Anchor of Hope  Box

Anchor of Hope Box

by Anchor of Hope Box
Ethically made accessories & decor supporting refugees, trafficking survivors, & vulnerable peoples

Plans as low as

$32.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (101)

Lovely

Jan 02, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Maureen S.
1 Review

Beautiful delicate ornament. Carved wooden tray. Lovely spiced room spray. Especially happy with helping others earn fair wages

Anchor of Hope Box said...Jan 25, 2022

So glad to hear you enjoyed your box, Maureen! Thank you for supporting our mission and our artisan partners!

Maybe next month?

Mar 29, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Heidi M.
9 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I've been looking forward to this sub for a while. So when I finished another 3 months one, I ordered this instead. First box was a bit of a miss for me and not entirely worth the money. I like the bag but it is thin. The CD is not really my style but I can understand how exciting it must have been for the girls to have recorded their own music for sale. The best piece, by far, was the headband. Let's see what the next month brings.

Verified Purchase

Great handmade Headband

Mar 22, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Melinda S.
8 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

I really enjoyed the headband, it's perfect for every day. I also received a CD with a young girl playing an Ukuele and a tote bag. The tote was messenger style which is good for traveling. This box didn't have enough for the money. Next box may be different.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Baskets!

Mar 13, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Alycia G.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Overall I think Anchor of Hope box is a great subscription box! There is a wide variety of goods and a great story behind every handcrafted item. I have gotten 4-5 baskets through this box (I have been a subscriber for over a year) and each are beautiful and useful! Jewelry is also typically included but is a little more hot or miss for my style. This isn't a problem though as I can always use what I don't want for myself for a gift for others. Great box with a great message!

Verified Purchase

Feel good spending!

Mar 08, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Brooklyn E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

It is like getting a birthday present each month that you can share with others and you know you are helping in a small way to make a difference for others.

Verified Purchase

Dec 31, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Liz S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Good initiative. Some nice items.

Verified Purchase

Very Nice

Feb 21, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Kristina S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I received a box this month and thought the items in it were lovely. I like that it’s for a great cause, too. They provide some details regarding the items you receive. I’ve already worn the bracelet a few times and the hat. Great box!

Verified Purchase

What a thoughtful gift.

Mar 14, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Stephanie I.
1 Review

What a sweet gift to receive from my husband. The selections are well made and their stories inspiring.

Changing lives and renewing hope!

Mar 03, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Crystal G.
1 Review

I love every item I’ve received and feel honored to be a small part of changing the lives of refugees and survivors! This is a beautiful ministry, and the fair trade, handmade pieces are obviously created with care and precision. I pray this ministry grows and the artisans thrive in their new lives. May all who support and work with Anchor of Hope Box be blessed beyond measure!