Hairstylist Club Box is currently sold out!

Hairstylist Club Box

by Hairstylist Club Box
A monthly subscription box for hairstylists. Every box contains unique & custom hairdresser items.
72 reviews

Plans as low as

$49.95/ month

Buying Options

Hairstylist Club Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
72

Love this

Jan 06, 2021
Tammy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Absolutely love and look forward to receiving this every month. I get excited when I see that black box delivered. Customer service is amazing I've only had one issue but it was resolved quickly. Thank you

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Jan 15, 2021

Thank you Tammy for your kind words! We love having you as a part of our HCB Fam!

Its like Christmas each month!

Jan 05, 2021
Megan A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I saw a post on Facebook and decided to give it a try. I did wait a while for it to come in, but with covid I understand. I was so excited when it finally came in and the stuff was so nice. I can't wait to use it all! I'm looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Jan 15, 2021

And we are so happy you did Megan!! Thank you for your understanding with shipping delays and we are so HAPPY that you loved your box!

Amazing

Sep 21, 2020
Amanda B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As a hairstylist I absolutely love receiving this box. Different hair lovers items every month. From shears, capes, hair clips , clothes and a ton of other cute hair themed items. This box is definitely worth checking out!!

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Thank you Amanda! We are so happy that you are a part of our HCB Family!

Haven't got my box

Jan 25, 2021
Melinda D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I haven't received my box yet. In just wondering how I can get my shipping info. And how long it will take to get my box. I love this idea super excited. Hopefully I can get a response soon. Ty

Loe it

Dec 15, 2019
Lynn A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to my box every month! For the price I feel i get some really great stuff. I don't always love everything but it's worth the money. I have been receiving my HSCB for 2 years I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Thank you Lynn! We are so happy you are a part of the HCB Family!

Love:) ❤️

Nov 16, 2017
Noelle R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I love these boxes.. everything you need and want in every box... looking forward to getting more awesome stuff. They have done a great job putting them together and I can’t wait to get my next box... it’s like Christmas every month:)!

Verified Purchase

Nov 17, 2017
Amanda A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Love getting the hairstylist club box!! It's all stuff I use!! It's like Christmas every month!!

Verified Purchase

Nov 17, 2017
Emily A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I have been nothing but happy with every box I have recieved (3 so far). I would highly reccomend the hairstylist box club to anyone passionate about being a hairstylist! I absolutely LOVE it!

Verified Purchase

So much fun!!

Nov 17, 2017
Tasha K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

November is the first month that I have received and I am so excited to receive December’s box!! So happy that there are products out there especially made for Hairstylist.

Verified Purchase

💗💗💗💗

Nov 16, 2017
Sonia M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Loving each box! I get excited every month to get it!. Thank you for creating this!! 💗💗💗

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Nov 17, 2017
Jennifer G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I have been beyond impress with what I have recieved in my club box the past few months. I literally stalk my email and tracking number for when it comes in. You can tell this company cares about their customers and puts alot of thought into these boxes. I am so glad I came across them on facebook. Keep up the amazing work!!

Verified Purchase

Love my boxes

Dec 08, 2020
Antoinette M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to getting my box every month. Excellent gift to me. Thanks for the boost.

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Jan 05, 2021

Thank you Antoinette! We are so happy you love them as much as we do!

Happy customer

Dec 07, 2020
Stacie V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just simply love getting my box every month. It is always filled with great surprises. Very useful items.

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Jan 05, 2021

Thank you Stacie! We simply love creating these boxes for our HCB Family!

Best box ever

Dec 04, 2020
Megan H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the best box ever! I look forward to it every month and get so excited when the mail comes! The products are of good quality and I love the hairstylist swag! Thank you for help making my salon/ career better!

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Jan 05, 2021

That is so sweet Megan! We appreciate your kind words and we are so happy to hear!

Amazing

Dec 04, 2020
Shadowa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it so much it hell me with my job.

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Jan 05, 2021

Thank you Shadowa! We are grateful that you belong to our HCB Family!

Love.

Dec 04, 2020
Mady J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love the box! I look forward to it every month.

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Jan 05, 2021

We are so happy you love it Mady, thank you!

Love love love

Sep 21, 2020
Aaron B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this idea, the people behind it, the creativity, the feeling of opening a box with surprises!

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Thank you Aaron! We LOVE that you LOVE our boxes as much as we do!

So fun!

May 05, 2020
Shannon S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun box! I look forward to it every month!

Verified Purchase

Hairstylist box!!!

Nov 05, 2017
Laurie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I ordered the hairstylist box for my daughter who is a beautician and she was absolutely in love everything, the products were beautiful the quality was great arrived on time and was packaged amazing. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Horrible customer service

Mar 08, 2018
Jennifer F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

If I could give 0 stars I would. I have not received a box but the customer service has guaranteed that I will NEVER resubscribe. I placed an order and after seeing the exchange rate from US to Canadian dollars and an unexpected expense, I tried to cancel my order. I have stopped my subscription from resubscribing but I have emailed every address I could find linked to this company and messaged them on Facebook which they saw and ignored. They continue to ignore me. Since then I have read multiple reviews stating that they have customer service and poor quality products. DO NOT SUBSCRIBE.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Apr 06, 2018
Christina H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love what comes in these boxes. I love using some of the items in box to give to my stylists for incentive prizes. So far i got good quality items that i can use. Color brushes,apron, shampoo cape,etc

Verified Purchase

Jul 04, 2017
Stephanie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I am really excited I signed up for this. Loved my first box so far!

Verified Purchase

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

Oct 15, 2019
Molly H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of the most exciting things to get in the mail every month!!! I love all the goodies I get! I get compliments all the time! Customer service is great!

Hairstylist Club Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Thank you Molly! We LOVE LOVE LOVE all you wonderful comments!

Great Idea!

Mar 24, 2019
Samantha B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I signed up up in December first box in January definitely got my moneys worth! They some cute stuff! And alwzys something in there you might not like but just but to the side and give it as a gift!

Hairstylist Club Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Thank you Samantha!

It's so much fun!

Nov 16, 2017
Aimeedearing
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love getting the hairstylist club box each month! The clothing I've gotten is really nice quality and so cute! I love all the hairdresser specific items that are so fun to show off to my clients! I would definitely recommend it to my other hairdresser friends!