PURE CBD PRODUCTS DELIVERED DISCREETLY WORLDWIDE. GET EDIBLES, OIL, RUBS, CANDY, TEA, COFFEE, SPRAY

Plans as low as $56.33 / month

LIVEHEMPILY.COM reviewsReviews

Write a Review

One of the best CBD boxes available!

Jul 07, 2019
Steve S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Checked out a few of the CBD subscriptions available online and through Cratejoy and Live Hempily is the best. Anna, the owner is superb when it comes to taking care of her customers/clients. As for the products, I was a complete newbie to CBD, but a friend recommended it, so I decided to give it a try, and so glad I did. I was able to sample many of the products available and was able to get more of what works better for me in subsequent boxes. As for cost, it may seem a bit pricey, just ask yourself what feeling better, mind, body and spirit is worth to you. The benefits I've received in the few weeks I've been taking CBD I can't put a price on.

Verified Purchase

Love this so far!

Jun 27, 2019
Dawn M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Haven’t tried everything in the box, but am very happy with what I have tried, especially the pain rub!

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription!!!

Jul 22, 2019
Kristen F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this subscription service. 2nd month and everything is always well packaged. High quality products and the shipping is super prompt. Thank you LiveHempily.

Verified Purchase

Love

Jun 11, 2019
Vierka N.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my box after 6 days and I loveeeee it . I got gummies,hard candies, chocolates, coffee, cigarettes oral capsules and some CBD oil thank you so much for this box I suffer from MS and now I will have some reliefv

Verified Purchase

I have my life back!

Jun 20, 2019
Monica S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omg! Love this box! There is so much stuff here! They don’t label the bags, it is discreet shipping but you get a information paper with how to take the stuff. It works perfectly as i can just have the candy or softgels or gummies (!) in my purse or bag and take them whenever i feel the need! The tea is amazing and i can feel my stress and anxiety melt away within minutes!
You have given me my life back!
Thank you and i will be a repeat customer for sure!

Thank you!

Jun 20, 2019
Alice M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my second box today! I got gummies, candy, tea, coffee, chocolate, oil and softgels. I love all of them! Amazing box, amazing customer service! The items in my box cost easily well over $150!! The oil alone costs 50$!

May 30, 2019
Lanell P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the ease you have added to my life 🧚🏻‍♀️

Verified Purchase

Happily Ever After

May 30, 2019
Sharon D.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great communication, fast shipping, great products! A winner!

Verified Purchase

Amazing! I can finally sleep!

May 02, 2019
Ksipe T.