Receive two new books every month!

Plans as low as $14.42 / month

and the Story Begins reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wow!

Apr 26, 2019
Italy M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

It came quickly after the initial “it shipped” email. The packaging was nice and neat. The book wrapping was really cute, too! I really enjoyed this!

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019
Tammie T.
16 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I forgot to do this last month. I loved this box a lot i wish they would add 1 more book to it but its fine how it is can't wait until i can get this box again

Verified Purchase

First box

Jun 15, 2018
Devin N.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I was very excited for this box since the reviews were pretty good. I recieved my box and both of the book are rated under 3.5 stars on goodreads. Only one of them sounds interesting, plus they were purchased from an overstock company. Over all I wouldn’t recommend this subscription. I won’t be keeping it.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Apr 03, 2019
Michelle O.
11 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Beautiful books. Can't wait to read them!

Verified Purchase

Very Satisfied

Dec 21, 2018
John T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Received 3 deliveries so far and the 3 books I have read were hits. Definitely exposes you to stories in my genre mystery/thriller that I may never have tried and bought. Good value and delivers as promised.

Verified Purchase

A gift

Nov 28, 2018
Mj P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I bought a three month subscription for my son’s girlfriend, an avid reader. She just opened the second box and stated that all four books she has received from the two boxes look good and she thinks she’ll enjoy them.

Verified Purchase

Young Adult books

Aug 26, 2018
Margie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My 16 year old niece says the first box was good. The 2nd box just arrived and those “look really good.” That’s a huge compliment from a teenager! 😂😂

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Aug 24, 2018
Jasmine M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Very good books and the packaging is cute can't wait to receive more books highly recommend ❤️👍🏻

Verified Purchase

great books

Jun 15, 2018
Allison C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

i love the different books u get and they are different from other book clubs!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Diana M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Both books I received last month were great! I am waiting for this month!!!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 15, 2018
Kyle J.
5 Reviews
Overall

Love the books!

great box

Jun 15, 2018
Kyle J.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

received the box today and absolutely love the two books included. both have close to 4 rating on goodreads and are right up the alley of the types of books i read

Verified Purchase

Loved the books

Jun 15, 2018
Kyle J.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

Loved this month's books! They were both very interesting and right around my alley of what I usually read. The packaging was very thoughtful as they were individually wrapped with gift paper and twin. Will definitely be subscribing for next month's box!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kyle J.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

fun box, great books

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Shelley D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Received my first box and was very pleased. Two interesting hardbound books, fast shipping. Just what I am looking for in a book only subscription. Am thinking of adding another catagory to my subscriptions.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Shelley D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Received my first box and was very pleased. Two interesting hardbound books, fast shipping. Just what I am looking for in a book only subscription. Am thinking of adding another catagory to my subscriptions.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Polly L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love my books! Shipping took a little longer than I expected but that's fine! I may switch over to fantasy or thrillers just to see what I'll get but I am extremely excited about my new books!

Verified Purchase

Maureen

Jun 15, 2018
Maureen D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I just received my first box yesterday. I love the books great choices! I will definitely keep this subscription box.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Excellent for the value

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I enjoy reading and I have been looking for a subscription box that I will enjoy month to month. I have try several but canceled after the month because they weren't that good. But I just received my first box and enjoyed it so much that I'm going to keep this box. I also ordered the mystery box as well. So now I'm getting the surprise box and the mystery box. Love your boxes can't wait to get the next one!!

Verified Purchase

i like the wrapped books!

Jun 15, 2018
Christina S.