America's Crate. Hand curated products, crafted by Americans, delivered monthly.

Plans as low as $34.99 / 3 months

America's Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Everything I hoped for and more!

Feb 27, 2019
Jayson G.
1 Review
3 Pictures
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was always skeptical of the subscription services - I've written "why would I pay someone to pick out stuff for me" more than once on Facebook.

And then I took the leap with America's Crate because of the mission and I get it. I'd never find the stuff they do, I'd never hear of the companies they work with, and I'd never get that awesome surprise at my door each month.

Knowing that my money is going to support American businesses is the feel good part, getting kicka** American products is the fun part.

I can't believe it took so long for someone to do this. Already looking forward to my next crate!

Verified Purchase

Great American Stuff

Mar 28, 2019
Mindy M.
1 Review
1 Picture
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My husband has received two of his Washington's crate boxes and they are packed with Awesome stuff... We loved the giant sequoia!

Verified Purchase

America the Great!

Oct 27, 2019
Alicia P.
1 Review
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! So impressed with this company! I subscribed for my husband as a surprise and the first box we got had the most incredible United States of America wood map! This beautiful piece has paid for the subscription hands down! Way to not disappoint! Can’t wait for the next crate!!

Verified Purchase

American AF!

Oct 24, 2019
Arianna R.
1 Review
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This has been one of the coolest things I've gotten. I got the box on the spur of the moment and I'm happy I did.

The "stuff" is fun and useful and who doesn't want to support American companies?

Too cool!

Verified Purchase

Out-freaking-Standing!

Jul 15, 2019
Anthony M.
1 Review
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Signed up for the Freedom Crate and, was super excited to see what this Made in America crate was all about.

This first crate included a toiletry kit made from real Cordura by Topo Designs, one of the best bag makers in the country. I was blown away.

That it's not just "stuff" but things I can actually use in my life makes this something special among all the subscription services - plus none of them are all Made in the USA!

Verified Purchase

Totally rad!

Oct 31, 2019
Alex V.
1 Review
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Get it. Love it. Looking forward to each month!

Got this as a gift for my boyfriend!

Oct 31, 2019
Kirsten U.
1 Review
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I surprised my boyfriend with this a few months back and it's great to see how excited he gets every month when the box shows up!

I'm definitely going to order another for my dad as a Christmas gift.

Fun for the whole family!

Nov 10, 2019
Lisa P.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It took me a long time to actually decide to sign up. I had been debating America's Crate for months and kept seeing the ads before finally taking the plunge.

My best piece of advice would be not to wait as long as I did!

So far our whole family has loved every crate we've received. The only product we weren't sure about when we saw it was "Colorful Fire". It looked like something silly but it's made the fire pit fun for the last few nights.

Great job, America's Crate.

This makes me so happy!

Nov 11, 2019
Eden S.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm not a review person. I always wondered what makes people right them but the America's Crate I received this month is something I just have to brag about.

The crate arrived in just a plain brown box so I got a little nervous about it but as soon as I opened it the first thing I noticed was how good it smelled. It was really goos so I started digging through everything to find out what smelled that good.

I saw the glasses, the filtered water bottle, and all the other stuff and couldn't figure it out until I realized one of the boxes said "grenade soap" on it. That was it!

I opened it up and it's a bar of soap shaped like a grenade so I took a picture and logged in to write this just so I could brag.

Subscriber for life!

Nov 11, 2019
Kristina H.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I splurged last month to get my husband the top level crate and spent the next two weeks waiting for the box to arrive, hoping I wouldn't be let down.

I definitely wasn't. His reaction was pure happiness.

The only thing we're dealing with is where in the house to put this great wood artwork. That's me holding it and I'm 5'6".

He's already asked me when the next box is coming.

Better and better!

Nov 10, 2019
Christianpfohl
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got the first box in and I'm thoroughly impressed. Piece by piece as I unpacked the box it just kept getting better and better!

Great job, guys!

One happy American!

Nov 10, 2019
Ben Y.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What I got in my first crate is even better than I what I was hoping it would be. But I really had to brag about this bottle of hot sauce that's shaped like a grenade! Too cool!

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my crates

May 21, 2019
Janet G.
1 Review
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of the best boxes ever. All of the merchandise is top quality and AMERICAN made. Some of the products are everyday, but so many are unique. Such as the glass with the bullet in it. And the credit card sized steel bottle opener. The Polar Bottle certainly lives up to its name. My iced tea stays cold for hours. I usually share the boxes with my son. He’s a combat veteran and can relate to some of the items. If anyone subscribes to this, you won’t be sorry.

Verified Purchase

Its pricey but I like what I get.

Jun 19, 2019
Jessica C.
1 Review
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months