Receive two new books every month!

Plans as low as $14.42 / month

and the Story Begins reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wonderful

Jun 15, 2018
Stephanie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love the way they were wrapped and the books I got were wonderful, I’m happy that I found this site.

Verified Purchase

Loved the books

Jun 15, 2018
Kyle J.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

Loved this month's books! They were both very interesting and right around my alley of what I usually read. The packaging was very thoughtful as they were individually wrapped with gift paper and twin. Will definitely be subscribing for next month's box!

Verified Purchase

i like the wrapped books!

Jun 15, 2018
Christina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

i like how they wrap the books up so you don't know what books you are getting right away. its like Christmas in a box!

Verified Purchase

great box

Jun 15, 2018
Kyle J.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

received the box today and absolutely love the two books included. both have close to 4 rating on goodreads and are right up the alley of the types of books i read

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Lauren B.
1 Review
Overall

As an avid book reader I highly recommend this book subscription box. I loved both of the book choices that were picked for me and I will definitely be subscribing again next month.

Jun 15, 2018
Arnas
1 Review
Overall

Just got my books! Super fast shipping.

Loved it!

Jun 15, 2018
Kyle J.
5 Reviews
Overall

I went with the FANTASY genre and received 2 books that I didn't have. Books were new and looked like they were never even touched! Each book was individually wrapped with twine, definitely set these guys apart from other sellers. For $7.99 a month you really can't go wrong!

Jun 15, 2018
Kyle J.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

fun box, great books

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 15, 2018
Kyle J.
5 Reviews
Overall

Love the books!

Great for Classroom Libraries

Jun 15, 2018
Princess J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

So far I have gotten two boxes (below is my review):
Here's the okay part: These are not the MOST popular books. So far all 4 books that I have gotten have been less than 4.0 on the Goodreads rating, and I had only heard of one of the books before receiving it.
Here are the great parts: They're all hardcover (delivered promptly at the beginning of each month) and with interesting titles that fall under my theme (young adult). I've read 3 of the 4 books I've received and then put them on my classroom shelves. My students love new books and totally pick books by their cover. For this reason, I will continue subscribing! (Really happy with my purchase!)

Verified Purchase
Buying Options