Anchor of Hope  Box

Anchor of Hope Box

by Anchor of Hope Box
Ethically made accessories & decor supporting refugees, trafficking survivors, & vulnerable peoples

Plans as low as

$32.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (101)

Amazing Gift

Mar 13, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Kennedy B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
5 Helpful

My best friend gave me a one month subscription to this and it was amazing. When I opened the box I was blown away by the creative items and the stories behind them. I fell in love with each item. I am so excited that each item does so much to help women progress in their lives and support themselves. I will absolutely be ordering again and looking into it as a gift for others.

Beautiful items that help others in need

Mar 29, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Liz L.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful

Each box is filled with three items that are not only beautiful, but also useful & all the while helping those underprivileged. Adrienne, the creator of this thoughtful box, is super kind & generous. I look forward to this box each month. One of my favorite items is the most adorable crocheted pumpkin that’s a perfect accent for your fall decor. I think you’ll love this box.

My favorite thing to open each month!

Mar 08, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Kristen T.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I subscribe to a few different monthly boxes, but this has to be my favorite! The contents of this box are always unique, beautiful, well-made, and truly awe-inspiring! I love that the money is going to help women be self sufficient and to empower their daughters to be the best they can be. I have not given this as a gift, but I definitely will as soon as the occasion presents itself. Simply put, this box is almost perfect! I just need a year long subscription!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Box!

Mar 13, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Jess B.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Such beautiful boxes and so happy to support a great cause! I will be giving this as a gift again for sure and hoping to receive one too πŸ˜€

Verified Purchase

No words can do this justice!

Mar 08, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Tess H.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I can’t tell you how I feel when I open this box every month...I am hopeful that my support of this project brings hope to women and their children worldwide. I love knowing that somewhere in another part of the world a woman’s desire to improve her life and/or her children’s lives gave her the willpower to create, with her hands, what I can see and touch with my hands. I feel connected to her in some way - like I am sharing positive energy with her and it makes me feel really good!

Verified Purchase

A great box for a good cause

Jun 18, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Juliana J.
82 Reviews
38 Pictures
89 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love the cause behind this box! It’s so nice that you get to learn exactly who/how each item is made. It’s a great way to give back and with some treats for yourself :)

Verified Purchase

Lovely

Jan 02, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Maureen S.
1 Review

Beautiful delicate ornament. Carved wooden tray. Lovely spiced room spray. Especially happy with helping others earn fair wages

Anchor of Hope Box said...Jan 25, 2022

So glad to hear you enjoyed your box, Maureen! Thank you for supporting our mission and our artisan partners!

The perfect uplifting surprise

Mar 15, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Emma-li S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I've wanted to try a box in support of great causes for a long time, but this was the first subscription of its kind that I knew was for me. I was looking for something that wasn't all jewelry, body products, and variations of items I already own. Both boxes I've received have been utterly amazing! I was actually really excited about wearing both pieces of jewelry because they are simple, stylish and comfortable. I really love being able to see and feel that items were made by hand with care. The recipe cards were a unique idea and I'll be able to share the joy with others. I don't think you can go wrong with this box, and the customer service was also nice and helpful.

Verified Purchase

Amazing gift

Mar 14, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Jennie D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

My husband and I decided to do subscription boxes for Christmas this past year. This was my gift from him and I have been so pleased! Every item is well made and well designed. I’ve received two boxes so far and have used nearly every item. The packaging is beautiful without being frivolous and keeps everything safe. Can’t wait to see what March’s box will bring! Thank you Anchor of Hope for shining a light on women in suffering and giving them a way out.

Verified Purchase

It feels good to help others

Mar 14, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Robin D.
9 Reviews
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I initially ordered the Anchor of Hope box to support programs to help women around the world. I was delighted to find that I also love the items in the box. I loved the trivet in my February box, it is unique and useful. The hand made bracelet in my January box was a little tight on my wrist, but it is hanging from my rear view mirror now and brings joy every time I drive. It was even more of a delight seeing the return address label and realizing it originated less than an hour from where I live!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

May 19, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lily Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days

Got this for a friend for her birthday and she loves it! Everything in the box was beautiful, great quality, etc.

Verified Purchase

Impressed with the quality

Dec 26, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Casey A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days

I initially got this box because this is a cause I whole heartedly believe in. I would consider myself pretty particular with the way things are presented/look and I can honestly say I was very happy with the quality of products included. I love that they’re unique too. I would definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Shipping took to long

Oct 20, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Arleen N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

The shipping is to slow. I ordered this for a birthday present. In September just received it October 19!
But great idea and nice gifts.

Verified Purchase

Feel good, great crate!

Jul 20, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Megan F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

Beautiful products and not something everyone else will have.
I open each crate and it's like a present to myself from myself! Only this present supports the communities that make the goods!

Verified Purchase

Every delivery like Christmas

Mar 09, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Lynn R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

My daughter and I are so excited every month to see the Anchor of Hope box arrive. We know every month we are reaching out to help women and children claim better lives, plus every month we are treated to a endless variety of unique, handcrafted items. Some items we keep and some we gift to others, such fun!

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Mar 13, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Mary R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this box. I enjoy everything in it. Really cute things

Verified Purchase

Awesome Unique Gift Idea

Mar 13, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Darcy F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I purchased a 3 month subscription box for 3 separate people who I knew would appreciate such a fun and different gift. It is the gift that keeps on giving, and helps others- what more could you ask for?? Though I didn't get to hold the items, my friends and family who received these sent me pictures of their boxes and everything looked like very nice quality and I know they were all super excited to recieve a fun box each month and really enjoyed exploring the new contents. I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Mar 09, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Mrs S.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I look forward to this box every month. Such an assortment of hand crafted items. Never disappointed. And to help others live a better life

Verified Purchase

Amazingly Beautiful Box

Oct 10, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Blue B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

Adrienne finds the most beautiful products each month that help so many people in need all over the world. You won’t be disappointed if your subscribe. I love this box so much. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Helping people in need

Mar 13, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Sara B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

There are not many times in life when you can help people in need and get really beautiful and fun stuff at the same time. I really look forward to getting my box each month and the price is reasonable for what you get. I can easily spend more than 34 dollars just taking my husband out to lunch once, which only benefits the two of us. So spending 34 dollars, helping women who are stuck in unspeakable situations improve their life, while waiting with expectation each month to get my box of wonderful stuff, just seems like a win-win to me. Thank you for this important ministry!

Verified Purchase

3 months of cool stuff

Mar 13, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Danielle H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

We did this box for 3 months as a fun thing (nice to have a present every month), and all three were full of fun surprises. We loved it and felt it was definitely worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Love the products and love the feeling!

Mar 13, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Dorothee H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

I was given a 3-month subscription to the Anchor of Hope for my birthday last year and loved it so much I decided to sign up afterwards. Each month I look forward to my box as I love the products, love to read the stories of the people who made them and love the all-around good feeling it gives me about this world! My favorite product so far was a granola bar from Beautiful Day I got some months back - I ended up ordering more from their website and trying all of their flavors. The products I receive which I do not have a direct use for make for perfect gifts. Last year all of my family got a handmade, sustainably-made, beautiful gift which came from one of the boxes I received.

Verified Purchase

Mar 13, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Stephanie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

These boxes make amazing gifts! We have purchased these for my mother and grandmother. It’s always exciting to see what comes inside each box. I would highly recommend these. Great gift idea that helps others as well!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box

Dec 30, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jess H.
12 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I’ve received this for two or three months now, and I really love the items and curation. I’ve really seen a variety of items in each box. Another thing I love is that it’s not jewelry heavy, like similar boxes. The items are good quality and highly giftsble, as well.

Verified Purchase

Anchor of hope box

Mar 13, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Wendy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

The speed of delivery and awesome merchandise included in the box.(She being the cat that she is)... lol was waiting to see if she sits in the the box it came in.

Verified Purchase