and the Story Begins
Receive two new books every month!

Plans as low as $14.42 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love!

by Michelle O., Apr 03, 2019

Beautiful books. Can't wait to read them!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Very Satisfied

by John T., Dec 21, 2018

Received 3 deliveries so far and the 3 books I have read were hits. Definitely exposes you to stories in my genre mystery/thriller that I may never have tried and bought. Good value and delivers as promised.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A gift

by Mj P., Nov 28, 2018

I bought a three month subscription for my son’s girlfriend, an avid reader. She just opened the second box and stated that all four books she has received from the two boxes look good and she thinks she’ll enjoy them.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Young Adult books

by Margie R., Aug 26, 2018

My 16 year old niece says the first box was good. The 2nd box just arrived and those “look really good.” That’s a huge compliment from a teenager! 😂😂

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome

by Jasmine M., Aug 24, 2018

Very good books and the packaging is cute can't wait to receive more books highly recommend ❤️👍🏻

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Diana M., Jan 10, 2018

Both books I received last month were great! I am waiting for this month!!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

great books

by Allison C., Jan 09, 2018

i love the different books u get and they are different from other book clubs!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Books!!

by Amy M., Dec 21, 2017

I always enjoy getting new books and it's even better when they come in the mail and the genre that I like the most!! Can't wait to read the two I got plus I adore the little bookmark!

|Report abuse

Highly recommend

by Melissa H., Dec 17, 2017

I just received my first box, and I was impressed with how quickly it came and how nicely packaged it was. Especially the eco-friendly box/paper. Very intriguing choices on the books, they are right up my alley. This service is great for people like me who love to read but suck at keeping up with good new authors/books. This will probably be a gift for a few of my avid reader friends/family for Christmas and birthdays.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

great box

by Kyle J., Dec 17, 2017

received the box today and absolutely love the two books included. both have close to 4 rating on goodreads and are right up the alley of the types of books i read

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details