Beautifully Unique Handmade Bar Soap

Plans as low as $6.67 / month

Am Happy Soap reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

Not just soap, it's an experience!!

Aug 12, 2019
Sharon H.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my very first subscription order. Let me tell you, not only is the soap beautiful, the scent is AMAZING!! As if the single bar was not enough, Amber also included a very nice size sample bar. It too, smells delicious!

If you haven't yet tried this subscription, you're definitely missing out on a lovely product that you'll want to use over and over.

Thank you Amber for sharing your love of soap making with us, your products are high quality and oh so pretty!!

Verified Purchase

Smells so good and yummy!

Aug 15, 2019
Vinsetta R.
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received the Peach Flower Soap and I love the way it smells! There was also a sample bar included that I honestly wanted to eat because it smells so yummy! At first I got these for a gift for my daughter, but I'm keeping it for myself because I can not part with it. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Take if from a product tester!

Apr 22, 2019
Davey P.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I've been testing Am's soaps for over a year (as she's been working out different variations). I may be biased since I know her personally :) but can honestly say that using her soaps make my showers (and subsequent days) brighter and happier. These are beautiful, all natural, and smell amazing; and the name really describes it – they will make your days happier.

Verified Purchase

I am Happy

Sep 18, 2019
Renee S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So Happy to receive my first box, it came quickly and everything was wrapped well. My husband so far loves this soap, he normally has itchy skin and this is working well for him and the smell is great.. Thanks for a Happy Husband, now wife has great life.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Amazing!

Sep 18, 2019
Jamie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the highlight of my month and I always look forward to my box. The quality of the soap is phenomenal, not to mention how they smell! I would absolutely recommend for anyone looking to explore new scents and looking for beautifully crafted soap.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Soaps!

Aug 27, 2019
Emma C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I'm a new subscriber, but my first shipment was perfect. Shipping was incredibly prompt, and the soap is wonderful. It smells amazing, and seems high quality and creamy. The "bonus" 1/4 bar sample is a nice touch - my fiance loved the smell of that one! It also feels great to support Amber's personal business over large corporations. I'm hooked!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Jun 24, 2019
Sara T.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great box the smell and feel AMAZING

Verified Purchase

Faves

Aug 08, 2019
Marcia S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My favorites are rose clay & honey and tea tree❤️

Best bar soap ever

Apr 18, 2019
Lindsay A.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

I have never been a bar soap fan until I was introduced to Am Happy Soap. The smell and feel of her soap leaves me feeling clean and soft and just overall makes me, well, happy.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options