1 Bar Every Month

by Am Happy Soap
Beautifully Unique Handmade Bar Soap
70 reviews

0Buying Options

Reviews (70)

Take if from a product tester!

Apr 18, 2019
Overall
Davey P.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I've been testing Am's soaps for over a year (as she's been working out different variations). I may be biased since I know her personally :) but can honestly say that using her soaps make my showers (and subsequent days) brighter and happier. These are beautiful, all natural, and smell amazing; and the name really describes it – they will make your days happier.

Verified Purchase

Not just soap, it's an experience!!

Aug 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon H.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I just received my very first subscription order. Let me tell you, not only is the soap beautiful, the scent is AMAZING!! As if the single bar was not enough, Amber also included a very nice size sample bar. It too, smells delicious!
If you haven't yet tried this subscription, you're definitely missing out on a lovely product that you'll want to use over and over.
Thank you Amber for sharing your love of soap making with us, your products are high quality and oh so pretty!!

Verified Purchase

Happy Soaps!

Jun 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Naomi S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 year

Following Am Happy Soap on Instagram was at first just something happy and bright to see on my feed. I quickly fell in love with seeing her posts everyday and learning more about her soap making process. The biggest thing I noticed is how kind and interactive Amber is with her followers and subscribers! That’s really what made me cave and sign up for a monthly soap box. Now it’s something I look forward to every month! Not only does her high quality, all natural, handmade product make me happy, but it makes me ever happier to know it’s coming from a wonderful person who creates it all!

Verified Purchase

Right on Time!

Apr 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alexandra C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I just received my package and I'm super excited. The product is beautiful and although I'm not big on espresso soaps, this one smells really lovely. It literally had my dining room smelling like espresso beans :-)

Verified Purchase

Smells so good and yummy!

Aug 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vinsetta R.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I received the Peach Flower Soap and I love the way it smells! There was also a sample bar included that I honestly wanted to eat because it smells so yummy! At first I got these for a gift for my daughter, but I'm keeping it for myself because I can not part with it. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Great soap & even better customer servic

Jul 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shereen D.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I love the soaps and so does my husband. Her soaps are fragrant and full of hydrating oils. My husband says this will be the only soap he uses from now on. I actually bought soap dishes so we don't waste any. I opened my subscription at work and so many of my coworkers loved the sweet orange soap smell we had to do a special order. I emailed about my smell sensitivities and they emailed me right back and are willing to work with me about them. That is great customer service!!

Verified Purchase

Fabulous Soap

Nov 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angelyca S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

The soaps from AM Happy Soap are amazing! They smell fantastic... when I shower they leave my whole bathroom smelling fresh. They feel great on my skin and they are super pretty!
I also loved the presentation. They came in a cute little box with each bar individually wrapped and a hand written note for a wonderful personal touch!
I highly recommend!

Best bar soap ever

Apr 18, 2019
Overall
Lindsay A.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I have never been a bar soap fan until I was introduced to Am Happy Soap. The smell and feel of her soap leaves me feeling clean and soft and just overall makes me, well, happy.

Verified Purchase

I am Happy

Sep 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renee S.
4 Reviews
23 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

So Happy to receive my first box, it came quickly and everything was wrapped well. My husband so far loves this soap, he normally has itchy skin and this is working well for him and the smell is great.. Thanks for a Happy Husband, now wife has great life.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Feb 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I was trying to reduce my plastic use, so switched from body wash to bar soap. This box makes it so easy - I get 1 bar each month, and with each bar comes a small sample of another (I save these for travelling), The soaps are beautiful, smell great, and leave my skin feeling great.

Verified Purchase

Silky smooth skin

Apr 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea W.
7 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Super fast shipping! I got the 3 soaps per month box. I thought the scents were very strong, but when I used them they did not leave an overpowering smell on my skin. The amount of scent it left was perfect and my skin feels so soft. Great subscription box

Verified Purchase

Amazing scents!

Jun 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joan I.
14 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I absolutely adore what I’ve received so far! Incredible scents 💖

Verified Purchase

Happy Customer

Apr 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carolyn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Fast shipping, nice product.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Mar 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chandra C.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

This is my second month with Am Happy and I am more than happy. The soaps are a good size, smell wonderful, and are silky. To be handmade soap, they have a good lather which many handcrafted soaps do not. Last month's cherry soap smells good enough to eat.

Verified Purchase
Am Happy Soap said...Apr 06, 2020

Thank you so much for the review!! I'm so happy to hear that they feel silky and have a good lather!! That cherry soap is one of my favorites ;)

Wonderful Product!

Jul 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Geocaching H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Am Happy Soaps are wonderful and have great scents! Fantastic product!

Verified Purchase

Great Soap

Oct 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mike B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I have been getting a monthly subscription for about 3 months and the soap has been great. No complaints at all and very friendly and fast customer service with a minor problem that I made with my order.

Verified Purchase
Am Happy Soap said...Oct 11, 2020

Thank you so much for the kind review!!

Absolutely Amazing!

Sep 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

This is the highlight of my month and I always look forward to my box. The quality of the soap is phenomenal, not to mention how they smell! I would absolutely recommend for anyone looking to explore new scents and looking for beautifully crafted soap.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Soaps!

Aug 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emma C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

I love this box! I'm a new subscriber, but my first shipment was perfect. Shipping was incredibly prompt, and the soap is wonderful. It smells amazing, and seems high quality and creamy. The "bonus" 1/4 bar sample is a nice touch - my fiance loved the smell of that one! It also feels great to support Amber's personal business over large corporations. I'm hooked!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jun 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Love this box! It would be great if we could get a description of the samples included, otherwise no recommendations!!! It's fantastic!

Verified Purchase

Great soap!

Sep 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

Great soap! Nice fragrances, creamy lather, and pretty!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kasse M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this soap! It feels like I’m bathing in luxury every time I wash my body. Shipping is quick and you get a little mini bar in each package. Definitely recommend

Verified Purchase
Am Happy Soap said...Apr 06, 2020

Thank you so much for the review!! I'm so happy you can enjoy some simple luxury right now :)

Fabulous

Feb 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Wonderful smelling and hydrating soap plus nice sample bar as well. Love this subscription!

Verified Purchase
Am Happy Soap said...Apr 06, 2020

Thank you so much for subscribing, Kim!

Love

Oct 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

Love love love!

Verified Purchase
Am Happy Soap said...Oct 29, 2020

thank you so much for subscribing Heather!! So happy to hear you love it! :)

Don't Pass This Up!

May 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Becky S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I've only gotten one bar of soap so far, but I loved it. It was delivered really fast after signing up, and it smelled so nice. I have sensitive skin, and I had no bad reactions to the soap. She's also kind enough to work with you if there are any scents you really don't want. If you have questions or concerns, she replies very quickly. I signed up my mom to get this every month as well. :)

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Aug 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adrienne C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

Bought as a gift subscription for my grandma. She is very happy and says they smell so good she wants to eat them! :D

Verified Purchase