shipping issues within the last few months due to COVID, USPS shipping errors/delays as well as changing our warehouse. However, our customer service is something we are very proud of.
I did review our emails and I could not find any from you. If you have a concern or would like to talk, please email us at our support email listed on our website.
Thank you!

Subscribe Now