Hairstylist Club Box
A monthly subscription box for hairstylists. Every box contains unique & custom hairdresser items.

Plans as low as $20.00 $20.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

3.5 of 5 stars
Not sure if it is worth the cost
by Jolene written Jul 05, 2018
I love getting my box each month, however, most of the time I can not justify the $50 for what I am getting. I am thinking about cancelling. If my box this month isn't better I am gone! Great idea, but the cost needs to reflect quality of the product and so far I don't think it does!
Verified Purchase
Do not subscribe!!!!
by LeighAnn written Jun 18, 2018
Buyer beware!!!! I purchased a 6 month, one time subscription for my daughters birthday. This company auto renewed the purchase even though I specifically chose not to check the box to have it auto renew. I have screenshots of how I filled out the subscription and they claim ALL subscriptions renew so it doesn’t even matter what was selected. Terrible customer service. 90% of the products have been exceptionally cheap. Sizes are a joke. Material is thin and unusable. Shoes are Dollar General quality at best. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.
Verified Purchase
by Stacey written Apr 18, 2018
One month you can awesome stuff the next will suck still don’t feel like it’s worth $50 a month tho I keep debating whether to cancel
Verified Purchase
Love this box!
by Christina written Apr 06, 2018
I love what comes in these boxes. I love using some of the items in box to give to my stylists for incentive prizes. So far i got good quality items that i can use. Color brushes,apron, shampoo cape,etc
Verified Purchase
Horrible!
by Tricia written Apr 04, 2018
Most products are cheaply made from China and smell horrible of chemicals! It is impossible to cancel! A lot can be purchased at Sally’s for under $6 Worst subscription ever and cost way to much!
Verified Purchase
Havnt received my box
by Brianna written Mar 20, 2018
I ordered March 8th. Was wondering if it took my. $49.99 and not send me my box!! I want my box! How long does it take??
by Marka written Mar 13, 2018
This is not worth the monthly cost. I am not sure who decides on the clothing and how it is sized. It it is a joke. I am canceling my subscription.
Verified Purchase
Horrible customer service
by Jennifer written Mar 08, 2018
If I could give 0 stars I would. I have not received a box but the customer service has guaranteed that I will NEVER resubscribe. I placed an order and after seeing the exchange rate from US to Canadian dollars and an unexpected expense, I tried to cancel my order. I have stopped my subscription from resubscribing but I have emailed every address I could find linked to this company and messaged them on Facebook which they saw and ignored. They continue to ignore me. Since then I have read multiple reviews stating that they have customer service and poor quality products. DO NOT SUBSCRIBE.
Verified Purchase
Shipping
by Autumn written Feb 28, 2018
Hey I just signed up for my first box this month , how long did it take everyone to receive their boxes?
Verified Purchase
Al
by Heather written Feb 09, 2018
I really loved my subscription at first. I’m getting super frustratd with this company. I agree with other reviews. The quality of the items lately is terrible. But I am more frustrated bc it is always late anymore and no one at this company responds to customer service emails.
Verified Purchase
View Details