Beautifully Unique Handmade Bar Soap

Plans as low as $9.33 / month

Am Happy Soap reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Take if from a product tester!

Apr 18, 2019
Davey P.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I've been testing Am's soaps for over a year (as she's been working out different variations). I may be biased since I know her personally :) but can honestly say that using her soaps make my showers (and subsequent days) brighter and happier. These are beautiful, all natural, and smell amazing; and the name really describes it – they will make your days happier.

Verified Purchase

Not just soap, it's an experience!!

Aug 12, 2019
Sharon H.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my very first subscription order. Let me tell you, not only is the soap beautiful, the scent is AMAZING!! As if the single bar was not enough, Amber also included a very nice size sample bar. It too, smells delicious!
If you haven't yet tried this subscription, you're definitely missing out on a lovely product that you'll want to use over and over.
Thank you Amber for sharing your love of soap making with us, your products are high quality and oh so pretty!!

Verified Purchase

Happy Soaps!

Jun 10, 2020
Naomi S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Following Am Happy Soap on Instagram was at first just something happy and bright to see on my feed. I quickly fell in love with seeing her posts everyday and learning more about her soap making process. The biggest thing I noticed is how kind and interactive Amber is with her followers and subscribers! That’s really what made me cave and sign up for a monthly soap box. Now it’s something I look forward to every month! Not only does her high quality, all natural, handmade product make me happy, but it makes me ever happier to know it’s coming from a wonderful person who creates it all!

Verified Purchase

I LOVE this soap!

Feb 01, 2021
Lauren F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE these soaps! I received my first bar just five days after I enrolled. It came with a mango sorbet soap and a 1/4 bar sample of a cactus sea salt soap. Unfortunately, my husband is very allergic to mango so I contacted the creator and asked if I could pay for a different soap and if I could get it marked in my account that nothing mango comes through.
The cactus sea salt soap smells amazing. lathers very well, and leaves just enough of a scent on my skin that lasts all day. I can't wait to see what other soaps I get in future boxes!
She responded very quickly, said she'd just add an extra soap bar to my February order, and that she had it marked down that there would be no mango-related items in any future orders! (It's a really weird/rare allergy, apparently! Even though I'm married to him, I rarely think about it being in bath and body products. I always check food, though!)
I only wish I could change the level of subscription I want without having to cancel and re-subscribe. I did a month-to-month at the beginning to test it, and now I want to go ahead and subscribe for 6 months, and the only way to do that seems to be to cancel and re-subscribe, which is unfortunate. I'd love to be able to change my plan without having to do all of that!

Verified Purchase
Am Happy Soap said...Feb 01, 2021

Lauren!
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!! I will try and think of a better way to do the cancel/resubscribe! And no problem at all about the skin allergy -- I'm so happy to make sure y'all get soaps that you both love and can use! :)

Great service

Jan 31, 2021
Rachel
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great service

Verified Purchase
Am Happy Soap said...Feb 01, 2021

thank you so much for the review!! I would love to know how I could raise your stars on the shipping! :)

Right on Time!

Apr 16, 2020
Alexandra C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my package and I'm super excited. The product is beautiful and although I'm not big on espresso soaps, this one smells really lovely. It literally had my dining room smelling like espresso beans :-)

Verified Purchase

In Love with Am Happy

Jan 12, 2021
Debbie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love this !!! The soaps smell sooo good.

Verified Purchase
Am Happy Soap said...Jan 12, 2021

Thank you Debbie! I'm so glad you've liked them! Thank you for gifting subscriptions as well!! :)

AM Happy Soap

Jan 12, 2021
Morgan S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got the monthly subscription for my husband and he is IN LOVE. Each bar smells incredible, and is both moisturizing and long-lasting. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
Am Happy Soap said...Jan 12, 2021

I'm so happy that he is loving them!! I will stick an extra surprise in his February box! Thank you for leaving a review -- it helps me so much!! :)

Great Soap

Jan 06, 2021
Jasmine T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my soaps.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful and Affordable

Jan 01, 2021
Amanda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have given two different people a year subscription to this box. They both loved it. The price is great and the quality is as well. The added sample bars are a nice bonus.

Verified Purchase

Best bar soap.

Dec 23, 2020
Amy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great smell, beautifully made,

Verified Purchase
Am Happy Soap said...Dec 23, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! Reviews mean so much to a small business! I will stick an extra surprise in your box in January! :)

Am Happy makes me smile!

Dec 18, 2020
Tara M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received Am Happy soap as a gift and I loved it so much I sent it on as Christmas gifts.

Verified Purchase
Am Happy Soap said...Dec 19, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! Thank you for gifting my soaps!! I hope they enjoy them as well!! :)

So many lovely smelling soaps to enjoy

Dec 16, 2020
Maybelline D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I decided to add to my self-care routine and came across this subscription box during my search. The soaps Amber makes smell so wonderful and my sensitive skin is happy and hydrated. Also, I enjoy seeing her posts on Instagram. She clearly takes pride in and enjoys her craft, and she passes that joy onto her clients. I also really like that the boxes come with sample bars in addition to full size bars. I am very happy with the subscription box and the lovely smelling soaps in my future.

Verified Purchase