Something to eat, something to drink, something to read! Perfect for all book and chocolate lovers!

Plans as low as Ā£14.67 GBP / month

Chocolate and book reviewsReviews

Write a Review

First box

Apr 04, 2019
Michaela
1 Review
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

I received my first box the day after it shipped. It arrived it good condition and I was so happy with the contence. I selected the hidden gems boxed, and was not disappointed, it was a brilliant read.

The chocolate and hot chocolate were really good quality. But the best bits were the little hand made touches (the note, bookmark etc). Thank you for my box, and I look forward to the next one :)

Verified Purchase

Best Crate for all book lovers!!

Aug 06, 2019
Samantha K.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is AWESOME!!!!! It was neatly packaged. I love that the book was wrapped like a present and a complete suprise. Everything in my box was perfect can't wait to try the cookies & creme chocolate bar and dive into my new book. I'm sooo excited & can hardly wait for my next box!!! I would reccomend this to anyone that loves books and chocolate or as a great gift idea to someone you love. šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜

Verified Purchase

So Lovely ā¤ļø

Jul 02, 2019
Aimee C.
5 Reviews
4 Pictures
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such an amazing box! Good quality items included, well curated, super fast delivery from UK to USA. I ordered the hidden gems & a thriller box for myself & a thriller box for a friend & we love love love them! Yummy chocolate, yummy cocoa, exciting looking books, yummy cookies and a really cute bookmark! The packaging was really nice, too. I LOVE that they wrapped the book. It makes it more mysterious. ā¤ļø

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Dec 29, 2019
Denise C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thought everything was great, loved the chocolate treats! The book was perfectly to my taste. 5 stars

Verified Purchase

Lovely little treat

Aug 18, 2019
Shauna B.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have subscribed to this box for a few months now and it's such a nice little treat each month. The packaging is great and you can tell everything has been selected with care. The books are maybe not always ones I would pick up in a bookshop, but they are really enjoyable, plus the hot chocolate, biscuits and chocolate treats are always amazing!

Verified Purchase

Excellent customer service

Apr 26, 2019
Hazel C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I get super giddy when I receive my package once a month! Love them! No better subscription out there!

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommended

Sep 26, 2019
Vicky D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've just receive my first box and I'm in love. Brought this as a birthday present and not disappointed at all. It came the day after I received a confirmation saying it had been shipped. The whole thing came beautifully packed. Chocolate tastes great (husband agrees to this) and the book looks fab. Can't wait for next months already.

Verified Purchase

for choclolate and chick lit lovers

Jul 30, 2019
Stephanie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

great customer service
fast shipping times
would have liked different tea
book great choice
chocolate yummy

Verified Purchase

Love it!

May 06, 2019
Bailey L.
3 Reviews
4 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box had a great selection! I was happy to see they took my dietary preferences into consideration, and Iā€™m really excited for the book!

Verified Purchase

Excellent, fun box!

Nov 18, 2019
Lisbeth
8 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

SO much fun! I love this box and the customer service is top notch! Great if you don't want a lot of extra "stuff." Perfect snack, books, and small, useful other cute items!

What a lovely gift!

Oct 28, 2019
Debra H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a lovely gift!

Chocolate and Book Box

Sep 03, 2019
Penny C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a retirement/birthday gift and anticipating it's arrival was half the fun. The box was wrapped and presented beautifully...great attention to detail! The teas, chocolate and biscuits were delicious, I enjoyed everything...including the book.

Best Mother's Day gift ever