Hairstylist Club Box

Hairstylist Club Box

by Hairstylist Club Box
A monthly subscription box for hairstylists. Every box contains unique & custom hairdresser items.

Plans as low as

$41.66/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (76)

Amazing

Sep 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months

As a hairstylist I absolutely love receiving this box. Different hair lovers items every month. From shears, capes, hair clips , clothes and a ton of other cute hair themed items. This box is definitely worth checking out!!

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Thank you Amanda! We are so happy that you are a part of our HCB Family!

Customer service is horrible steals mone

Dec 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jodi B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Funny how they can respond to the positive reviews but not the negative. I have been trying to get somebody to respond to me for over a month without any luck. I have $118 in credits that I can't use as their website doesn't load for me to use the money. I have sent over 6 emails since December 2 as they claim they hired a girl named Ali for all customer service and emails are being answered in 1 day... I call lies. They can send me the same email about blankets 3 times a day for the last 4 days , but can't respond to my email wanting my $118 back. That my friends is theft and fraud. Will never do business with this fraud of a company ever again.

Verified Purchase

Do not subscribe!!!!

Jun 18, 2018
Overall
Leighann B.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Buyer beware!!!!
I purchased a 6 month, one time subscription for my daughters birthday. This company auto renewed the purchase even though I specifically chose not to check the box to have it auto renew. I have screenshots of how I filled out the subscription and they claim ALL subscriptions renew so it doesn’t even matter what was selected. Terrible customer service.
90% of the products have been exceptionally cheap. Sizes are a joke. Material is thin and unusable. Shoes are Dollar General quality at best. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.

Verified Purchase

Very disappointed

Jun 11, 2017
Overall
Charlene H.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

I thought for $40 this box would have something fun and useful for me to show off, instead it turned out to all be junk. Very disappointed and canceling

Verified Purchase

Loe it

Dec 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lynn A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I look forward to my box every month! For the price I feel i get some really great stuff. I don't always love everything but it's worth the money. I have been receiving my HSCB for 2 years I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Thank you Lynn! We are so happy you are a part of the HCB Family!

Hate it

Jan 08, 2019
Overall
Jennifer M.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

Worst subscription box ever , I can do that with my cricut , for less and buy the brush from bueaty supply .

Verified Purchase

Nov 17, 2017
Overall
Emily A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I have been nothing but happy with every box I have recieved (3 so far). I would highly reccomend the hairstylist box club to anyone passionate about being a hairstylist! I absolutely LOVE it!

Verified Purchase

Love:) ❤️

Nov 16, 2017
Overall
Noelle R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I love these boxes.. everything you need and want in every box... looking forward to getting more awesome stuff. They have done a great job putting them together and I can’t wait to get my next box... it’s like Christmas every month:)!

Verified Purchase

Nov 17, 2017
Overall
Amanda A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Love getting the hairstylist club box!! It's all stuff I use!! It's like Christmas every month!!

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Nov 17, 2017
Overall
Jennifer G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I have been beyond impress with what I have recieved in my club box the past few months. I literally stalk my email and tracking number for when it comes in. You can tell this company cares about their customers and puts alot of thought into these boxes. I am so glad I came across them on facebook. Keep up the amazing work!!

Verified Purchase

💗💗💗💗

Nov 16, 2017
Overall
Sonia M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

Loving each box! I get excited every month to get it!. Thank you for creating this!! 💗💗💗

Verified Purchase

So much fun!!

Nov 17, 2017
Overall
Tasha K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

November is the first month that I have received and I am so excited to receive December’s box!! So happy that there are products out there especially made for Hairstylist.

Verified Purchase

Horrible!

Apr 04, 2018
Overall
Tricia V.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Most products are cheaply made from China and smell horrible of chemicals! It is impossible to cancel! A lot can be purchased at Sally’s for under $6
Worst subscription ever and cost way to much!

Verified Purchase

Scammers

Feb 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cindy S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

Terrible, it is a SCAM. I wanted to try it out and i haven’t even received my January box, not even a shipping number. They are so quick to take your money but when you ask for it back because you have not received anything they play dumb.

Verified Purchase

Love this

Jan 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I Absolutely love and look forward to receiving this every month. I get excited when I see that black box delivered. Customer service is amazing I've only had one issue but it was resolved quickly. Thank you

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Jan 15, 2021

Thank you Tammy for your kind words! We love having you as a part of our HCB Fam!

Its like Christmas each month!

Jan 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I saw a post on Facebook and decided to give it a try. I did wait a while for it to come in, but with covid I understand. I was so excited when it finally came in and the stuff was so nice. I can't wait to use it all! I'm looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Jan 15, 2021

And we are so happy you did Megan!! Thank you for your understanding with shipping delays and we are so HAPPY that you loved your box!

Love my boxes

Dec 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Antoinette M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I look forward to getting my box every month. Excellent gift to me. Thanks for the boost.

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Jan 05, 2021

Thank you Antoinette! We are so happy you love them as much as we do!

Happy customer

Dec 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacie V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I just simply love getting my box every month. It is always filled with great surprises. Very useful items.

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Jan 05, 2021

Thank you Stacie! We simply love creating these boxes for our HCB Family!

Best box ever

Dec 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

This is the best box ever! I look forward to it every month and get so excited when the mail comes! The products are of good quality and I love the hairstylist swag! Thank you for help making my salon/ career better!

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Jan 05, 2021

That is so sweet Megan! We appreciate your kind words and we are so happy to hear!

Amazing

Dec 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shadowa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I love it so much it hell me with my job.

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Jan 05, 2021

Thank you Shadowa! We are grateful that you belong to our HCB Family!

Love.

Dec 04, 2020
Overall
Mady J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I love the box! I look forward to it every month.

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Jan 05, 2021

We are so happy you love it Mady, thank you!

Love love love

Sep 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aaron B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Absolutely love this idea, the people behind it, the creativity, the feeling of opening a box with surprises!

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Thank you Aaron! We LOVE that you LOVE our boxes as much as we do!

Not good experience

Aug 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I waited 2 months for my June and July subscription boxes. When I finally got them, they were the exact same so now I have 2 of everything. Also, in my opinion, the things in the box that I got were not worth the price. It’s a great concept but I believe it is being poorly executed.

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Hi Megan,
I apologize for your experience. We definitely admit we had issues with our June and July boxes; most being out of our control. However, we are happy to announce that we are now shipping out of our home base warehouse! This has streamlined our process and shipping is running more smoothly. I do not see you have ever reached out to us, so please feel free to reach out to our support email with any questions or concerns. Thank you!

haven't heard a peep from anyone

Jul 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa J.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

haven't heard a peep since i made my order... i have recieved 8 emails along with a different box i ordered on the same exact day... looks like i will be canceling and maybe fighting the charge as well.... :( disappointed

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Hi Melissa, I am sorry to hear of your disappointment. We send notifications and updates out to all of our members. Please, if you decide to give us another chance, all you need to do is email any issues or concerns to our support email. We have a 48 hr turnaround time. We wish you all the best!

Buyer beware!

Jul 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandie F.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Buyer beware! I've been charged twice and received nothing but emails stating they are having label problems that are supposedly resolved but my items still have not shipped according to the tracking number for USPS. Apologies mean nothing if you don't follow through with what you say. I've asked for a refund now twice. After the first time they wrote me and told me I miss understood. If you write them it takes them a couple of days to write back. Horrible customer service.

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Hi Brandie,
I apologize for your experience. We did have an issue with our July boxes and we were very transparent and apologetic to our members. We sent out numerous emails and posted on social media of the delay and update info. I also believe you had some confusion of how the first box works; that it is ships the following month from the date of order.
This is explained in the product description when you order, on our website and I responded to your email with an explanation.
We have a 24-48 hour response time due to high volume, but we always respond, as we pride ourselves on excellent customer service. We apologize if you feel that was not what you were given.
Thank you for...