Receive two new books every month!

Plans as low as $14.42 / month

and the Story Begins reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Books!!

Jun 15, 2018
Amy M.
1 Review
Overall

I always enjoy getting new books and it's even better when they come in the mail and the genre that I like the most!! Can't wait to read the two I got plus I adore the little bookmark!

great box

Jun 15, 2018
Kyle J.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

received the box today and absolutely love the two books included. both have close to 4 rating on goodreads and are right up the alley of the types of books i read

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Jun 15, 2018
Kyle J.
5 Reviews
Overall

I went with the FANTASY genre and received 2 books that I didn't have. Books were new and looked like they were never even touched! Each book was individually wrapped with twine, definitely set these guys apart from other sellers. For $7.99 a month you really can't go wrong!

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Excellent for the value

Verified Purchase

Loved the books

Jun 15, 2018
Kyle J.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

Loved this month's books! They were both very interesting and right around my alley of what I usually read. The packaging was very thoughtful as they were individually wrapped with gift paper and twin. Will definitely be subscribing for next month's box!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Shelley D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Received my first box and was very pleased. Two interesting hardbound books, fast shipping. Just what I am looking for in a book only subscription. Am thinking of adding another catagory to my subscriptions.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Lauren B.
1 Review
Overall

As an avid book reader I highly recommend this book subscription box. I loved both of the book choices that were picked for me and I will definitely be subscribing again next month.

Maureen

Jun 15, 2018
Maureen D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I just received my first box yesterday. I love the books great choices! I will definitely keep this subscription box.

Verified Purchase

great books

Jun 15, 2018
Allison C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

i love the different books u get and they are different from other book clubs!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Susan
1 Review
Overall

best box ever! love that they individually wrap each box as though it were a gift

Buying Options