5 star cocktails in a box!

Plans as low as $27.99 / month

American Cocktail Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great gift idea!

Aug 26, 2019
Kristen R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gifted three months of the Everything Box subscription to my dad for Father's Day. He has loved every cocktail! He tends to prefer margaritas and tequila cocktails but he enjoyed trying new, different concoctions. The box arrives nicely organized with everything needed to create the cocktail - beverage components and the recipe. I might have to get him the same thing next Father's Day, too!

Verified Purchase

Hold the ginder

Oct 03, 2019
Michelle A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think this gift is a fantastic idea and gifted a 6 month subscription to my husband for Father's Day. Unfortunately 2 of the 4 drinks we have received so far are chalk full of an overwhelming amount of ginger. We have enjoyed the other 2 drinks and we enjoy ginger, but these 2 drinks have been unpalatable.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!

May 25, 2019
Camila S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun box to receive. Can make a different cocktail every month which is a great way to learn about different liquors and ways to use them! The packaging is really great-everything came very neatly and their flavors are delicious. I also reached out to their customer service and they responded right way. This would be a great gift!

Verified Purchase

Really fun and Delicious!

Jun 15, 2018
Rebecca S.
7 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I got my first box (the ginger orange with mezcal and gin martinis) the drinks were easy to prepare and, frankly, the best part was that despite the fact that it was 7pm, I was in my PJs, in my livingroom, toddlers finally put to sleep, taking a sip of the drink (out of a plastic cup instead of a proper glass) transported me IMMEDIATELY back to my previous life as a decked out, dressed up, single twenty/thirty-something with a social life at the cool & and amazingly interesting bars and restaurants of NYC. I never thought I'd have that experience again--of having a really, really interesting and delicious drink just because I felt like it--and yet, here I was, re-experiencing my previous life in the comfort of my own home, without even having to hail a cab, hire a babysitter. Really fun and tasty. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Everything box was a hit!

Dec 20, 2018
Kathryn
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

Purchased this as a trial because I was bored with the same old thing. My first box was really yummy. Never would have ordered this drink in any venue but having it delivered, gave it a try. Super happy to have broken out of my routine. If I had to purchase all this separately, I would probably have spent more but I never would actually have done it. Will be making the drinks for the Christmas party coming up.
Received 4 samplers of Jim Beam, a small bitters bottle, a syrup, a seasonal tasting mixer and spice for topping. It was suppose to make 4 drinks and it did. Will be subscribing to more months now as my trial was a huge hit!

Verified Purchase

Harvest Punch

Nov 29, 2018
Robert K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I've only received 1 box so far and it was the harvest punch. I've had 3 of the 4 so far and it was quite good.

Good enough that I'll be looking into cocktails I can make myself at home.

Verified Purchase

Best Idea Ever!

Jul 04, 2018
Maura P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My exboyfriend was a bartender and I loved having random drinks made - but when we broke up I realized I probably won't use the ingredients for most of the weird drinks. That's why I love this box! It comes with everything I need to make the drinks (including alcohol so I can try new types without being worried I'll have to eventually finish it).
These boxes also make great gifts - I just gave my most recent one to my dad for Fathers Day because I forgot to get him a gift and it happened to come in the mail. He was ecstatic! The alcohol included definitely makes this box worth it!

Verified Purchase

Delightful

Jun 15, 2018
Janet B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Terrific Blueberry Gin drink, my favorite part of your crate is that you include the liquor, and not the produce.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

May 03, 2019
Katie K.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is wonderful! I got it as a gift for my step mom & she loved it! Everything is packaged nicely & she said she has been enjoying the drink creations!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Mar 30, 2019
Shannon D.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is awesome!! I can’t wait to get it every month and try the new drinks!! A couple of the drinks are my favorites now!!

Verified Purchase

Dec 26, 2018
Evelyn T.
19 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

My son loved this box I gave it as a gift he is very happy with it

Verified Purchase

Such fun!

Mar 18, 2019
Susan B.
1 Review
Overall

I was really looking forward to my shipment. Such a fun idea getting ingredients and recipe! My husband and I eagerly anticipated our special drink. Unfortunately it was not at all to our liking as my husband doesn’ t drink coffee and I can’t do espresso. Not your fault but it was a big disappointment. 🙁

Yuck

Feb 28, 2019
Crissy T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I was so excited to try new and the first one they sent me was an Espresso Martini, and I hate coffee! I think the ones you send should be easy to adapt if needed like I could switch out a raspberry liquor for a blueberry. But what can I replace Espresso and iced coffee with?

Verified Purchase
American Cocktail Club said...Mar 06, 2019

We are so sorry about your less than enjoyable first experience with our box Crissy! We pride ourselves in giving excellent quality cocktails along with excellent customer service. We wish every box could work for everyone but that's just not possible no matter how tasty we think it is! Our CEO has sent you a direct message to make sure you leave with a positive taste in your mouth when dealing with our company. We look forward to hearing from you soon! And once again, our apologies.

Seller
Buying Options