Hairstylist Club Box is currently sold out!

Hairstylist Club Box

by Hairstylist Club Box
A monthly subscription box for hairstylists. Every box contains unique & custom hairdresser items.
72 reviews

Plans as low as

$49.95/ month

Buying Options

Hairstylist Club Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
72

Scammers

Feb 15, 2021
Cindy S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Terrible, it is a SCAM. I wanted to try it out and i haven’t even received my January box, not even a shipping number. They are so quick to take your money but when you ask for it back because you have not received anything they play dumb.

Verified Purchase

Love this

Jan 06, 2021
Tammy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Absolutely love and look forward to receiving this every month. I get excited when I see that black box delivered. Customer service is amazing I've only had one issue but it was resolved quickly. Thank you

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Jan 15, 2021

Thank you Tammy for your kind words! We love having you as a part of our HCB Fam!

Its like Christmas each month!

Jan 05, 2021
Megan A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I saw a post on Facebook and decided to give it a try. I did wait a while for it to come in, but with covid I understand. I was so excited when it finally came in and the stuff was so nice. I can't wait to use it all! I'm looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Jan 15, 2021

And we are so happy you did Megan!! Thank you for your understanding with shipping delays and we are so HAPPY that you loved your box!

Amazing

Sep 21, 2020
Amanda B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As a hairstylist I absolutely love receiving this box. Different hair lovers items every month. From shears, capes, hair clips , clothes and a ton of other cute hair themed items. This box is definitely worth checking out!!

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Thank you Amanda! We are so happy that you are a part of our HCB Family!

No do not do it

Feb 19, 2021
Christine P.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

What a scam !!! Do not sign up for this !!!

Verified Purchase

Hoping it gets better again...

Feb 03, 2021
Maggie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s hard to review. In the beginning I LOVED getting these boxes every month. Told everyone I work with. It’s was awesome! But the longer I stay subscribed, the worse the boxes get. I kind of feel like now that there’s shear club and shirt club and all these other options, the original HCB is just an after thought. Its the same filler items with one or two new things. The products I feel are no longer justifying the price. I keep trying and holding on each month hoping it will get better again, but if it doesn’t start soon I’m going to cancel. Honestly, how many blending brushes does one person need.

Verified Purchase

Awful people and services

Apr 22, 2021
Sa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

This website is very disrespectful, i sign up on march of 2021 never received my box in april . After that i signed up for the $39 . And in april they took it upon themselves to chage my plan to 59 and till that day almost may i never received anything. And not only that is hard to get in contact with anyone their number sounds busy when you call and they dont respond to emails quickly, also they try to test my knowledge letting me know that this is for cosmetologist or people that do hair. Fisrt of all i am student . That is the reason why i wanted overall tbey are bad buisness and risky.

Verified Purchase

Wasted money

Apr 21, 2021
Veronica E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thought I was ordering a box of goodies. In reality I paid to have a credit to spend money on a website that is out of stock on everything. Waste of $50. I could have gone on Amazon and done that.

Verified Purchase

Hairstylist club box was meh

Apr 19, 2021
Carla P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The first box took almost 2 months (not what their description said)

Verified Purchase

Do not pay for junk

Feb 19, 2021
Christine C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not only did it take forever to get two boxes, but both boxes were filled with junk that you can buy at the dollar store they printed "hairstylist club box" or "hair hustler" on. One box had a color brush that was maybe worth $2 and the other had a styling brush that was worth about $3. Not worth it whatsoever. Customer service, although nice enough, is a big joke. Do not waste your money.

Verified Purchase

Not bad but defs could upgrade to grips.

Jan 22, 2021
Montana C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Ordered the colour changing round brush, its nice and big for blowouts. Only problem js the handle has NO GRIP whatsoever. Im going to have to put tape or something on it as my hand keeps slipping.

Verified Purchase

Haven't got my box

Jan 25, 2021
Melinda D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I haven't received my box yet. In just wondering how I can get my shipping info. And how long it will take to get my box. I love this idea super excited. Hopefully I can get a response soon. Ty

Do not subscribe!!!!

Jun 18, 2018
Leighann B.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Buyer beware!!!!
I purchased a 6 month, one time subscription for my daughters birthday. This company auto renewed the purchase even though I specifically chose not to check the box to have it auto renew. I have screenshots of how I filled out the subscription and they claim ALL subscriptions renew so it doesn’t even matter what was selected. Terrible customer service.
90% of the products have been exceptionally cheap. Sizes are a joke. Material is thin and unusable. Shoes are Dollar General quality at best. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.

Verified Purchase

Very disappointed

Jun 11, 2017
Charlene H.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I thought for $40 this box would have something fun and useful for me to show off, instead it turned out to all be junk. Very disappointed and canceling

Verified Purchase

Loe it

Dec 15, 2019
Lynn A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to my box every month! For the price I feel i get some really great stuff. I don't always love everything but it's worth the money. I have been receiving my HSCB for 2 years I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Thank you Lynn! We are so happy you are a part of the HCB Family!

Hate it

Jan 08, 2019
Jennifer M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Worst subscription box ever , I can do that with my cricut , for less and buy the brush from bueaty supply .

Verified Purchase

Nov 17, 2017
Amanda A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Love getting the hairstylist club box!! It's all stuff I use!! It's like Christmas every month!!

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Nov 17, 2017
Jennifer G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I have been beyond impress with what I have recieved in my club box the past few months. I literally stalk my email and tracking number for when it comes in. You can tell this company cares about their customers and puts alot of thought into these boxes. I am so glad I came across them on facebook. Keep up the amazing work!!

Verified Purchase

Horrible!

Apr 04, 2018
Tricia V.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Most products are cheaply made from China and smell horrible of chemicals! It is impossible to cancel! A lot can be purchased at Sally’s for under $6
Worst subscription ever and cost way to much!

Verified Purchase

So much fun!!

Nov 17, 2017
Tasha K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

November is the first month that I have received and I am so excited to receive December’s box!! So happy that there are products out there especially made for Hairstylist.

Verified Purchase

Nov 17, 2017
Emily A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I have been nothing but happy with every box I have recieved (3 so far). I would highly reccomend the hairstylist box club to anyone passionate about being a hairstylist! I absolutely LOVE it!

Verified Purchase

Love:) ❤️

Nov 16, 2017
Noelle R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I love these boxes.. everything you need and want in every box... looking forward to getting more awesome stuff. They have done a great job putting them together and I can’t wait to get my next box... it’s like Christmas every month:)!

Verified Purchase

💗💗💗💗

Nov 16, 2017
Sonia M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Loving each box! I get excited every month to get it!. Thank you for creating this!! 💗💗💗

Verified Purchase

Love my boxes

Dec 08, 2020
Antoinette M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to getting my box every month. Excellent gift to me. Thanks for the boost.

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Jan 05, 2021

Thank you Antoinette! We are so happy you love them as much as we do!

Happy customer

Dec 07, 2020
Stacie V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just simply love getting my box every month. It is always filled with great surprises. Very useful items.

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Jan 05, 2021

Thank you Stacie! We simply love creating these boxes for our HCB Family!