Chocolate and book
Something to eat, something to drink, something to read! Perfect for all book and chocolate lovers!

Plans as low as £14.99 GBP / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Strongly recommend this one

by Dikaia Z., 2 days ago

I am very pleased with this box! it is a good balance between price and product. Also, the team behind this really cares to select and create something beautiful each month! I got the "hidden gem" category, and that's what I've gotten so far!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great Subscription!

by Anastasia L., 5 days ago

Really great! I already read the book included, but enjoyed the whole experience regardless. The chocolate was really good quality everything was packaged well and I was even able to reuse the box that was not only sturdy but pretty too! Am excited for the next book and am hoping for a Sci-Fi read next!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

World class customer service!

by Mette P., Jan 24, 2019

Besides from having a box with a crystal clear theme that's easy to understand and simple, Chocolate and Book have great content and great value for the money! They let you choose your preferred genre, dietary needs AND even ask if you prefer hardback or paperback books! They also have world-class customer service. I got a paperback book instead of a hardback book by mistake, and they gave me the next box on the house. Overall 12/10 stars for Chocolate and Book.

|Report abuse

Children Of Blood And Bone

by Rosa F., Dec 31, 2018

Loved the book and the treats!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love at first sight 💓💓

by Sharon V., Dec 24, 2018

The box Is lovely and really well packed,I loved everything I got. The chocolate was delocius and book was even better!! I really recommend it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Really cool box!

by Anastasia L., Dec 19, 2018

I have already read the book included in the box I got, but it does not matter because the presentation was AMAZING! I really liked all of the packaging details and the chocolate too. Am keeping my subscription running and hope to be surprised next time - fingers crossed it will be Sci-Fi!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Red letter day

by Aaron A., Dec 18, 2018

Chocolate and Book day is a red letter day. Every package I've received has been lovingly selected, assembled and presented. I chose the "Hidden Gem" option, and that's exactly what Chocolate and Book gives me, month after month. I'm very happy with this subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Chloe C., Nov 28, 2018

When I opened the box it made me smile at how beautifully packed it was. The only thing is that I didn't like the book... nothing against it... it's just not the type I like to read.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Excellent Book and Great Candy!!

by Maylyn F., Nov 18, 2018

Thank you for choosing a great book and super Candy!!! For my husband!!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Unbelievable!

by Anna R., Oct 28, 2018

I'm so in love! I have been on the lookout to try new books and I thought this would be perfect. It is unbelievably perfect! I am a few chapters into the book and I'm very happy. I get to try new books while eating my all time favorite chocolate! I look forward to more boxes! The only real suggestion I have is I would definitely put the chocolate in plastic wrap or more tissue paper in the summer months as I see that being a future issue but as it's cold currently in October my box arrived perfectly with nothing melted. The bookmark and hot cocoa was a very nice touch. I feel like it was a package that a caring family member had sent. So ecstatic! Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details