Beautifully Unique Handmade Bar Soap

Plans as low as $6.67 / month

Am Happy Soap reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Take if from a product tester!

Apr 22, 2019
Davey P.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I've been testing Am's soaps for over a year (as she's been working out different variations). I may be biased since I know her personally :) but can honestly say that using her soaps make my showers (and subsequent days) brighter and happier. These are beautiful, all natural, and smell amazing; and the name really describes it – they will make your days happier.

Verified Purchase

Not just soap, it's an experience!!

Aug 12, 2019
Sharon H.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my very first subscription order. Let me tell you, not only is the soap beautiful, the scent is AMAZING!! As if the single bar was not enough, Amber also included a very nice size sample bar. It too, smells delicious!

If you haven't yet tried this subscription, you're definitely missing out on a lovely product that you'll want to use over and over.

Thank you Amber for sharing your love of soap making with us, your products are high quality and oh so pretty!!

Verified Purchase

Right on Time!

Apr 17, 2020
Alexandra C.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my package and I'm super excited. The product is beautiful and although I'm not big on espresso soaps, this one smells really lovely. It literally had my dining room smelling like espresso beans :-)

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Yesterday
Ruby C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the scent of soap and the little sample. The scent is light and my husband enjoy it too.

Verified Purchase

First Order!

May 04, 2020
Madison S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first soap in a timely manner! It smelled amazing and I got a mini sample of another soap as well!

I wish that there was more information about the mini soap in the packaging but I loved that it was all paper so I can recycle it!

Verified Purchase

Don't Pass This Up!

May 02, 2020
Becky S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've only gotten one bar of soap so far, but I loved it. It was delivered really fast after signing up, and it smelled so nice. I have sensitive skin, and I had no bad reactions to the soap. She's also kind enough to work with you if there are any scents you really don't want. If you have questions or concerns, she replies very quickly. I signed up my mom to get this every month as well. :)

Verified Purchase

Love!

Feb 18, 2020
Sara M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was trying to reduce my plastic use, so switched from body wash to bar soap. This box makes it so easy - I get 1 bar each month, and with each bar comes a small sample of another (I save these for travelling), The soaps are beautiful, smell great, and leave my skin feeling great.

Verified Purchase

Silky smooth skin

Apr 17, 2020
Andrea W.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super fast shipping! I got the 3 soaps per month box. I thought the scents were very strong, but when I used them they did not leave an overpowering smell on my skin. The amount of scent it left was perfect and my skin feels so soft. Great subscription box

Verified Purchase

First shipment

Apr 12, 2020
Sue G.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the rosemary soap the best. Espresso soap is too strong smelling for me but my son's girlfriend loves it. Looking forward to the next shipment.

Verified Purchase

Happy Customer

Apr 07, 2020
Carolyn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fast shipping, nice product.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 22, 2020
Kasse M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this soap! It feels like I’m bathing in luxury every time I wash my body. Shipping is quick and you get a little mini bar in each package. Definitely recommend

Verified Purchase
Am Happy Soap said...Apr 06, 2020

Thank you so much for the review!! I'm so happy you can enjoy some simple luxury right now :)

Amazing

Mar 18, 2020
Chandra C.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my second month with Am Happy and I am more than happy. The soaps are a good size, smell wonderful, and are silky. To be handmade soap, they have a good lather which many handcrafted soaps do not. Last month's cherry soap smells good enough to eat.

Verified Purchase
Am Happy Soap said...Apr 06, 2020

Thank you so much for the review!! I'm so happy to hear that they feel silky and have a good lather!! That cherry soap is one of my favorites ;)

Fabulous

Feb 28, 2020
Kim T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping