A monthly subscription box for hairstylists. Every box contains unique & custom hairdresser items.

Plans as low as $22.00 / month

Hairstylist Club Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love love love

Sep 21, 2020
Aaron B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this idea, the people behind it, the creativity, the feeling of opening a box with surprises!

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Thank you Aaron! We LOVE that you LOVE our boxes as much as we do!

Amazing

Sep 21, 2020
Amanda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As a hairstylist I absolutely love receiving this box. Different hair lovers items every month. From shears, capes, hair clips , clothes and a ton of other cute hair themed items. This box is definitely worth checking out!!

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Thank you Amanda! We are so happy that you are a part of our HCB Family!

Loe it

Dec 15, 2019
Lynn A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to my box every month! For the price I feel i get some really great stuff. I don't always love everything but it's worth the money. I have been receiving my HSCB for 2 years I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Thank you Lynn! We are so happy you are a part of the HCB Family!

So much fun!!

Nov 17, 2017
Tasha K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

November is the first month that I have received and I am so excited to receive December’s box!! So happy that there are products out there especially made for Hairstylist.

Verified Purchase

πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

Nov 16, 2017
Sonia M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Loving each box! I get excited every month to get it!. Thank you for creating this!! πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Nov 17, 2017
Jennifer G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I have been beyond impress with what I have recieved in my club box the past few months. I literally stalk my email and tracking number for when it comes in. You can tell this company cares about their customers and puts alot of thought into these boxes. I am so glad I came across them on facebook. Keep up the amazing work!!

Verified Purchase

Love:) ❀️

Nov 16, 2017
Noelle R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I love these boxes.. everything you need and want in every box... looking forward to getting more awesome stuff. They have done a great job putting them together and I can’t wait to get my next box... it’s like Christmas every month:)!

Verified Purchase

Nov 17, 2017
Amanda A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Love getting the hairstylist club box!! It's all stuff I use!! It's like Christmas every month!!

Verified Purchase

Nov 17, 2017
Emily A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I have been nothing but happy with every box I have recieved (3 so far). I would highly reccomend the hairstylist box club to anyone passionate about being a hairstylist! I absolutely LOVE it!

Verified Purchase

So fun!

May 05, 2020
Shannon S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun box! I look forward to it every month!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Apr 06, 2018
Christina H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love what comes in these boxes. I love using some of the items in box to give to my stylists for incentive prizes. So far i got good quality items that i can use. Color brushes,apron, shampoo cape,etc

Verified Purchase

Hairstylist box!!!

Nov 05, 2017
Laurie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I ordered the hairstylist box for my daughter who is a beautician and she was absolutely in love everything, the products were beautiful the quality was great arrived on time and was packaged amazing. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Jul 04, 2017
Stephanie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I am really excited I signed up for this. Loved my first box so far!

Verified Purchase

Horrible customer service

Mar 08, 2018
Jennifer F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

If I could give 0 stars I would. I have not received a box but the customer service has guaranteed that I will NEVER resubscribe. I placed an order and after seeing the exchange rate from US to Canadian dollars and an unexpected expense, I tried to cancel my order. I have stopped my subscription from resubscribing but I have emailed every address I could find linked to this company and messaged them on Facebook which they saw and ignored. They continue to ignore me. Since then I have read multiple reviews stating that they have customer service and poor quality products. DO NOT SUBSCRIBE.

Verified Purchase

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

Oct 15, 2019
Molly H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of the most exciting things to get in the mail every month!!! I love all the goodies I get! I get compliments all the time! Customer service is great!

Hairstylist Club Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Thank you Molly! We LOVE LOVE LOVE all you wonderful comments!

Great Idea!

Mar 24, 2019
Samantha B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I signed up up in December first box in January definitely got my moneys worth! They some cute stuff! And alwzys something in there you might not like but just but to the side and give it as a gift!

Hairstylist Club Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Thank you Samantha!

It's so much fun!

Nov 16, 2017
Aimeedearing
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love getting the hairstylist club box each month! The clothing I've gotten is really nice quality and so cute! I love all the hairdresser specific items that are so fun to show off to my clients! I would definitely recommend it to my other hairdresser friends!

Nov 16, 2017
Bobbiemoore-sanders
1 Review
Overall

I absolutely love the monthly hair club box. I am super excited to see what comes next!!! All of the items i have received so far have been of excellent quality!!!

Best present I could ever get!

Nov 17, 2017
Nicolechaisson
1 Review
Overall

This box of goodies is an awesome gift! I love the variety of items that comes with it every month! It’s always something different! From accessories to shoes, and new styling products! I don’t think it gets better than this!

Amazing

Nov 27, 2017
Juanitaphillips
1 Review
Overall

I am so in love with my subscription!!! I've already started telling all my friends they need this in their lives. November was my first box, but I am super excited to see what comes for December. The products are of good quality, and durable, well packaged, and great for any hairstylist in your life.

Loved it!

Nov 14, 2017
Jhorinaramirez
1 Review
Overall

The box is well put together and everything inside was great quality. Really excited for my next box !

All stylists MUST subscribe

Nov 16, 2017
Shianmclaughlin
1 Review
Overall

Love my subscription! I've gotten all sorts of items I use on a regular basis and my favorite part is when you get something awesome to wear as well! Sometimes boxes are better than others but always worth it!

LOVE IT!! πŸ˜πŸ’…πŸΌπŸ’πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ’‡πŸΌβ€β™€οΈ

Nov 16, 2017
Mariahbollig
1 Review
Overall

Every month I look forward to receiving the box. And every month it has been amazing! 😍 well worth it!

Buying Options