Hairstylist Club Box is currently sold out!

Hairstylist Club Box

by Hairstylist Club Box
A monthly subscription box for hairstylists. Every box contains unique & custom hairdresser items.
74 reviews

Plans as low as

$49.95/ month

Buying Options

Hairstylist Club Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
74

Mar 13, 2018
Marka S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is not worth the monthly cost. I am not sure who decides on the clothing and how it is sized. It it is a joke. I am canceling my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Not bad but defs could upgrade to grips.

Jan 22, 2021
Montana C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Ordered the colour changing round brush, its nice and big for blowouts. Only problem js the handle has NO GRIP whatsoever. Im going to have to put tape or something on it as my hand keeps slipping.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed with every box. Low quality

Oct 09, 2020
Chelly E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Have been disappointed with every box. Apparently I signed up for a year. I can’t cancel and have never been able to get a hold of this subscription after the fact. Items have been poorly made not worth paying for. I have no use for all but maybe kinda one per box. Nothing has been better than anything I already have or use. PLEASE CANCEL THIS SUBSCRIPTION! It’s not worth it.

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Oct 09, 2020

Hi Chelly,
Thank you for reaching out.
I see that you have found the cancel button; as your account has been cancelled.
There seems to be some confusion.
You have stated that you have a one-year subscription and you can't cancel. Also, that you cannot get a hold of us.
That simply is not accurate. You had selected the three-month term prepay and that is what you received and now that you have cancelled you will not renew on the next renewal. You may cancel at any time; as stated on our website.
Also, we have never received an email from you prior to today; stating you cannot find the cancel button. Which when I went to assist you; I saw that you had already found it. All...

Unhappy stylist

Aug 11, 2020
Priscilla B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Poor customer service. They really don’t a flip if you’re u happy. And frankly you can only use covid as an excuse for so long be fore it’s obvious that they need some quality control.

Verified Purchase
Hairstylist Club Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Hi Priscilla,
We apologize for your experience. We understand there have been shipping issues within the last few months due to COVID, USPS shipping errors/delays as well as changing our warehouse. However, our customer service is something we are very proud of.
I did review our emails and I could not find any from you. If you have a concern or would like to talk, please email us at our support email listed on our website.
Thank you!

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

Oct 15, 2019
Molly H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of the most exciting things to get in the mail every month!!! I love all the goodies I get! I get compliments all the time! Customer service is great!

Hairstylist Club Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Thank you Molly! We LOVE LOVE LOVE all you wonderful comments!

Great Idea!

Mar 24, 2019
Samantha B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I signed up up in December first box in January definitely got my moneys worth! They some cute stuff! And alwzys something in there you might not like but just but to the side and give it as a gift!

Hairstylist Club Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Thank you Samantha!

Al

Feb 09, 2018
Heather A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I really loved my subscription at first. I’m getting super frustratd with this company. I agree with other reviews. The quality of the items lately is terrible. But I am more frustrated bc it is always late anymore and no one at this company responds to customer service emails.

Verified Purchase

First Box left me wanting more

Jun 08, 2017
Dawna B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The box came with a plastic water bottle that I can not get the chemical smell and taste out of. Also came with a sticker that was all bubbled up and unusable. The cape is average and the bracket is very cheap looking. Left me on the fence on cancelling... just to be blunt.

Verified Purchase

Shipping

Feb 28, 2018
Autumn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Hey I just signed up for my first box this month , how long did it take everyone to receive their boxes?

Verified Purchase

My first box

Oct 06, 2017
Sara M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Hello I received my first box today and my spray bottle that I got the wording is all rubbing off and also my shirt is too big so I would like to change my size to a large for now on please other than that everything else was great.

Verified Purchase

Jun 13, 2017
Ivaylo C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

Didn't like the box this month

Verified Purchase

It was okay

Jun 07, 2017
Joanna T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Not thoroughly impressed. The cuff is cute but tiny and the water bottle looks very cheap. Hopefully next months box will be more impressive or I may just cancel

Verified Purchase

It's so much fun!

Nov 16, 2017
Aimeedearing
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love getting the hairstylist club box each month! The clothing I've gotten is really nice quality and so cute! I love all the hairdresser specific items that are so fun to show off to my clients! I would definitely recommend it to my other hairdresser friends!

Haven't got my box

Jan 25, 2021
Melinda D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I haven't received my box yet. In just wondering how I can get my shipping info. And how long it will take to get my box. I love this idea super excited. Hopefully I can get a response soon. Ty

Amazing box

Dec 04, 2020
Nichole B.
1 Review
Overall
Quality

Love my box. Filled with wonder little gifts

Hairstylist Club Box said...Jan 05, 2021

Thank you Nichole, we LOVE that you love it!

Fun Stuff for Hairstylists

Dec 04, 2020
Sonnie's S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this club box. Some stuff is Awesome and some stuff is ok. I love everything about hair so I am overall happy with my subscription.

Hairstylist Club Box said...Jan 05, 2021

We are so happy to hear Sonnie! Thank you!

Above and beyond

Dec 04, 2020
Rebecka O.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far I have been very pleased with the customer service. My phone was being Clichy the night I signed up and I accidentally signed up twice. They where happy to help me cancel the one. Also I needed to change the size of my shirts and they quickly handled that as well.

Hairstylist Club Box said...Jan 05, 2021

Thank you Rebecka! We pride ourselves on quality customer service and are happy to hear that you were pleased with our customer service!

Nov 16, 2017
Bobbiemoore-sanders
1 Review
Overall

I absolutely love the monthly hair club box. I am super excited to see what comes next!!! All of the items i have received so far have been of excellent quality!!!

Havnt received my box

Mar 20, 2018
Brianna S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I ordered March 8th. Was wondering if it took my. $49.99 and not send me my box!! I want my box! How long does it take??

LOVE IT!! 😍💅🏼💁🏼‍♀️💇🏼‍♀️

Nov 16, 2017
Mariahbollig
1 Review
Overall

Every month I look forward to receiving the box. And every month it has been amazing! 😍 well worth it!

Best present I could ever get!

Nov 17, 2017
Nicolechaisson
1 Review
Overall

This box of goodies is an awesome gift! I love the variety of items that comes with it every month! It’s always something different! From accessories to shoes, and new styling products! I don’t think it gets better than this!

Loved it!

Nov 14, 2017
Jhorinaramirez
1 Review
Overall

The box is well put together and everything inside was great quality. Really excited for my next box !

Amazing

Nov 27, 2017
Juanitaphillips
1 Review
Overall

I am so in love with my subscription!!! I've already started telling all my friends they need this in their lives. November was my first box, but I am super excited to see what comes for December. The products are of good quality, and durable, well packaged, and great for any hairstylist in your life.

All stylists MUST subscribe

Nov 16, 2017
Shianmclaughlin
1 Review
Overall

Love my subscription! I've gotten all sorts of items I use on a regular basis and my favorite part is when you get something awesome to wear as well! Sometimes boxes are better than others but always worth it!