Beautifully Unique Handmade Bar Soap

Plans as low as $8.00 / month

Am Happy Soap reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Take if from a product tester!

Apr 18, 2019
Davey P.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I've been testing Am's soaps for over a year (as she's been working out different variations). I may be biased since I know her personally :) but can honestly say that using her soaps make my showers (and subsequent days) brighter and happier. These are beautiful, all natural, and smell amazing; and the name really describes it – they will make your days happier.

Verified Purchase

Not just soap, it's an experience!!

Aug 12, 2019
Sharon H.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my very first subscription order. Let me tell you, not only is the soap beautiful, the scent is AMAZING!! As if the single bar was not enough, Amber also included a very nice size sample bar. It too, smells delicious!

If you haven't yet tried this subscription, you're definitely missing out on a lovely product that you'll want to use over and over.

Thank you Amber for sharing your love of soap making with us, your products are high quality and oh so pretty!!

Verified Purchase

Happy Soaps!

Jun 10, 2020
Naomi S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Following Am Happy Soap on Instagram was at first just something happy and bright to see on my feed. I quickly fell in love with seeing her posts everyday and learning more about her soap making process. The biggest thing I noticed is how kind and interactive Amber is with her followers and subscribers! That’s really what made me cave and sign up for a monthly soap box. Now it’s something I look forward to every month! Not only does her high quality, all natural, handmade product make me happy, but it makes me ever happier to know it’s coming from a wonderful person who creates it all!

Verified Purchase

Great soap & even better customer servic

Jul 20, 2020
Shereen D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the soaps and so does my husband. Her soaps are fragrant and full of hydrating oils. My husband says this will be the only soap he uses from now on. I actually bought soap dishes so we don't waste any. I opened my subscription at work and so many of my coworkers loved the sweet orange soap smell we had to do a special order. I emailed about my smell sensitivities and they emailed me right back and are willing to work with me about them. That is great customer service!!

Verified Purchase

Right on Time!

Apr 16, 2020
Alexandra C.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my package and I'm super excited. The product is beautiful and although I'm not big on espresso soaps, this one smells really lovely. It literally had my dining room smelling like espresso beans :-)

Verified Purchase

Love must try

Jul 16, 2020
Marquien W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

love the soap. First 2 bars were great. Can't wait to try the new ones I received today. I love that the scent is not over powering.

Verified Purchase

Silky smooth skin

Apr 17, 2020
Andrea W.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super fast shipping! I got the 3 soaps per month box. I thought the scents were very strong, but when I used them they did not leave an overpowering smell on my skin. The amount of scent it left was perfect and my skin feels so soft. Great subscription box

Verified Purchase

Love!

Feb 18, 2020
Sara M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was trying to reduce my plastic use, so switched from body wash to bar soap. This box makes it so easy - I get 1 bar each month, and with each bar comes a small sample of another (I save these for travelling), The soaps are beautiful, smell great, and leave my skin feeling great.

Verified Purchase

Totally won me over

Jul 04, 2020
Russell C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I went into this crate knowing little to nothing about the seller or their product; I was just looking to get a nice soap bar for my girlfriend. I am now convinced that this should be the ONLY soap you buy via online stores or boxes. The soap is beautiful, fragrant, amazing; my girlfriend loves it. It's reasonably priced, shipping is FREE IN THE US (!!!), and it got here really fast. Whoever manages these orders is also the *best*. Get this - when I ordered this as a gift, I included a message for my girlfriend. I figured they might send her an email, or best case scenario, copy/paste/print it. What I did *not* expect was the seller to leave a HAND-WRITTEN NOTE with my message. Incredible!! I will be starting up another subscription, maybe for myself this time. [: Thank you, Am Happy! You're so great!

Verified Purchase

Yummy scents!

Jun 20, 2020
Heather D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and I'm so happy with the scents! Tried out the Black Raspberry tonight and it left me clean, soft, and smelling great. Lots of lather in these bars. The ingredients were gentle on my skin (which is sensitive to almost everything).

Verified Purchase

Amazing scents!

Jun 17, 2020
Joan I.
13 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely adore what I’ve received so far! Incredible scents 💖

Verified Purchase

Awesome Soaps!

Jun 11, 2020
Kelsey W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this subscription! I have the 1 soap per month option and never thought I would be so excited every month for soap. I reached out to Amber to ask for a specific flavor if possible the 1st month, she was very friendly and awesome to work with! Sadly, I wasn't a big fan of the Espresso Bean soap but have loved each flavor since with Grapefruit Mango and most recently Black Raspberry and an Oat & Honey sample size bar. I like the sample size bars included in the package and that the soaps are all natural, colorful, and high quality. The packaging is nice too! I bought the soap net from her website as well and it works great! Highly recommend! I'm definitely renewing my subscription!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jun 09, 2020
Jennifer C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall