PURE CBD PRODUCTS DELIVERED DISCREETLY WORLDWIDE. GET EDIBLES, OIL, RUBS, CANDY, TEA, COFFEE, SPRAY

Plans as low as $56.33 / month

LIVEHEMPILY.COM reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Live Hempily

Aug 19, 2019
Patricia J.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very happy with the first 2 boxes. Then the 3rd box came and I wondered why I didn’t get a Day’s supply of each sample. Today I got the 4th package and I am NOT Happy!!! Not only did I receive a Much smaller amount of samples But None of the samples are labeled! So I have any idea how much CBD is in anything Nor do I know what things are!!! Not OK!!

Verified Purchase

One of the best CBD boxes available!

Jul 07, 2019
Steve S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Checked out a few of the CBD subscriptions available online and through Cratejoy and Live Hempily is the best. Anna, the owner is superb when it comes to taking care of her customers/clients. As for the products, I was a complete newbie to CBD, but a friend recommended it, so I decided to give it a try, and so glad I did. I was able to sample many of the products available and was able to get more of what works better for me in subsequent boxes. As for cost, it may seem a bit pricey, just ask yourself what feeling better, mind, body and spirit is worth to you. The benefits I've received in the few weeks I've been taking CBD I can't put a price on.

Verified Purchase

Love this so far!

Jun 27, 2019
Dawn M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Haven’t tried everything in the box, but am very happy with what I have tried, especially the pain rub!

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription!!!

Jul 22, 2019
Kristen F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this subscription service. 2nd month and everything is always well packaged. High quality products and the shipping is super prompt. Thank you LiveHempily.

Verified Purchase

I have my life back!

Jun 20, 2019
Monica S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omg! Love this box! There is so much stuff here! They don’t label the bags, it is discreet shipping but you get a information paper with how to take the stuff. It works perfectly as i can just have the candy or softgels or gummies (!) in my purse or bag and take them whenever i feel the need! The tea is amazing and i can feel my stress and anxiety melt away within minutes!
You have given me my life back!
Thank you and i will be a repeat customer for sure!

Love

Jun 11, 2019
Vierka N.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my box after 6 days and I loveeeee it . I got gummies,hard candies, chocolates, coffee, cigarettes oral capsules and some CBD oil thank you so much for this box I suffer from MS and now I will have some reliefv

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Jun 20, 2019
Alice M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my second box today! I got gummies, candy, tea, coffee, chocolate, oil and softgels. I love all of them! Amazing box, amazing customer service! The items in my box cost easily well over $150!! The oil alone costs 50$!

Unsatisfied

Jun 20, 2019
Susan G.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

Was looking forward to hard candies, candies, gummies, cream, did not receive any of that. No coffee either. A spray, tea, some pills, and a couple of other items that I am not sure what they are! Did not get exchange on my money and paid an international fee too? Not sure what this was. Was not worth what I paid.

Verified Purchase