Jesus Box is currently sold out!
Monthly Christian Subscription Box for Women

Plans as low as $30.00 / month

Jesus Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

LOVE

Apr 04, 2019
Heather S.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Received my first of many boxes and loved how personable Annabeth makes each box. She knew I was eyeing a luggage tag and handwrote her prayers for an upcoming surgery of mine. Can't wait for the months to follow...

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

May 20, 2019
Celestria B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the Easter box and loved it! It came with a memoir, which I just started reading, a crown if thorns necklace, a wooden sign for my shelf that says "He Has Risen," and plantable seed packets. Super fun to open!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful and Amazing

Jan 31, 2019
Charley K.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love getting the Jesus boxes. The books have always been wonderful reads, and the little items from various small companies are great additions. It's like Christmas every month!! 😍 This box has helped my relationship with Jesus grow deeper as well. It keeps my faith going!! 💕

Verified Purchase

Oct 25, 2018
Susan W.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love this box, I wait each month to receive it. I look forward to this to help me cope with anxiety. The products are wonderful, helpful and useful for everyday.

Verified Purchase

Received my first box 🤗🤗🤗

Jul 19, 2018
Kimberly D.
27 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I received my first box this month and I must say I'm so happy that I stumbled across this monthly subscription!

I absolutely love the contents. I've recently desired to read books by a well known spiritual leader and to my surprise, my very first book I received from Jesus Box was by this very same writer ❤️❤️❤️. The extra little spiritual gifts were a neat surprise.

Great job and looking forward to my future monthly deliveries🤗🤗🤗

Great

Verified Purchase

My favorite subscription box!

Jul 05, 2018
Taylor M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I adore this subscription box! I have received 2 boxes now, and I love everything that comes in the box! I love the themes & the devotionals/books that are included are wonderful reads! Thank you for the wonderful subscription box - I would highly recommend to any and all who are interested in trying it out!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Jun 19, 2018
Samantha P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love this box! It is such a great ministry. I love the new books and devotionals and the trinkets and encouraging words are amazing. I am always eager for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Miss Liz

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

Love the unique items Annabeth hand picks for each months Jesus Box. Opening my box is pure joy and happiness.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I have received two boxes now and everything included has been of top quality. My first box included hair ties, earrings and a Bible study. I am wearing the earrings regularly. They are beautiful. The second box included a pen, a bracelet from Psalm91 Studio and a Bible Study. I am wearing the bracelet everyday.
They also came with scripture cards based on each study as well as additional items.
Not only is this box representing small owned Christian businesses but the monthly studies are simple to get through while allowing you to dive deeper with your own Bible.
This is one of my favorite faith based boxes to date. I love it.

Verified Purchase

Jesus Box !!!

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Jesus Box is an amazing way to share and grow your faith in Christ. It makes for PERFECT gifts for friends and family or a monthly treat for yourself. (; Everything is high quality and a lot of the items are hand made!! Super easy to order and ships extremely fast! Couldn’t be happier with my monthly subscription!!

Verified Purchase

Bible Study in a Box

Jun 14, 2019
Rachel R.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am looking so forward to studying Ephesians!!!

Verified Purchase

One my favorite subscriptions!

Nov 03, 2018
Julianna M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

It’s amazing . I love it !

Verified Purchase

Second box received!

Aug 07, 2018
Kimberly D.
27 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

Received my second box of the Jesus Box subscription, and although the contents were a bit different than my first box, the obvious care and love put into the lovely packaging and personal note I surprisingly received made up for it! I am looking forward to reading the study book you selected as well!

Annabeth, it's very obvious that you put your heart and love for Jesus .. our LORD and Savior into each of your boxes and this box's extra personal touch made my heart smile!

May God's wisdom and favor be upon you both now and forever!

Thank you for having the desire and commitment to offer such a lovely spiritual monthly subscription to us!

Verified Purchase

Not worth price

Aug 21, 2018
Lemonjelli
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I ordered a 3 month subscription for my mother for her birthday. The box that arrived this month was very underwhelming. I don’t feel it was worth the price I paid for the box and considering it was a gift I felt bad that it was disappointing. I hope the next 2 boxes are better.

Verified Purchase
Jesus Box said...Aug 21, 2018

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that our box did not meet your expectations. We've emailed you to offer an opportunity to cancel your remaining subscription if you prefer.

Seller
Buying Options