Hairstylist Club Box

Hairstylist Club Box

by Hairstylist Club Box
A monthly subscription box for hairstylists. Every box contains unique & custom hairdresser items.

Plans as low as

$41.66/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (76)

Last box

May 15, 2019
★★★☆☆
Overall
★★★★☆
Shipping
★★★★☆
Quality
★★★☆☆
Curation
Karen C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Loved all my other boxes but this one wasn’t so great... love the fanny pack!! Think that was the best and the foil clips and comb pack!!

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Sad to hear!
But we are so happy you loved the fanny pack! One of our FAVS too!
We hope to see you back! Enjoy $10 off your next box with coupon code RESIGNUP !

Not sure if it is worth the cost

Jul 05, 2018
★★★☆☆
Overall
Jolene F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I love getting my box each month, however, most of the time I can not justify the $50 for what I am getting. I am thinking about cancelling. If my box this month isn't better I am gone! Great idea, but the cost needs to reflect quality of the product and so far I don't think it does!

Verified Purchase

Hairstylist club box was meh

Apr 19, 2021
★★★☆☆
Overall
★★☆☆☆
Shipping
★★★☆☆
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Carla P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The first box took almost 2 months (not what their description said)

Verified Purchase

Not bad but defs could upgrade to grips.

Jan 22, 2021
★★★☆☆
Overall
★★★★☆
Shipping
★★☆☆☆
Quality
Montana C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

Ordered the colour changing round brush, its nice and big for blowouts. Only problem js the handle has NO GRIP whatsoever. Im going to have to put tape or something on it as my hand keeps slipping.

Verified Purchase

Al

Feb 09, 2018
★★★☆☆
Overall
Heather A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I really loved my subscription at first. I’m getting super frustratd with this company. I agree with other reviews. The quality of the items lately is terrible. But I am more frustrated bc it is always late anymore and no one at this company responds to customer service emails.

Verified Purchase

My first box

Oct 06, 2017
★★★☆☆
Overall
Sara M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Hello I received my first box today and my spray bottle that I got the wording is all rubbing off and also my shirt is too big so I would like to change my size to a large for now on please other than that everything else was great.

Verified Purchase

It was okay

Jun 07, 2017
★★★☆☆
Overall
Joanna T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Not thoroughly impressed. The cuff is cute but tiny and the water bottle looks very cheap. Hopefully next months box will be more impressive or I may just cancel

Verified Purchase

Shipping

Feb 28, 2018
★★★☆☆
Overall
Autumn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Hey I just signed up for my first box this month , how long did it take everyone to receive their boxes?

Verified Purchase

First Box left me wanting more

Jun 08, 2017
★★★☆☆
Overall
Dawna B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The box came with a plastic water bottle that I can not get the chemical smell and taste out of. Also came with a sticker that was all bubbled up and unusable. The cape is average and the bracket is very cheap looking. Left me on the fence on cancelling... just to be blunt.

Verified Purchase